Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1754 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1754reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1129
    • 4 Stars
      415
    • 3 Stars
      119
    • 2 Stars
      52
    • 1 Stars
      39

    Estadía en NY

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    Muy buen lugar, con comodidades y buena atención y limpieza

    Para mejorar el tránsito de ascensores, y faltaría una mesa en el cuarto para usar con su cocina

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elevators will drive you crazy

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    I've stayed at quite a few staybridge hotels and this is the first one that I didn't enjoy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, good service

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Good hotel with good size rooms but small showers, great location within walking distance from Times Square and many attractions. Breakfast included but limited options and small siting area. Parking offered is a little far from the hotel ( 3 streets away) but good price for NYC. Front desck very helpful, we arrived early and they accommodated our stay in less than 30 minutes. Some people complain about the elevator but we never had an issue. Overall we had a good experience at this hotel and we'll definitely stay again here while in the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size room, average hotel

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Room was big and kitchenette was nice. Beds were twins which was weird. Some outlets in the room didn't work. Social hour and breakfasts were nice. Fitness center was tiny, but usable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Komfortables Zimmer, gute Lage

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Gute zentrale Lage, so dass vieles in der Stadt auch zu Fuss erforscht werden kann. Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel and nice/friendly staff

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Very good hotel and nice/friendly staff. Just that Social should also have been given to people staying over weekend. we stayed over weekend and price for weekend was more

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with excellent staff

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge on 40th in NYC was a great place for our family. The room was spacious and the kitchenette was a nice amenity. Also, complimentary breakfast is provided with a social time Monday through Thursday evening. My pocketbook definitely appreciated this! The entire staff was so helpful and friendly. The only negative thing I have to say is that the carpeting in the room had an odor. I'm not sure where it came from but it could be from pets that have stayed in the room. A deep cleaning would be helpful. Overall, our experience was great! I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Yorkers Acting Like Texans!

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    I took my daughter to New York for a graduation trip. I was in charge of finance, transportation and hotel and she was in charge of planning the rest. The price was very fair for the location.

    We have stayed at Staybridge Suites several times and hoped that New York Times Square was as good as we knew. They were, and then some! I appreciated the cleanliness of our room and common areas. The front desk and concierge were super helpful as we navigated the city and Brian, made it easy for us on getaway day.

    I wholeheartedly recommend this location and this amazing staff. They truly know how to treat their guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good choice for families in NYC

    By

    July 19, 2017

    I loved the afternoon food and drinks offered Mon-Thurs. In the middle of summer the common areas are very busy but that's what you'd expect. I was able to chat with other guests at breakfast about sightseeing plans. Yes the elevators are slow but oh well. The bellman was excellent! Great service and friendly- gave me good directions too. My bed and pillows were comfy, the room kept cool by the a/c and we even had a decent view for a good priced and clean room. Great and cheap pizza slices right on the corner! A refrigerator in our room. Overall a very good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No parking/tiny rooms/poor service at front desk

    By

    July 19, 2017

    The rooms are tiny, not suites. There was no parking for $35 as the website states. We drove two blocks to park where they sent us and it was full. We ended up parking at another lot for $70 a night! Front desk was not accommodating at all. I asked four times for a extra blanket that I never received. After freezing that night I tried a different shift and I did finally get one. Not city views as quoted on website. I had a view of a brick building. When I called the front desk requesting the blankets and asking about parking, the lady was very rude and tried to put me on hold while my husband was sitting in the middle of the road not knowing where to go to park. I did finally get the manager who was friendly but we was still stuck with a full parking garage. I did not at all get treated like spire elite. Will never stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York experience

    By

    July 18, 2017

    I only have one thing to say. I will never stay anywhere else when I visit New York. This hotel is a 10, that includes all employees and customer service. Exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Assistance

    By

    July 17, 2017

    We had a very nice stay at Staybridge Suites in Times Square this past weekend. We like high-level room and we got it. The breakfast was fabulous with varieties and timely replenishment. Room is smaller than typical Staybridge rooms (not really suite) but we understand this is in Times Square. Our room is furnished with necessities like pots and plates. There is cooktop. For longer stay, this will be a plus.

    We gave five star particularly because of the assistant duty manager provided when we got a parking ticket in the hotel loading zone. Her name is Chanel. She went out of her way to try to resolve it.

    Customers be aware if you need to unload your luggage from car. Make sure have someone sit in the car. We suspected a NY City traffic officer is hiding somewhere just to wait to issue you tickets because there is no sign whatsoever about illegal parking in the hotel loading zone. In fact there is row of hotels on this side of West 40th St. and customers naturally unload in front of hotels. Anyway other than the unfair parking ticket we received, we love the hotel and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less