Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1689 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1689reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1092
    • 4 Stars
      399
    • 3 Stars
      110
    • 2 Stars
      49
    • 1 Stars
      39

    Staybridge

    By

    May 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    High priced Hotel in the centre of city. Great location. Not so great tiny rooms. Service from staff needs to be upgraded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vas experience

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    I was only in town for the night I wanted something comfortable and good view I got attitude and dissatisfaction I came in around ten and went through many problems before I can rest

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente atencion. ubicacion. desayuno

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    volveria a ir seguro
    el dedayuno es muy completo
    sabanas impecables

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Loved the experience here. Best location to travel around Manhattan. Rooms were spacious enough and taking the room with the view was totally worth the money. Only annoying thing was the non-functional and insanely slow elevators during 8 a.m- 10:30 a.m. Overall a great hotel and would totally suggest :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hamilton Experience

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    We came up to see Hamilton and because the weather predicted rain (and a lot of it) we changed our hotel last minute to the Staybridge. It did not disappoint. Staff was lovely, breakfast excellent and the room was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    This hotel's location is very convenient. Not right on Times Square but close enough. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is very accommodating. Even the kitchen staff helped us after hours get creamer for coffee and honey for my tea. I can't tell you what a difference this staff made to my stay in NYC. The beds are so comfortable, which after a long day of walking in NYC was very welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for tourists

    By

    May 23, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay here in NYC. I used reward nights and this was a good value given that it is worth less points than some of the other hotels. The location was good in terms of proximity to times square, theaters, and other attractions, but it was a little sketchy in terms of safety. Just be aware if you are walking back to the hotel late at night.

    The room was very clean and the kitchenette was good. Although we didn't use it, it has everything you need. Bed was comfortable, too. We were on the 30th floor, and the view of the city was AMAZING. However, being that high up has drawbacks... There are 35 floors, and three elevators. The first morning we tried to go down to eat breakfast, and we stood at the elevators for 15 minutes (not exaggerating) before we finally called it quits and walked down 30 flights of stairs. Each floor I looked through the window of the door and saw a handful of people waiting for the elevators! Later that night, we did receive a letter under our door from the staff saying an elevator was out of service, and they apologized for the inconvenience and were working to fix the elevator ASAP. The next day, the elevator was fixed, but we still waited about 5-10 minutes for one to finally come to our floor.

    Other than that, we didn't have any negative experiences. The free continental breakfast was good and had a lot of options. I was surprised any hotels offered free breakfast in NYC, so this was a good find!

    Overall, we had a good stay and enjoyed our time in NYC! I am undecided if I would stay here again, or recommend it to a friend due to the (not so) safety of the location, and even with three elevators you will wait a while before getting to your room or the lobby. There may be better options out there, but this one is probably worth a try as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite hotel in NYC

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always a pleasure. EXCELLENT location. Pleasant staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grad trip

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Housekeeping very rude. Front desk staff very nice and helpful! Went above and beyond my expectations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this hotel

    By

    May 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I like this hotel and keep coming back. This is 4th year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice hotel

    By

    May 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    We like this hotel and keep coming back. This was 4th year. We actually stayed 4 days - different back-to-back reservations of me and my wife.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    May 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I think I gave you my impressions in my answers. It was not a great experience. Most of my stays are great but not this one.

    Read More
    Read Less