Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 2700 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    2700reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1627
    • 4 Stars
      659
    • 3 Stars
      223
    • 2 Stars
      103
    • 1 Stars
      88

    Very good

    By

    January 15, 2020

    club

    At checkin 12:00 am no running water, for two hours but was fixed front desk was very polite ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Viaggio a New York

    By

    January 15, 2020

    club

    Direi che la soluzione è ideale per chi vuole visitare New York. Posizione ottima. Puoi cucinare se ti va ed è molto pulito .

    Read More
    Read Less

    NewYears Stay

    By

    January 14, 2020

    club

    I arrived after check in time and still waited 49.mins to get room key and lifts do not have capacity for guest. Some of the breakfast staff a bit rude. Other than these issues great location and rooms bit expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Stay Staybridge

    By

    January 14, 2020

    club

    Fair Overall . Front desk and am breakfast approachable polite employees, kudos to Paul.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 13, 2020

    platinumelite

    Love staying here. The staff is always so very thoughtful

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location friendly and very helpful staff

    By

    January 12, 2020

    My Wife and I were very pleased with the room and very pleased with the location of the hotel. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and always spoke to you if we met. Like many others have commented the elevators can be slow and you may spend a long time in them. But we always found them a very social space as people got a chance to meet and speak!!!. Breakfast was our only disappointment. Having been in many many IHG properties this has to the biggest disappointment of a breakfast but there are many great diners and cafes near the hotel at reasonable prices for breakfast. That apart I would be delighted to stay here again as we really enjoyed our 5 days in the wonderful NYC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Times Square

    By

    January 12, 2020

    Staybridge In Times Square was in a great location and I loved the staff and rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas at Staybridge Times Square

    By

    January 06, 2020

    club

    This was our second visit to Staybridge and yet again we were very satisfied. The location makes it an ideal choice and the beds are just what is needed after exploring Manhattan during the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to make a trip. This is truly value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Upscale Staybridge

    By

    January 06, 2020

    platinumelite

    This was one of the nicest Staybridge Suites I've stayed at and I have been to many all over the country. The location was great (between 8th and 9th Ave. in the Times Square area). Breakfast was even better than what I'm used to from a Staybridge. The rooms are well-appointed and larger than most NYC rooms.
    One word of caution: If you are staying at this location when they are at full or near-full capacity, expect to wait an inordinate amount of time to travel in the elevators. It literally took us more than 10 minutes to travel from the 29th floor to the lobby one morning. However, that will not stop us from returning in the future. You'd be hard-pressed to find a better value on the island of Manhattan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 06, 2020

    This was a six day stay from Christmas Day to Old Years Day, that I booked 3 months ago. At check in they gave us an occupied room, so after a long day of traveling, you head to your room only to find out it’s not your room, then back down to the lobby to be told there are no rooms available. They checked us in to the hotel hotel next door, so the following day we had to check out and check back in at Staybridge. What a great start. For the remaining days here is some of what we encountered: came back to our room one night to find our door open, nothing was missing though, another day did not get any towels, paid the $5 cleaning fee even though our room wasn’t serviced one day, found dirty wares in the dishwasher, told someone that one treadmill in the gym wasn’t working, his response “oh really”, the treadmill was never fixed, no towels and water in the gym even though I informed the staff. My general consensus is that for the staff you talk to, it’s always someone else’s fault and they will address it, but nothing happens, like talking to recordings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate but Extremely Cramped

    By

    January 05, 2020

    * The hotel does not have enough elevators. I always had to wait 5-10 minutes for an elevator, and it was often crammed full of people! Even staff used the same lifts - including housekeeping staff with their big trolley kits, taking up half of the space in the elevators. This hotel needs separate service elevators. Awful experience.
    * The cleaning staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Fun

    By

    January 04, 2020

    Hotel on west 40th Street is a great location...close to subway and easy walking to Times Square. Staff is wonderful...very helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less