Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1620 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1620reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1043
    • 4 Stars
      388
    • 3 Stars
      106
    • 2 Stars
      46
    • 1 Stars
      37

    friendly staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Nice stay, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was more than expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and great service

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Another amazing stay with more breakfast options. Walking distance to times square. Nice cooking area and excellent staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Stayed in many hotels in NYC. This was very clean and rooms were updated. Very nice bathroom. Full Breakfast everyday and Happy Hour 3 nights was a PLUS!! All staff was nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicacion

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Excelente Ubicación y recomebdable para las personas que deseen viajar a NY y caminar por Times Square

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and great location

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Hotel located right beside Port Authority so very central and only a few mins walk to Time Square. Hotel rooms were very clean and maintained very well throughout my stay. Kitchen facilities in the rooms were great, had everything you could possibly need. The socials were a pleasant surprise and the food was great each day. Staff were very friendly and always willing to help.

    Felt the quality of the breakfast food was the only disappointment about my stay. The IHG member breakfast in the Den was very poor in size so went to the breakfast on level C each day instead. this was quieter but felt the food was always slightly cold and the Oatmeal was so watery you could not eat it.

    Aside from breakfast I would still return and stay here time and time again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    St Patricks visit

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Everyone seemed happy working at the hotel
    Went to parade, had fun there
    then went to miss siagon
    Snow was a pain but we made due,
    Hotel room was very efficient and had all that was needed for our stay
    Will use this hotel again in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Great hotel, staff was fantastic, rooms were clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    部屋は良いのだが・・・

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    エアコンの音が非常にうるさく夜中に何回か起きてしまった。停止にしても送風機能が勝手に働くために完全に止めて寝ることが出来なかったのがイマイチだった。エアコンさえ良ければ非常に快適で、特段文句は無かった思う。

    タイムズスクエア近くを考えると値段も安く、部屋も広く、いいのだが、繰り返しになるがエアコンが・・・

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home in Times Square

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Another amazing stay in the Staybridge Suites Times Square. The staff always warm and friendly including Dan the front desk manager who is always smiling and chatting with guests. This makes the experience personal every time. The room space is very good for New York and the kitchen area is a godsend. The breakfast is great (and complimentary!) and the hotel always try to make your experience an amazing one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    we had a good stay there. The hotel has good location the the staff are friendly. the room is clean.
    Nice experience there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I had preset business plans to stay in the city for an extended period of time from Jan- May, so I booked a short stay to check out the property before committing to the months of commuting ahead.

    I was unsure of the hotel based on the cost lower compared to other hotels in the area. To my surprise, The StayBridge Suites exceeded by expectations. The rooms were clean, spacious, and well equipment for a long stay. The front desk staff was extremely helpful in booking my next block of nights and any additional questions I had about the area, travel and dining recommendations. Previously, I was in the hospitality field and my expectations are high... Top Notch the whole way around!

    Travel Recommendation: Since the hotel is literally across the street from the Port Authority Bus Station. Take the bus shuttle ($15) from LGA/JFK. It is a charter bus and drops you off basically in front of the hotel. I believe it leave every 30 min. You can pre buy tickets online as well. I always used uber, but so much less stressful.

    I have stayed a total of 35 nights so far this year and this hotel does feel like home away from home.

    thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Very convenient hotel,excellent and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less