Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 1778 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1778reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1138
    • 4 Stars
      425
    • 3 Stars
      122
    • 2 Stars
      53
    • 1 Stars
      40

    A must stay!

    By

    August 20, 2017

    Cudos to Brian, Jamie and the rest of the excellent staff st the Staybridge Times Square for making our stay exceptional! We will definitely return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    August 19, 2017

    club

    Hotel staff are very accommodating and friendly especially the front desk staff!!!

    More power to all of you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    muy buena calidad

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    muy buena calidad pero con margen para mejorar algunos puntos importantes tales como la comida en general, aunque es buena y tal vez el clima del aire acondicionado de la habitación que pese a que es regulable el frío era excesivo a mi juicio. en resumen pocas cosas a cambiar contra muchas cosas buenas que mantener

    Read More
    Read Less

    清潔有待加強。

    By

    August 17, 2017

    1.房間進門有異味,開冷氣才能去除。
    2.一層樓有3部電梯及九間房間,容易聽到電梯起降的聲音。
    3.有一天我晚上10點半回到房間,打開門有一房務人員在我房間內換床單,非常怪的時間,當時真是嚇到我了。跟櫃台反應後也沒有給我一個答覆,只說在連絡房務經理中,整件事就此無下文了…。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio del personal

    By

    August 16, 2017

    La gente del hotel me han tratado muy bien y siempre estuvieron atentos a mis necesidades.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Functional, clean, modern room at value price

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    I had booked this hotel based on the very attractive rate for the features and the excellent reviews.
    I have stayed in many countries in all kinds of hotels including 5 star luxury properties.
    I was very pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel actually exceeded my expectations. For NYC where I worked for a number of years, the staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. The rooms while compact are extremely functional, attractive and quiet. The kitchen and bathroom area while also compact are ingeniously designed to be as functional and useful as can be and there was even a desk. There were plenty of outlets and the room was very clean. There was a business breakfast in the main dining room but to my relief the other breakfast restaurants were not crowded. PArking was nearby at a very reasonable rate for NYC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cannot say enough nice things about the staff.

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Just did a quick NYC trip and had a free night to use and picked this IHG hotel.

    I cannot say enough nice things about how accommodating the staff was here. they were all very friendly and attentive.

    Will definitely stay here again on next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Many other

    By

    August 16, 2017

    This hotel needs somebody with an eye for detail to tidy it up

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds

    By

    August 14, 2017

    Beds were comfortable . Good service and the rooms were clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York Mid-Town Hotel

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    This hotel is in a great location for visiting mid-town New York.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 11, 2017

    I'm not entirely familiar to the New York city area, and went with the best option based on price. I was very surprised with how nice this hotel was based on the low price I received. I would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Give Us Good Reasons to Keep Coming Back!

    By

    August 10, 2017

    Great location but there are several properties sprouting in the same location. Hopefully, competition would bring the prices down and improve the service.

    Hopefully, they give concessions for early check in to certain guests depending on their membership status.

    Read More
    Read Less