Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 428 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    428reviews

    • 5 Stars
      379
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    April 15, 2016

    We recently stayed at suites at the weekend while visiting friends in Newcastle. The suites felt like a home from home and offered the freedom a hotel sometimes does not. No maid service at the weekend unless you require was great. Nothing worse than feeling you have to make yourself scarce so they can make your bed!
    Location great for Quayside and town, 24 hour tea/coffee and water downstairs, breakfast was great and parking on site as well. A little steep I though at £8 per day though considering we stayed. Overall a great stay and we will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Very clean and tidy, easy to check in and friendly staff.
    Already booked to stay again here next month and looking forward to it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    The ultimate compliment for us is when guests return to us time and time again so it's fantastic to see you have already booked your next stay! We'll see you soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and relaxing enviroment.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Fabulous hotel that is great for business or leisure breaks. Rooms are very comfortable and accommodate everything you need. Staff are very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you for your lovely comments on your time with us. Hopefully we'll see you for your next trip to Newcastle. Best Wishes Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful and relaxing.

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The initial greeting and the manner in which it was delivered made me feel comfortable, welcome and valued as a customer. The hotel had a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. Staff members were genuinely friendly and helpful which added to my experience. When I needed help the staff members were very approachable - greeting me warmly, putting my needs ahead of any routine tasks and listening. The whole experience of the service made we want to come back since it was enjoyable and positively memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Hi Mark, We're so glad the welcome you received made you feel so comfortable during your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review & I hope we see you again soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini Break in Newcastle Staybridge

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Great. Would highly recommend staying here for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Hi Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hopefully we'll be your first choice for your next trip to Newcastle. Best Wishes Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service Great location

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    A really good quality hotel with attentive and happy staff, you can walk everywhere from here, to the Tyne or in to town and enjoy all Newcastle has to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hopefully we'll be your first choice for your return visit to Newcastle! Kindest Regards Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Staying here when away for some time is an excellent choice, it feels far more comfortable when you can prepare your own food in your room and relax in the separate lounge area.
    The managers receptions are good idea at the end of a working day although the snack choice should be changed more often for the long term people staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Great service lovely friendly staff amazingly comfortable bed home from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Hi Vicky, We're so glad you got that home from home feeling during your recent stay with us. Hopefully we'll see you again soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good to return

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge in Newcastle is ideally located for the city and yet offers a very peaceful setting. All of the facilities are excellent, and the breakfast is very good especially for an apart - hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    スタッフ

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    滞在中に大きい荷物の運搬をする際に
    部屋までの運搬のフォローをしていただきました。
    非常に助かりました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hopefully we'll see you at Staybridge Suites again very soon, Best Wishes Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Having stayed at Staybridge Suites in Chattanooga some years ago, I was very pleasantly surprised by how similar Newcastle was, in everything from night events, to the room facilities. I certainly prefer these stays to the typical hotel stays, due to the kitchen facilities and cooking your own food; not being a great fan of continually eating out of restaurants.....its just a shame there is not more of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Its great to see you returned to Staybridge Suites and we didn't disappoint. Hopefully we'll see you again soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Good Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Can't fault this place. Have stayed several times for business and pleasure.
    Rooms are great - particularly if you get a Quayside view.
    Enjoyed the Quayside Market on Sunday - thanks to the staff who informed us about it

    Read More
    Read Less