Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 544 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    544reviews

    • 5 Stars
      478
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Staybridge Newcastle

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Excellent.. I always stay here when in Newcastle for business.. Friendly helpful well mannered staff combined with a great location make it the best place to stay in the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, Great Service, love this hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    I think the format is exceptional and its the best Suites hotel I have ever stayed in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home from home

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    I thoroughly recommend the Staybridge Inn in Newcastle. I much preferred it to a normal hotel as I was able to cook my own meals if I wanted to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unique Hotel Experience

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I was recommended this hotel by a friend and was thrilled with the facilities. This is unique in any hotel experience in U.K. So far. We need more of this type of hotel, which affords greater independence to seasoned travellers like myself. With the facilities, it's possible to give greater control to one's diet and health, especially if following a strict diet regime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    There is no shortage of good hotels in Newcastle these days, but my wife wanted a room with a kitchen so we booed the Staybridge. The place was spotless, the bed was great, decor smart. Can't fault any of it - oh the kitchen was fine for our purposes too - perfect place to stay if you're up on business and are sick of restaurant food.

    The staff are great - genuinely friendly, yet still very professional. I hope management appreciate them and treat them well - staff like that are well worth keeping.

    Breakfast was excellent - though my wife didn't enjoy her scrambled eggs much, I loved the bacon. It's a buffet breakfast and the dining room is fine.

    Excellent location - just 2 mins up the hill from Newcastle's famous quayside. You can walk to the Central station in 12 mins or to the monument in a similar time.

    A great hotel. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed great location

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Another great stay in the Staybridge Suites in Newcastle

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Everything great.

    Only one thing. Breakfast plates not warm for the cooked breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    if you are looking for quilety this is the place to be out of town no noise

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely self catering

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    All I have to say is that we truely enjoyed during our visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Couldn't recommend Staybridge Suites Newcastle more highly! Staff were warm, friendly and attentive, the suite was well-equipped and clean and felt like home. Only wish our stay was longer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel. Staff were very friendly and professional, they couldn't do enough for you.
    We had a room on the top floor and it was spotless clean and very modern. The bed was very comfortable.

    Would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    American style accommodation in Newcastle

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Being accustomed to US hotels with built-in kitchens and lots of space, Staybridge was a nice alternative to your typical UK hotel. I guess however that it is more suitable for young couples than a single business person like me.

    Read More
    Read Less