Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 185 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    My stay at the stay bridge

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Like at home! Great custome care. Beds are like sleeping on clouds everything is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Great room size and Covient kitchen. Close to food and restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Hotel was very comfortable with nice pool area. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Times

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Staying at the Stay Bridge Suites was very nice. after a long days work and just wanting to relax it was very pleasing. No noise out side, wasn't even disturbed by the traffic. Quiet and comfortable. Would do it all over again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    really enjoyed the hotel, great staff and great rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear slim457: Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed our staff and the facilities that we offer. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Again

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are quiet and would love to stay again if I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear Rama01: Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. Look forward to having you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home from home

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Just back from my second month long stay in the last 5 months .... and loved it. Great facilities and lovely staff.
    Just went to book in for a third month and was dismayed to find the rate had shot up by 34% ... ARGGHH. Unfortunately this is well out of my budget so it looks like i'll be staying elsewhere next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great customer service experience. Staff was friendly and personal who makes you feel welcome and at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear FP52017 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 Star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am pleased that the staff made you feel comfortable during your stay with us. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    a great home from home stay, this was my second stay here and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Sunnymick: Thank you for this repeat 5 Star review of our property. I am very happy that your return visit went so well. Looking for you to visit us again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical Stop Over

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Good Place Staff very caring and wanted to make guests as welcome as possible

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear SW Mortgage Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I will share your comments with the team and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience, predictability and comfortable

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    I have stayed here numerous times. It is a excellent value, predictable and comfortable. Being recognized by the staff at check-in was an added plus to making me more than just a random guest..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Doctor: Thank you so very much for this 5 star review and your very generous comments regarding the service our team provides at the Staybridge Suites. I will be sure to share your comments with the team and hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    Wonderful staff, very clean, great location. I won't stay anywhere else while in town

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you very for this 5 Star review of our property. I am so glad that we are your exclusive choice when you are in the area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less