Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 153 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good place to stay.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    I stayed there in 22 April 2016 for a one week stay. The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The breakfast is good but would have some more vegetarian fare.
    The fruit salad could also be better not taking away from the fact that it is good.
    The people are courteous, had lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.
    Best Regards,
    AIW2013

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good review.

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    No issues. Enjoyed my stay. Enjoyed the breakfast and evening social time. Enjoyed the room amenities and functioning TVs and remotes. Internet service was great and easy to access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and excellent service.

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience from the moment i walked through the door. The staff was very professional.The Hotel was was clean in all areas, the lounge area, pool, breakfast and rooms were A-1 standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Teola: Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this 5 star review of our property. I am glad that you had such a good stay at our hotel and I will pass along your comments to the staff. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff!!

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was great, the room was very humid making it feel damp and dirty. The food is ok but they do give you ton's to eat. The hotel is safe and animal friendly!!
    Overall, a very good place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Sluka: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this excellent review of our property. I am very glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast and that you felt safe. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally good

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    New and clean. The breakfast could be improved. Use points with promotion. Satisfied with the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear nightldj: Thank you very much for this 5 star review of our property. I appreciate you comments on our breakfast and I am glad that you found our hotel a good value. Hope to welcome you back again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and hotel

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel felt like home away from home... Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel in North Brunswick and if we are ever in the area again, we will definitely be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Chuy01 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent 5 Star review of our hotel. I am go glad that you were satisfied with our service and the cleanliness of the hotel. I do hope you will visit us again when you return to the area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Enjoy my stay.
    Great service and friendly staff. Can't speak highly enough about the friint desk staff. Kittchen and house keeping staff. Strongly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear MaeLim Thank you very much for this 5 Star review of our hotel. I am glad that you were impressed by our great service and the friendly staff. I will pass along your comments to them. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Best hotel I have ever stayed at. As close to home as a hotel can get. What makes it particularly warm and welcoming is the attitude of the entire staff, but most particularly, my two favorite desk people: Perry and Melissa. They are the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Ragman1 All I can say is wow and thank you for this outstanding 5 star review of our property. I will let the team know how satisfied you were with our service and I hope you will return again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, spacious, perfect staff, great price

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Appealing building and rooms, well appointed, super-clean, excellent free breakfast, staff was just right. Zero complaints. Could not have been better. And a bargain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Skip 67 Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I am so glad you found us to be such a great value and I hope we will see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in June 2016 at Stay bridge

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I stayed there in June 2016 for a three week stay. The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The Gym is limited but the equipment was good. The breakfast is good but would have loved to have more options like baked beans and some more vegetarian fare.

    The fruit salad could also be better not taking away from the fact that it is good.

    The people are courteous, had lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this outstanding review of our property. Thank you also for the compliments regarding our staff and the facilities and I will be sure to pass them along to the staff. I hope you will visit us again should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    June 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    my stay was fine! will be staying weekly for the next several month

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear y042: Thank you for this 5 star review of our property. We will be glad to see you soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size suite, but small bed a/c vent directly hitting bed

    By

    June 09, 2016

    it's a nice size suite. stayed for a wedding. bed is a little small for 2 people and the air conditioning vent was blowing directly on me throughout the night, so it made it a little uncomfortable to sleep. the thermostat did not allow me to change any of the settings.

    we were also put into a handicap-accessible room, but we did not request that. bathroom was poorly lit and water pressure was very low.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Mamama22 Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our property. I appreciate you comments regarding the air conditioning unit and will have our maintenance staff take a look at the venting of the unit and see if we can make a modification. I hope you will stay with us again should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less