Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 274 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Clean Comfortable Rooms Great Service

    By

    26 July 2016

    club

    If you are staying in the North Charleston area this is the perfect place to stay-a safe area-which is half the battle-clean, comfortable, and the staff is so friendly they treat you like family! I have stayed here off and on for years and I have never had one thing to complain about. The rooms are amazing, with full kitchens, including refrigerators, stoves, kitchen utensils, dishwashers,etc, a sitting area, comfortable beds, awesome tv's, and 5 star bathrooms. They are even pet friendly, which is a big plus as we recently added a little guy to our family and was able to bring him along. Surprisingly enough no rooms even smell like dogs so I had no idea until I adopted our dog that they were pet friendly. I consider this an amazing feat! For all of this, the price was about the same for the hotel I had to move to when they were booked up for the next week I decided to stay. That hotel only gave me a non working mini fridge and small microwave, 2 double beds in a cramped up room and I will admit a nice tv. So If you can get into Staybridge Suites for your stay, consider yourself lucky as they are the cream of the crop of hotels!

    Read More
    Read Less

    90 days of awesomeness!

    By

    25 July 2016

    This hotel is definitely one of the best I have been to! Free dinner Monday through Thursday with complimentary drinks, plus FREE breakfast all week. The pool was small, but excellent for the kids. The workout facilities were small as well, but you can make it work with the right attitude. They have 4 washmachines and dryers available as well so you can leave with a clean suitcase. Overall it was a blast staying at the Staybridge! Before I forget, the staff is extremely military friendly and they ar always willing to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    13 July 2016

    Love my stay here the staff was very friendly, the room was very clean. Had to stay here because the other hotel I was at was not welcoming at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 July 2016
    Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and clean rooms. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place all around!

    By

    12 July 2016

    club

    We enjoyed everything about our stay, from the room, to the pool and the staff and our delicious meals!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the kind words about our spacious suites, on site pool and complimentary meals. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM

    By

    10 July 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel suites. Suites in right off the major highway. Great location for shopping and eating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 July 2016
    Thank you for recommending our convenient location and apartment style suites to fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will choose the Staybridge Suites for your next visit to Charleston, South Carolina! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleaniness inside and outside of guest room

    By

    05 July 2016

    Floor in room seem to never be cleaned. Saw nail clippings on the floor when I arrived and were there when I left 12 days later. The food area for the Breakfast and the Social Evening as well as the tables to sit at were not clean most of the time. The person responsible to ensure all is clean seem to have their attention on the Television in the room more than the food and table areas. This person seem to be Okay with me cleaning my own table before I sat down. Saw what I was doing an never offered to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 July 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our team. Our goal is to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit. We have shared your feedback with our staff so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we can provide the excellent experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel and AMAZING STAFF!

    By

    30 June 2016

    club

    Most pleasant experience my family and I have ever had at a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family, absolutely perfect in every area!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2016
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to friends and family! This is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team! We hope you had a great time exploring Charleston and that you will come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    home-like stay

    By

    29 June 2016

    platinumelite

    I highly recommend this property. The GM was very friendly and checked on our stay daily. My mother was with us and she needed a shower chair. Within minutes it was there. Very clean and roomy.. All the services are on property or very close. I would stay there again in aheart beat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2016
    Thank you for the kind words about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We are grateful for the kind words about our helpful team and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel and Staff

    By

    29 June 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms were in excellent condition, and the food was much better than I could have expected. The staff went out of their way to help us with extending our stay and with any other item we needed some local advice for. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. It is great to hear that you were able to join us for our complimentary meals during your stay. We look forward to sharing this wonderful review with our team and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice With Smoking Rooms

    By

    29 June 2016

    club

    it is SO hard to find a nice hotel that still offers smoking rooms and this one was PERFECT! complimentary dinner was lasagna, salad, green beans

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 July 2016
    Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that we could provide comfortable accommodations that meet your travel needs. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and hope you will come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with the family and dog.

    By

    15 June 2016

    club

    I didn't know what to expect from this hotel when booking through the required service for business travel. My wife and I reviewed the options together to pick the best as we were travelling as a family so they could visit the surrounding area.

    Our suite was upgraded without even asking!

    At breakfast I expected some dried out eggs, hard biscuits and stale bagels, instead I got breakfast that even my pickiest child was asking to get seconds and he never wants to eat anything but name brand toaster pasties for breakfast!

    The Evening Social was well past my expectation. No cheese plate and chicken fingers here. Even though my family and I could have eaten on the businesses dime, the food served was better than I could expect to find in an affordable restaurant!

    Then there was the night they had Strawberry Shortcake for dessert! Wow! Not a can or container of store bought whipped cream in sight! Instead what a huge bowl with freshly whipped cream! It never seemed to run out even after both of my kids came back to have some shortcake and strawberries with their whipped cream.

    It was a great birthday present for my wife!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 June 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that we could provide a home away from home for you and your family while you were working in Charleston, SC. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable suites and complimentary meals. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and hope to see you and your family again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    15 June 2016

    A lot to say..But one of the best place to stay when visiting Charleston

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 June 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you feel we are a great place to stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less