Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 414 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very impressed

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. The staff was fantastic and we would defiantly stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charleston

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Excellent place to stay. Awesome breakfasts and dinner. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites on Ashley Phosphate this past week. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Place was spotless and the food was good. Really impressed with the staff. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Accommodations

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Booked at another hotel and was not satisfied. Came across Staybridge and it was the same price as the place we left AND offered ALOT more! Space, comfort, full kitchen and great customer service! Staybridge is now my hotel of choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay except for smoking room

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    I used points for this room and wasn't given the option to book non-smoking room. When I arrived the front desk informed me that she only had smoking rooms available. There was a strong odor in the room. I wish the hotel was a non-smoking hotel or that I'd had the opportunity as a rewards member to book a non-smoking room using points! The suite was excellent in all other aspects and I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Great Beds
    Spacious rooms
    Great breakfast
    Wonderful pool area and fitness center

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay if your in town for a long time.

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    This place is great to stay because it offers breakfast and dinner on most days which can save you a lot of money. And even if you decided to go there are a lot of resteraunts in the area. The rooms where very clean. I really like the kitchen area and the full sized fridge. Silverware and plates where also provided in the rooms so if you had food there would be no worry on how you would eat it. Overall very nice stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home!!!!!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    I am in the military Reserves and I love staying at the Staybridge. The Staybridge is like the song says, "sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name, and their always happy when you came, you want to go where people you know...." The Staff is my family. I stay here almost six months out of every year and they always tell me welcome back home. The best place to stay hands down. N. Singletary

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel ever!!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    I cannot thank the front desk stay enough; specifically William, for the effort they put into ensuring our stay was memorable and positive. We were thrilled with our beautiful and immaculate room! The beds were so comfortable and we truly felt like we were home.


    We loved the kitchen staff! The food was delicious and the
    young lady running the kitchen absolutely outdid herself. Not
    only did she make a fantastic meal, but she helped me put a bag together so that I could take breakfast back to the room for my sleeping family. Not to mention social hour! Wow!!

    We truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back very soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    a lot of extras

    By

    July 10, 2017

    The fact that this higher calibre of hotel keeps a few smoking room, undetectable in the halls or other floors is nothing short of miraculous.
    overall nice experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Charleston area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and service

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    This is the ONLY hotel of choice for me when traveling to Charleston, SC. The rooms are great and the customer service is even better. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less