Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 318 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      285
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Very clean hotel and nice employees

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    This hotel is close to everything and a short distance from the area beaches. Exceptional service and cleanliness made for a most enjoyable stay. Definitely will return when I am in the Charleston area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always prefer staybridge

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Such comfortable beds, clean, quiet, all around the preferred place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you for your commitment to the Staybridge Suites brand. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable beds, clean rooms and quiet atmosphere. It is an honor to be your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in 20 years!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I had a street type room every day it was spotless but most important here is the entire staff is the best! I had interactions with the housekeepers the people in the kitchen and half of the front desk staff easily and everyone of them make me feel like I'm the most important thing it was incredible! Tell the staff I said thank you!
    Plzzz

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Wow, what a wonderful review! Our team works hard to provide excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so they will be delighted to hear this wonderful feedback about your experience at our hotel. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great layout

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This hotel is absolutely amazing! ! The atmosphere is great room was very clean and organized with all toiletries!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for sharing this five star review with our staff and fellow travelers! Our team works hard to provide clean, comfortable accommodations to each and every hotel guest, so they will be delighted to hear this wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and relaxing

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Great place for the Charleston area. Nice and clean overall. Bathroom area could use some touch up. Price I thought was a bit high compared to staying there a month before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate all of your feedback as we are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. Our rates do vary based on dates and availability, so we encourage travelers to make reservations as soon as they know their travel dates to lock in the best available rate. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Everything at the Staybridge is topnotch. I was very impressed by the staff that greeted me each time I arrived. They were extremely welcoming and helpful. The room was perfectly accommodating and well kept. The breakfast was wonderful each morning and I hope to return some day soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share this five star review with our staff and fellow travelers. We are glad to hear that we met your travel expectations! We are grateful for your compliments and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second home in Charleston

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Outstanding. My favorite hotel in Charleson that will continue to be the gold standard by which other hotels should operate. Very friendly and helpful staff and exceptionally clean rooms. Will always return to when in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites to be your home away from home in Charleston, SC. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our staff. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perdonal Experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    It was absolutely better than what I thought.
    The front desk manager was brillant! she is extremely kind and pacient.
    I will recomend this place for sure.
    From now on I can think on stay in aStayBridge Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We appreciate this wonderful feedback about your experience at our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Everything was great. Clean rooms, excellent staff and good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the kind words about our clean rooms, complimentary breakfast and friendly team. It is great to hear such wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope you had an excellent time in Charleston and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    We love Staybridge Charleston

    By

    January 10, 2017

    We visit Charleston to attend football games there and have stayed at a few hotels in the area. We must say Staybridge will always be our choice for every stay from now on. Everything from the staff to the room, the breakfast, the cleanliness and more were beyond our expectations! It was definitely worth the extra cost that we paid vs. other local establishments.

    The bed had to be the most comfortable that I have slept in! I loved it.

    Thanks to the front desk staff and housekeeper for their hospitality and support!

    I cannot say enough about this location! My favorite! I'm looking for a reason to come back and stay again!

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Charleston community! We are absolutely delighted to hear this wonderful feedback about your first experience at our hotel. We appreciate you recommending our great value to fellow travelers and look forward to seeing you again soon. We are honored to be your home away from home in Charleston, SC! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking rooms

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I would recommend doing something with the hvac system in the smoking rooms. I understand they are smoking rooms, but nonsmokers have to stay in them sometimes too because of availability. These individuals do not want all of their belongings to smell like cigarettes because they ended up in that room and the smell is being pumped through the hvac.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide comfortable accommodations for each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that you feel we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit. We appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention so that we can be better prepared in the future. We have shared your review with our General Manager and hope that you will choose to visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great facilities. The suites are very comfortable and the kitchen is very useful. staff is friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for recommending our apartment style suites to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the compliment about our friendly team. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit us in Charleston again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less