Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 285 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great Experience

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Very well maintained and friendly home atmosphere!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We cannot thank you enough for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    September 21, 2016

    As always Tracey and the staff were top notch. The new employees were well trained and friendly. As usual TV channels are less than adequate but Tracy can't fix that I assume it's owner driven and don't want to hurt the bottom line. But Frankie and the whole crew is like a detached family to us were there so often, around 9 months in the last calendar year. Alissia is like our granddaughter, it don't get much more family than that.

    Mr.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with our team. We are truly honored to be your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina! We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable staying but...

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I liked the hotel. The hotel entrance was small with few parking spaces. The first time I come in, there was a peculiar smell in the hotel that I didn't like, but I guess I got used to it or went away. It was worse at the room cause the temperature was set to 75. I never used the internet during my staying there, we were a little busy going in and out, plus I didn't know what was the password until the day I left when they told me that it was in the envelope where the door keys were. They never told me that. They failed to mention the hotel have a DVD library. I noticed the DVD player in the room. The last day after having breakfast, I noticed a little corner with DVDs. I mentioned to the manager and she told me that they should have mention it to me. I forgot the name of the manager, but she engaged with the breakfast crew, when she noticed that around 10:10 am breakfast was running low, that they need to supply more breakfast until 10:30 am. I overheard telling them how important is for the hotel this details, and that they need to engage with the people out there and smile. That was great to hear from a manager. Great breakfast, this is not a continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! It is always nice to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We have shared your compliments and concerns with our General Manager for further review. We are grateful for your business and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleased with this hotel!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We stayed two nights in this hotel with our small dog. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, especially considering that we were traveling with a dog. We expected to be sleeping in a 'worn out' room that was reserved for pets. But our room was perfect. It was very clean and attractive. The bed was so comfortable that we overslept on our last night and almost missed our check out time! We highly recommend this hotel for families and pets!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you feel we offer family and pet friendly accommodations. We appreciate the kind words about our helpful team and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr. Phillips

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Place to stay! Very Nice Staff and Very Clean Rooms. One of the best Places I have stayed for Business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate the positive feedback about our comfortable suites and friendly team. We hope to see you again soon during your next business trip to Charleston! Sincerely, Staybridge Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best All Around Option

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Traveling to Charleston monthly for over a year this was our first stay outside of my comfort zone (usually HIE or HI). I have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Atlanta and Pittsburgh and set my expectations accordingly. I was not disappointed in that from the moment we checked in and met genuinely happy employees in a clean environment to the recognition for being a Spire elite member and the extremely well kept common areas and spotless suite. My wife and I decided this is where we will mark our stays fro the next 4 years as we continue to visit here monthly. The overall sense was this is a FAMILY environment and everyone is treated as such. Great food and well kept amenities. This hotel is the essence of the IHG mantra and goals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Charleston family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that we will be your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for this wonderful feedback about your experience at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most comfortable beds and pillows.

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I slept great on the beds and the pillows are great, not too soft or hard. Very spacious rooms and great staff. The staff accommodated my family when they came for a week with a bigger room at no extra cost. The rooms are quiet in the back. The front has some road noise due to the on ramp of 26. Great location to all areas. 30 miles to the beach. Happy hour is nice with the dinners Mon-Thursday evenings. Great place to stay for one night or as long as you need. Government rate applies also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We love hearing positive feedback from our guests. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, complimentary meals and comfortable beds. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Charleston and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Customer service was great. They always greeted me in the lobby. They acknowledged me as a Platinum member at check in and gave me a complimentary upgrade to a bigger suite. My friend had stayed at the hotel with me while I was helping her get ready for her wedding. The front desk staff noticed us walking through the lobby wearing our wedding attire so they sent up a bottle of champagne to our room for the bride and groom. I also mentioned at checkout that my water in the sink and shower in my room took a while to get hot so they said they'd have maintenance look into the issue. About an hour later, I received a call from the hotel informing me that they were going to reward me 10,000 points for the inconvenience even though I let them know that I wasn't upset or disappointed by that issue. The room and entire hotel was always clean. The hallways even smelled fresh all of the time. I also liked that they had a security guard on site at night. The breakfast was nice as well. This was probably the best stay I've had at a hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We appreciate you being so patient while our maintenance team fixed the water in your guest room. We hope that you and your friend had a wonderful time celebrating such a special occasion. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    This hotel had everything we were looking for. A suite with full kitchen for our family of four and two dogs. They were welcoming and friendly. The free breakfast was good but the free dinner during the week made this hotel a great value. The proximity to the airport was a plus as well. Plenty of parking and a good spot for the dogs to run.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our convenient location, complimentary meals and great value to fellow travelers! It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean. good service

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Nice motel. Very clean. Service was attentive.
    Breakfast area clean. Good food selection. Food was fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our nice facility, clean rooms, attentive staff, and hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    My husband and I really enjoyed our stay both last year and this year. Nice rooms and friendly owner and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you feel we are a great hotel. Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Charleston
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Rooms Great Service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    If you are staying in the North Charleston area this is the perfect place to stay-a safe area-which is half the battle-clean, comfortable, and the staff is so friendly they treat you like family! I have stayed here off and on for years and I have never had one thing to complain about. The rooms are amazing, with full kitchens, including refrigerators, stoves, kitchen utensils, dishwashers,etc, a sitting area, comfortable beds, awesome tv's, and 5 star bathrooms. They are even pet friendly, which is a big plus as we recently added a little guy to our family and was able to bring him along. Surprisingly enough no rooms even smell like dogs so I had no idea until I adopted our dog that they were pet friendly. I consider this an amazing feat! For all of this, the price was about the same for the hotel I had to move to when they were booked up for the next week I decided to stay. That hotel only gave me a non working mini fridge and small microwave, 2 double beds in a cramped up room and I will admit a nice tv. So If you can get into Staybridge Suites for your stay, consider yourself lucky as they are the cream of the crop of hotels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you very much for this incredible 5 star review! We are so glad that we could provide comfortable, pet friendly accommodations for you and your family. What an exciting new adventure! We appreciate all of your time and feedback. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less