Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 376 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    376reviews

    • 5 Stars
      334
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Nice property

    By

    May 19, 2017

    Nice rooms and quiet even on the 2nd floor. Not too far from downtown. Would stay again for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Accomodations

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Hotel was very clean, Staff was friendly, reactive, and extremely helpful. Location was close to shopping and restaurants and not far from Charleston City Center

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rest and relaxation

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    If you want great rest and great relaxation then come to staybridge suites because that is where it's at

    Read More
    Read Less

    Please stay with these folks they make you feel like family.

    By

    May 13, 2017

    This place is amazing. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left I felt welcome and important. The rooms are clean and spacious. The only reason I gave my sleep quality a medium score was because of a sleep disorder. It had nothing to do with the room quality. The food is excellent as is the social time. The wifi is always fast and on point. Keisha and Frankie will make you feel like you are a member of the family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Overall experience was great. Everyone was helpful and nice. Will definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    May 10, 2017

    The people are wonderful! The hotel is great. and the food is out of this world!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Everything and then some for the price. Breakfast was great and the building was well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Room, Comfortable bed, friendly staff.

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    I couldn't be more pleased with this hotel. I was upgraded upon arrival to a two bedroom suite as we were boarding a cruise ship the next day and travelling with parents. The rooms and beds were very comfortable and breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent lodging

    By

    May 08, 2017

    My husband and I were both impressed with Staybridge, N. Charleston. Clean, comfortable,and a great staff. We were delighted and suprised that the free food during the social hour was more than enough for the supper meal. Thus, breakfast and supper were free and the nightly rate was the same as other motels in the area that weren't as nice and had no social hour food.
    Due to food allergies, I needed a room with a kitchen. I had a variety of pans/skillet sizes and the equiptment was all new looking.
    We will definately start staying in Staybridge Suites when ever we travel.

    Sharon

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY ACCOMMODATING

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY ACCOMMODATING, ALTHOUGH I WAS AWAY FROM HOME AND FAMILY THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WERE HOME AND WITH FAMILY. THE FOOD WAS WELL PREPARED AND DELICIOUS NEVER GREASY OR OVER COOKED AND ALWAYS FRESH AND HOT THANKS TO MRS. FLO AND HER CREWS AMAZING ATTENTION TO DETAIL. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HIGHLY FUNCTIONALBE AND MADE IT VERY EASY FOR ME TO TRANSITION TO MY NEW HOME AWAY FROM HOME AND ALSO TO COOK WHEN FOOD WAS NOT PREPARED AT THE HOTEL. I ALSO APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT IT WAS CENTRALLY LOCATED CLOSE TO WORK, SHOPPING AND ENTERTAINMENT. LAKECIA HARRIS DIRECTOR OF SALES WAS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND MADE SURE THAT MY CO-WORKERS AND I HAD NO ISSUES OR DISCREPANCIES AND I FELT AS THOUGH THE HOTEL RAN AS A WELL OILED MACHINE BECAUSE OF HER LEAD. I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND THIS SPECIFIC LOCATION TO PEOPLE WHO TRAVEL TO SOUTH CAROLINA, NOT ONLY TO CO-WORKERS BUT ALSO TO THOSE WHO JUST WANT A PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE WHEN THEY CHOOSE TO DO SO.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge in N Charleston

    By

    May 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    From reservation to check out, this visit was a wonderful experience. Every staff member we came in contact with was attentive, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. This was my first stay at A Staybridge Hotel, but will not be my last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    I had a wonderful stay at Staybridge suites. I absolutely loved the bathroom!! And the kitchen was awesome! I also liked that my room had an balcony and pull out sofa bed it made my trip worth my money!

    Read More
    Read Less