Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 376 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    376reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent!

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay with a family! The suite with the kitchen had everything we needed for our children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place for Business Trip

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Came in Chicago for a business trip with a local retailer. The Staybridge was a little pricey, but overall quite pleasant. The only real issue I had was the quality of the breakfast food. Mostly, the eggs were not real eggs, just the reconstituted kind, which is kinda cheap for such a location. I've had better offerings from a Baymont Suite, which is far below the Staybridge in my book. The pantry is the only vending available, and not well manned, although I came in well past midnight, so forgivable.

    Aside from these minor issues, it's a great place to base yourself whether overnight or for a short extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good and accommodating staff for a late check out after initially declined

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    very comfortable except for the cleaning crew decided to stand outside of our room and make a bunch of noise chatter about who's going to be off when, etc. It was almost purposeful. They spoke to loud and it was a bit disturbing. But on the plus side, initially declined a later check out but then it was ok'ed.

    Room was good and food was pretty good.

    Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Nsdq160th2, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you were happy with your room and our food. However, I apologize we inconvenienced you by disturbing your morning. It is our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests, so all feedback is appreciated and will be used to make improvements. We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor, a lot to improve

    By

    August 21, 2016

    very poor, a lot to improve.
    Rooms are not clean.
    Breakfast not eatable.
    Dinner even worse than breakfast.
    Children running in the corridors at night and at breakfast time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear HG Rash, While your stay did not meet your expectations, I truly appreciate your feedback. Comments like yours are valuable learning tools – it gives us the opportunity to focus on the areas where we fell short during your visit. I would love to speak with you more about the specific cleanliness issues you encountered, as well as any suggestions you might have to improve our dining options. Please contact me at the number listed below if you would like to provide further details about your stay. Again, thank you for leaving this review and I sincerely apologize for your less than satisfactory experience. I do hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to earn your business and deliver you with the service that we so typically provide on a daily basis. Warmest regards, Katie D. General Manager 215-393-8899
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Nice, clean comfortable place to stay. The social time is an added benefit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Lisa9876, I appreciate you taking time to fill out a review. It's great to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay! We also enjoy the evening socials as it gives us a chance to get to know our guests. We hope to see you again! Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    My stay was with a family of five. Smaller units than we typically see with kitchen seating for only 2. The pull out couch is also really small (one child above age 8 sleeping maximum).

    Other than that everything was incredible. Staff, cleanliness, etc. all supreme.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear RAFC13, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville. I am glad to hear you liked our staff and cleanliness. However, I apologize our rooms did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    For the two nights there it was good. If in the area again, will stay with you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Archman447, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to offer each guest the best experience possible, and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Staff and Room was great.. Room was always cleaned and staff was always friendly. I love that they have a patio as I am always up till late and love to sit out and relax and start gaze, it was just perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Dear Kelly N, Thank you so much for your five star review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, especially our patio. Our staff loves reading comments like these! We hope that the next time you are in the area, you will remember the Staybridge Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Very clean and neat. Cordial Staff. Would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Flogger21, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville! We are so glad to hear how wonderful your stay with us was and that you would stay again! We hope to see you soon. Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, set off the main road

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    We stayed in a suite and found this to be a nice way to travel with extended family.

    This location was difficult to find in the business/residential plaza as there was no (visible) signage to direct us. You can't see it off the main road (202) and the road is named differently whether turning left or right. Head towards Costco.

    The lobby, pantry and breakfast service areas were spacious. Breakfast was a decent value.

    We loved the nightlight built into the bathroom light switch. Just enough light for a middle-of-the-night trip but not too bright as to disturb sleep. Not exactly intuitive, so just push 'on' the large white square.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear AKSDFW, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. We are so glad that our spacious suites were well suited for your family. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon. Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was an excellent stay and staff was very accomodating, making some excellent suggestions in regards to local dining options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Anono89, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. We are delighted to hear the excellent service our staff provided, along with the great suggestions to help you. We hope that you will remember us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of Home

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Staybridge Suites is my home away from home when I travel to the Montgomeryville, PA area. Easy and fast check in. Always clean and well furnished rooms. I enjoy the peace and quiet, as most rooms offer this. I look forward to my continued stays there! GREAT JOB!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear JoshHarkins74, Thank you for your five star review. I am so glad that we are able to make you feel welcome and at home here. It means a lot to us that you enjoy the hotel so much you keep coming back. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less