Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 384 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    384reviews

    • 5 Stars
      322
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great staff!

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent! We had to use the business center and staff was great and patient in helping us get our printing completed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    I experienced one of the best stays I have had. The staff was overly friendly and welcoming. The facilities were spotless and convenient. The BEDS were SO comfortable and the rooms overall appearance was nothing short of luxury.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Spacious Room

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We had a great stay! The room was very spacious and, since we had pets, our room was close to the exit and pet area. That was a nice, considerate feature. The staff was very attentive, and the evening reception was a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Honker-D, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. We strive to give our guests an outstanding experience, and we are glad we were able to deliver for you. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future! Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Weekend Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at Staybridge Suites as part of a wedding block at the nearby Talamore Country Club. The front desk staff was very friendly upon check-in and accommodated our requests to have 3 rooms close to each other so that us bridesmaids could be near the bride. The rooms were very large and comfortably held 12 people for a post-wedding gathering. Also highly appreciated all the cutlery, dishware, and complimentary popcorn in the room- made hosting an after-party that much easier. The bathroom area was well lit and spacious and I appreciated the ample light sources and electric outlets. King size bed was super comfortable- not too soft but not firm either. Location is great, right across the street from the Montgomeryville mall and numerous restaurants within walking distance. Didn't get a chance to enjoy the Social Hour but definitely took advantage of the complimentary hot breakfast. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Sd1215, Thank you for your generous five star review of the Staybridge Suites Philadelphia-Montgomeryville. I am glad we were able to really impress you during your stay with us! We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Hotel, excellent quality, clean - Very Nice

    By

    September 12, 2016

    My expectations for Staybridge was based on other hotels. My expectations were exceeded on every front. There are several things to shine a light on. The Hotel appears to be brand new. Very well constructed. Not like others that have been through many remodels with not so good craftsmanship. The value was excellent. The social evening snacks and drinks in addition to free breakfast really cut my costs. The location was perfect. All of the conveniences of home, inside and around the hotel. I will definitely stay at Staybridge again. The Philly Staybridge I am afraid has set the bar so high, I may be disappointed in the future. But I can tell you, they have earned my repeat business with this stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear RickKY-16, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is very heartwarming to know that your whole experience went above your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with the whole team! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Many thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will visit again

    By

    September 11, 2016

    I stayed at Philadelphia Montgomeryville. The staff was helpful. The room was spacious. The kids loved the indoor pool. Everyone had to opportunities to socialize. My kids highlight was sharing dinner in the great room with other children they met at the hotel. Friendly environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear J-leisure, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. I am so happy to hear that we gave you a wonderful hotel experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Хороший номер для большой семьи

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Мы отдыхали большой семьей из 5-и человек и занимали номер в двумя спальнями.
    Очень быстро прошли регистрацию, персонал был крайне приветлив. Номер чистый. Полная, достаточная комплектация кухни. Детям очень понравился бассейн.
    Завтрак был разнообразный, хороший набор продуктов, на любой вкус.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Zurab54, Thank you so much for your kind review! It is always great to hear our guests tell us just how great they thought our hotel and staff were. We make it our goal to have every guest feel as at home as possible and it definitely feels like we hit the mark with you. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good solid hotel

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Nice hotel, great location, - it's a place to stay and be safe, do not expect the breakfast or evening gathering to be 5 star - food is adequate to keep from being hungry

    extremely clean hotel and friendly front desk staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Griff11, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. I'm glad you enjoyed our safe location, clean rooms and friendly staff! We strive to impress and it sounds like we succeeded! We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay with a family! The suite with the kitchen had everything we needed for our children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Skibum41, Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear our hotel could accommodate your family and you had an excellent stay! Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again! Kind regards, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place for Business Trip

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Came in Chicago for a business trip with a local retailer. The Staybridge was a little pricey, but overall quite pleasant. The only real issue I had was the quality of the breakfast food. Mostly, the eggs were not real eggs, just the reconstituted kind, which is kinda cheap for such a location. I've had better offerings from a Baymont Suite, which is far below the Staybridge in my book. The pantry is the only vending available, and not well manned, although I came in well past midnight, so forgivable.

    Aside from these minor issues, it's a great place to base yourself whether overnight or for a short extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good and accommodating staff for a late check out after initially declined

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    very comfortable except for the cleaning crew decided to stand outside of our room and make a bunch of noise chatter about who's going to be off when, etc. It was almost purposeful. They spoke to loud and it was a bit disturbing. But on the plus side, initially declined a later check out but then it was ok'ed.

    Room was good and food was pretty good.

    Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Nsdq160th2, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you were happy with your room and our food. However, I apologize we inconvenienced you by disturbing your morning. It is our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests, so all feedback is appreciated and will be used to make improvements. We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Katie D. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very poor, a lot to improve

    By

    August 21, 2016

    very poor, a lot to improve.
    Rooms are not clean.
    Breakfast not eatable.
    Dinner even worse than breakfast.
    Children running in the corridors at night and at breakfast time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear HG Rash, While your stay did not meet your expectations, I truly appreciate your feedback. Comments like yours are valuable learning tools – it gives us the opportunity to focus on the areas where we fell short during your visit. I would love to speak with you more about the specific cleanliness issues you encountered, as well as any suggestions you might have to improve our dining options. Please contact me at the number listed below if you would like to provide further details about your stay. Again, thank you for leaving this review and I sincerely apologize for your less than satisfactory experience. I do hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to earn your business and deliver you with the service that we so typically provide on a daily basis. Warmest regards, Katie D. General Manager 215-393-8899
    Read More
    Read Less