Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 296 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    The best time ever.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The staff was great. The room was clean and so inviting. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the on site store. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The pool area was clean and so was the fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your experience. We appreciate your comments and we are glad to hear you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge great suite for all

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Great service
    Good breakfast
    Comfortable bed
    Swimming pool
    Gym

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! As a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we especially value your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again very soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    good staff

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    was able to quickly book a stay with no problems an a very short notice....funeral for a friend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a rating and review. We appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    weekend excursion

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    great staff, rooms well appointed and clean; loved the fact of the pantry available at all hours; breakfasts were excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for your rating and review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quality and service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was multicultural with a wide variety of items. Hotel and room was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Wifi access was great. Was able to hear a little bit coming from other rooms. Staff was very helpful. Small store had a nice variety of items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great and comfortable Place to stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    I stayed here about 9 moths and this place is great.
    All the staffs are very friendly, amenities are very good.
    A very clean and nice environment to stay for long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. We love our long-term guests and we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed the accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    This facility offered excellent accommodations and exceeded all my expectations. Room was spacious, quiet, and had a good work area. Kitchen facilities were clean, well organized, offered a variety of utensils making preparing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and we are so happy to hear you had a nice time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff. I found the room could've been vacuumed better as I found some popcorn and fish crackers on the floor by the lamp and between the couch cushions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere and rooms are welcoming

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel - the staff was professional and friendly. Everything was top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we especially value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Novi, MI

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel. I felt it was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again! I would recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Service

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    I loved my stay at staybridge suites, excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Novi Stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    Great Staff
    Good Service
    Nice Rooms, all clean and safe
    Unfortunately the heating System is very very noisy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback; as an IHG Rewards Club member we especially value your opinion. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Your comments have been shared with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less