Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 262 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    novi detroit

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Was in Novi for a wedding. Great place to stay. Enjoyed our visit to the area and our stay at the staybridge suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and restful night.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Very clean accommodations, great location and wonderful service. The mattress was comfortable and the pillows were perfect. Well maintained building, good lighting throughout, felt safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home away from home

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Was down for medical appointment. Found this facility very comfortable and clean and the staff from the front desk clerks to the cleaning people very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend staying here and will not hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! It sounds like you had a nice time and we are so happy to hear that. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and best pillows at a hotel!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites - Novi. We typically have at least some disappointing aspect to hotel stays and we had none at this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Keep us in mind next time you are in the Novi area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    住みよいホテル

    By

    August 10, 2016

    とても綺麗で長期の宿泊にはとてもありがたいホテル。
    備え付けのキッチン、無料コインランドリー、無料wi-fi生活には困りません。
    うれしいサービスは常時用意されているコーヒー、プール。
    スタッフもとても優しく、日本人が多い為安心して滞在できます。
    スーパーも近くてほぼ困りません。

    アメニティグッツ最低限でもっといろいろあるとうれしいです、ディナーが月から水と、でもディナーが付いているところが少ないのであるだけでもありがたいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Friendly

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Very happy to find dog friendly accommodations while visiting family in the area. Super clean and the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Staybridge was excellent, very clean , staff was awesome. My suite was homey and bed was very comfortable . If I do travel again , I will definitely stay with Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleepless in Novi

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I made my reservation at the last minute as my father was rushed to Providence Park and I was driving in from Chicago. I called the hotel to let them know I would be checking in around 9:30pm and the front desk said I had a ground floor room reserved. I explained I did not want a ground floor room and she said she would block a second floor room for me.

    After spending hours on the road and then at the hospital I arrive at the hotel around 9:30pm and when I check in I was given a ground floor room and I handed the keys back to the front desk clerk and replayed my earlier conversation and my request for a room not on the ground floor. The clerk was not happy but gave me the keys to a room on the second floor.

    The room was above the lobby entrance and the other wall was up against the elevator so I got very little sleep between people coming and going and the hydraulics of the elevator. I decided to cancel the rest of my nights at the hotel (I needed some sleep to face a very trying day at the hospital) and when I dropped off my keys and requested to have the rest of my stay cancelled I wasn't even asked how my stay was or why I was cancelling.

    I do a lot of business travel and despite having a great experience on my first visit to this hotel a month ago I do not think I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Very sorry to hear of the frustrating situation, we try to accommodate room location request when possible. I will share your feedback with our front desk team. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベット

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    建物は新しく、スタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
    朝食は白米とみそ汁があり良かったです。
    又、カットフルーツがあったり、ジュースの種類も豊富で良かったです。
    今後も機会があれば利用したいと思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Unlike unicorns, bridge trolls, and pokemon.... The black out shades actually exist in these hotel rooms. Don't listen to all the other reviews. All it takes to find them is about 3.27463 seconds to find them. My room was laid out well and it was very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at many hotels for my job but this one was by far the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words and thank you for pointing out that we do indeed have blackout curtains. As you said, they are located behind the decorative curtains. It sounds like you had a wonderful experience. We hope you think of us again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期間の滞在

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    長期間の滞在にも関わらず、スタッフの方にも親切にしていただき、また長期の滞在にも見合った施設等があり、満足のいくホテルであった。
    機会があればまた利用したい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    just an Ok hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    overall is ok for a short stay, most of the staff is nice. The carpet in the room was terrible dirty as well the kitchen chairs with stains in the cushions. noise isolation is awful, you can hear other rooms conversations, and people walking. the first nights wasn't a problem but, after some days i started to have back pain due the mattress.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback, I am sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with your stay. I will share your feedback with our team so that they can be improved upon.
    Read More
    Read Less