Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 267 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Buen servicio y habitacion comoda

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    Me hospede por 5 semanas lo cual hizo que la rutina fuera inevitable.. pero el hecho de tener alberca y gym facilitó las cosas. La cocinetita muy útil

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second chance went well

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I had a very bad experience a month ago at this property but decided to give it another chance. I am glad I did as this stay was much better and more in line with my first stay at this property.

    My only complaint is the lack of space for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We know you have many hotel choices in the Novi area and we appreciate you choosing us and choosing to come back. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Komfortables Bett, guter Service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Gute Lage und Erreichbarkeit. Kostenloser Parkplatz. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Novi Suburban Convention Center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein umfangreiches Feedback genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie die Zeit bei uns genossen haben. Wir würden uns darüber freuen, wenn Sie auch in Zukunft unse Hotel wählen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and breakfast

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Great location. Great breakfast. Nice rooms. Quiet. I would like to see King beds as an option in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words. Please be aware that we do have a few King rooms, but they are in high demand and sell-out quickly. Ask about King availability next time you book with us :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stuttura confortevole in posizione strategica

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Camera molto spaziosa e confortevole, controllo indipendente della temperatura, vicinanza a ristoranti, centro commerciale, aziende e imbocco autostradale. Veramente una eccellente alternativa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
    Read More
    Read Less

    novi detroit

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Was in Novi for a wedding. Great place to stay. Enjoyed our visit to the area and our stay at the staybridge suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and restful night.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Very clean accommodations, great location and wonderful service. The mattress was comfortable and the pillows were perfect. Well maintained building, good lighting throughout, felt safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home away from home

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Was down for medical appointment. Found this facility very comfortable and clean and the staff from the front desk clerks to the cleaning people very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend staying here and will not hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your feedback! It sounds like you had a nice time and we are so happy to hear that. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and best pillows at a hotel!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites - Novi. We typically have at least some disappointing aspect to hotel stays and we had none at this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Keep us in mind next time you are in the Novi area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    住みよいホテル

    By

    August 10, 2016

    とても綺麗で長期の宿泊にはとてもありがたいホテル。
    備え付けのキッチン、無料コインランドリー、無料wi-fi生活には困りません。
    うれしいサービスは常時用意されているコーヒー、プール。
    スタッフもとても優しく、日本人が多い為安心して滞在できます。
    スーパーも近くてほぼ困りません。

    アメニティグッツ最低限でもっといろいろあるとうれしいです、ディナーが月から水と、でもディナーが付いているところが少ないのであるだけでもありがたいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Friendly

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Very happy to find dog friendly accommodations while visiting family in the area. Super clean and the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Staybridge was excellent, very clean , staff was awesome. My suite was homey and bed was very comfortable . If I do travel again , I will definitely stay with Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less