Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great time in Oak Ridge!

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    Location was good, staff friendly and room comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All your service in general, make a very nice experience

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Congratulations, for your professionalism and excellent service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    The staff at this hotel can,t be beat, especially the gentleman that works chechin on the night shift.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay during the jeep Jamboree

    By

    May 11, 2017

    I wouldn't hesitate to stay there at next years jeep Jamboree. Nice place, they serve free beers at night with dinner. I did think it was odd that they didn't have an ice machine as the "ice makers" in the fridge were good for maybe one tray if ice cubes per day. Also no hot tub or jacuzzi. 2 days before we checked in there was a jeep stolen from the front parking lot, that made everyone real nervous but it appeared that local law enforcement began making frequent patrols so that wasn't a huge concern. Overall a good experience and I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel is conveniently located though somewhat initially difficult to find. Had it not been for Martin explaining to me to go through the Outback parking lot, I would've had a difficult time locating the property. Hotel should consider placing a sign on the street to be easier to locate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive amenities for an affordable price

    By

    May 08, 2017

    The only two disappointing aspects of this hotel are the outdated TV's and the parking lot lights. The TV's in these suites don't have HDMI ports so you won't be able to use your HD devices if you bring them. Also if you get a room that's at the front of the hotel, it will be lit up like a stadium at night because the parking lot lights are pointed at the front of the hotel to light up the facade. If you prefer waking up with the morning light then it is imperative you request a room on the backside.

    All other aspects of this hotel are excellent. The highlight of this hotel is it is an excellent choice for an extended stay. The suite setup of the rooms makes it more welcoming than a cramped room with no kitchen. Staying at a hotel like this will make you never want to stay at a regular hotel again, even if the kitchenette is never used other than for the atmosphere. The breakfast and lounge area feels, again, welcoming and cozy. The food served for breakfast is great and better than most competitors. Some of the options could improve in quality but only picky eaters would complain. Each day the offering is different so you're not eating the same thing over and over. Otherwise plenty of options are offered including fruits, cereals, yogurts if the freshly made options don't agree with your taste. The free beer served Mon - Wed evenings is also a welcome bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business at Oak Ridge

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Great location, clean and roomy. The food was very good. The staff was pleasant and attentive. I would stay here again. I hope other locations are the same. I will try at least one to see.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, pleasant staff

    By

    May 04, 2017

    Comfy beds, clean, friendly staff. We have stayed there for the past 4 years and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jeep Jamboree

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Besides circumstances beyond anyone's control the stay was wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 25, 2017

    One of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. The People where great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Amazing hotel and staff at Oak Ridge. You will not be disappointed when you stay here. The food is great, the staff is friendly and the rooms are awesome. Very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, Breakfast everyday and dinner mon-wed nice bonus. Staff was very friendly. Location was easy to get to once I found the driveway.
    Other Guests were a little noisy, but not the fault of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less