Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 360 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    360reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable bed, very clean facility

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is a brand you can trust, no matter which one you go to, you can have the same expectation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moore Family

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Hotel was nice and clean. I was dissappointed that the hotel did not have a pool for children. The hotel also did not have enough carts for guest to transport luggae to and from room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel rooms need TLC

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was rude and unfriendly. Breakfast was moderate. Hotel rooms need to maintained. Very disappointing stay at this Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful hotel

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great home-away-from-home hotel with friendly staff and enjoyable grounds. It is a businessy place around here, but that just means taller buildings and generally quieter surroundings. We came here last year, and will probably come here again next year if we make it out to the Chicago area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, except for breakfast

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice clean place with a friendly staff. The towels, pillows -- things like that -- are excellent. The elevator is about the slowest I've ever seen and there is only one to service 3 upper level floors.

    The breakfast left a lot to be desired. On days 1 and 2 there was no syrup for the waffles, the excuse being "we are waiting on the delivery." By day 2 I was wondering why somebody hadn't just gone to the store to buy some. On day 3, I got there at 9:15 and there was a handful of burnt eggs left, no rolls. But, at least there was syrup for the pancakes!

    The hotel is excellent, and I imagine the breakfast issues were out of the norm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short trip

    By

    July 08, 2016

    This facility made our trip to Chicago just great. We'll definetly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Great hotel to stay! The rooms were clean with a good mount of space and the staff was friendly. I would go back again.
    Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good stay.

    By

    July 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    A convenient comfortable suites hotel to stay in. A good location, good ammenities, Excellent staff. Not more needs said.
    We will be staying there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, nicely renovated, and great complimentary hot breakfast!

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was nicely renovated from the lobby area to the room. The room and suite area were very clean and comfortable, too. The complimentary deluxe hot breakfast was more than we expected, as it had eggs, bacon or sausage, a waffle maker, and many continental breakfast type of sides as well. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms were well looked after. Beds and pillow could have been better. Overall an enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting friends in Lobard

    By

    June 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    We usually stay here when visiting the Lombard area. Good location, nice staff and good amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    The hotel has been nicely updated. The physical aspects are quite nice. The beds and environment in the suite was fine. The front desk folks were great. There is a lack of organization and attention to detail in the food services.

    Read More
    Read Less