Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 423 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    423reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Biz Trip

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Stayed here during a recruiting trip. Clean room and easy parking. Check in/check out was a breeze. Location was located close to business hub. There was also an excellent restaurant at the corner of the main road in. Would have been prefect except the cabinet doors in the kitchenette were missing. I was told they were out being refinished.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and attentive. Clean room. Breakfast was average, could have had more selection. Only problem was that one of the treadmills in the fitness room was not working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback, we have addressed your concern and we appreciate you sharing it with us. We hope to have you back with us very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodation

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The bed is the only main complaint, perhaps it is broken. It was noisy very uncomfortable. Quality of the actual mattress is poor. Pillows, however, were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. Quality of sleep is very important to us, rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    They gave you the feeli they sincerely cared about your comfort and wellbeing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We appreciate your kind feedback. Our priority is the comfort of your stay and we are happy we have met your expectations. We hope to serve you soon again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay. Nice room and the breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. We liked the size of the suite and it certainly met our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We love to hear from you and we are happy you had a good stay with us. Please come back and visit us soon again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Very nice place to stay. It is truly a smoke free facility. The front desk staff are helpful and informative. Kitchenette nicely furnished. Clean room. My only suggestion is it would be nice to have more gluten free options for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to share your suggestions with the Brand. We have a fully smoke free Hotel and I am happy to hear our staff was helpful. All our rooms, from the studios to the suites have fully equipped kitchenette ideal for any length of stay. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel has very comfortable beds and furniture. Everything in the room was organized and clean. The stove, refrigerator and microwave were exceptionally clean. And the rooms are very quiet- especially since our stay lead into NYE 2017. The staff was professional and knowledgeable about the area and the hotel.

    The shower had good water pressure and the towels were perfectly stacked and folded. And there is extra linen and pillows for impromptu guest.

    Don't forget to go down for breakfast. It's well laid out and includes options for nearly all palettes. Everything was fresh and good. Keep up the good work! This is our second visit to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We thank you for being a loyal IHG member and we are happy you came back. We look forward to serving you again and again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Delicious breakfast and easy going

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    For the most part my stay here was perfectly good. Check-in was quick, although the pet fee at this hotel is extremely high compared to other Staybridge Suites ($150 deposit with a $75 refund), and that refund took nearly two weeks to finally go through, but otherwise I had a good, quiet stay and was treated to a fantastic breakfast bar that included freshly ground coffee.

    Aside from the little bump of the pet fee, this is a fantastic hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast and and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to having you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Has a warm home feeling

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I love staying here! I do not like the breakfast but other than that it is a great place to stay and feel like you are home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We will share it with the team so we can improve areas of concern. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide you with a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Greeting by Front Desk Staff I've ever encountered

    By

    December 28, 2016

    This was my second stay at this Staybridge - was very impressed by the greeting and help the front desk staff offered upon my entry late that night - even offering to help with my bags - something I have never been offered - and with a bad leg that was very appreciated. Overall a great stay - clean, comfortable and with good breakfast. I continue to favor the Staybridge brand and for good reason! Thank you for a great stay and special thanks to Robert who was at the desk that night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    I appreciate your feedback and I made sure to share it with Robert. I am happy to hear you had a great experience and that you choose us and the Staybridge family of hotels among other hotels. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased by the quality in comfort and style of my suite. It felt like a spacious studio apartment. Staff was friendly. The lobby/dining area was beautiful, and the patio was a great spot to relax. Everything was clean, safe, and exceptionally comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback, this is exactly what we like to be, home away from home. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and I hope to have you with us very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas party getaway

    By

    December 14, 2016

    My husband and I stayed here for one night to attend my company Christmas party. We decided on this property because of the local proximity to Ditka's restaurant and the outdoor mall.
    It was perfect! Upon arrival we received an upgrade that fit our needs perfectly. We had a wonderful time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2016
    Thanks for the excellent review! I am so happy to read you enjoyed your time with us and had a wonderful time. I look forward to having you with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less