Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 275 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    275reviews

    • 5 Stars
      233
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Home Away From Home

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Our 3 month stay while a renovation was underway for our new home was just like being in vacation. The desk staff of Melody, Mattel and Julian were very friendly and helpful. The kitchen staff of Judy and Gabby and Marilyn were accommodating as well. They would provide anything you needed even if it was not on the buffet. They were like a family. I can't say enough good things about the Staybridge organization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Experience

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    All members of the staff were so outgoing and friendly with smiles.

    I think that this is important to all as they are the frontline for your property.

    Everyone is efficent and I would definately recommend to more people to give you a try when booking accomendations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel Great Service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites Oakville- Burlington is a wonderful place to stay. The staff and the rooms are outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Eagle Eye, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and had everything that you needed and we thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with a toddler.

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed our stay here. The suite was perfect for us with our young son. He had lots of room to run around and at night we could put him to bed in the living room and still stay up and watch TV in the bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    Dear Sasquatch, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and the layout was convenient for your family. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being part of the family

    By

    February 17, 2017

    This hotel is great. Staff are welcoming and accomodating. The only downside is when checkout approaches and it's time to return home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Josha, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    so close to the elevator as I have a daughter in a wheel chair

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    I deffinetly wood stay there agan as it was quite accesable except for the parking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Jojo54, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel met your needs. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay not last.

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    My family was staying at the Staybridge for the first time for a hockey tournament. We found the staff was attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and had all we could need. The location was convenient for our many travels from arena to arena. There was also more amenities than we needed but quite impressed if I had need of them that they were available and all at a good price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    February 08, 2017

    We stayed for 2 nights for my daughter's wedding. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the rooms were lovely! Much nicer than regular hotel rooms because they are all 'suites' of different sizes. We loved it! And having breakfast included was a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    We stayed here for a hockey tournament and were upgraded to a 2 bdrm suite. Front staff was fabulous and the suite was wonderful. We cooked our own dinner so it was nice to have a full kitchen. The work-out room and pool was great and not at all crowded. The breakfast had a fantastic selection of hot breakfast items. Wll be back !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Dear DeRobe, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the upgraded suite was comfortable and convenient for your family. Thank you for your comments on our friendly staff, breakfast buffet and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 29, 2017

    I enjoyed everything about my stay here! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meets expectations

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Standard room, with kitchen and fridge which is nice for extended stay. Furniture and decor could definitely use an update, the hotel overall feels a bit outdated, but fine for business purposes. Internet was spotty (at least for facetime purposes).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear JK555, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that your suite met your needs and will ensure your feedback is passed along to our management team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Woolwich Beez

    By

    January 21, 2017

    My team and I had a GREAT stay at your location! You were all more then welcoming and thank you so much for letting us use your lounge area for our late night socializing! Thanks again! We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Burlington for a tournament!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Primeau, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that our great room area was convenient for your group and that everyone was able to socialize and enjoy themselves. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Read More
    Read Less