Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 439 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      355
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Hockey Team Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This was a great place to stay as a hockey team. We rented the conference room for a small fee and it was great for the pizza social and parent social later. Rooms were a nice size for the team to host Xbox tournaments in their room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy a home away from home

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Oconomowoc, have all the perks of a stay at home. Rooms - the Best.....Bathroom - better than home with fluffy towels......Bed - Just try to stay awake....Breakfast - best of the last four I have been at......Staff - you would think they are waiting just for you ....Greeting - you would think they knew you and were expecting you.

    The best of the last four hotels I have stayed at in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    traveler

    By

    March 21, 2017

    nice location, great hotel, the price is right.
    ive only been there when on business, but will return for a weekend getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel friendly staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Nice suite room that had everything you need. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Coffee was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    March 17, 2017

    I thought that this hotel was very accommodating to our hockey team during our stay. We enjoyed our stay very much. The room felt very home-like. I liked having the mini kitchen with full size fridge. The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were very clean. We only ran into trouble trying to stream netflix on my computer, but other internet uses were fine. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The staff at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. They were attentive to our needs and helped us locate a local church and gave us great directions. The bed was very comfortable and the room was impeccably clean. Our pillows were comfortable and we slept extremely well. We would recommend the hotel to any friends or family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    March 10

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Bed was a little hard and pillows were small, so hard to get comfortable. Hotel staff was not the most friendly. Breakfast was good except the cranberry juice was like colored water. All in all comfortable hotel, little pricy though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    As a youth hockey team staying at hotels all winter long we do have some horror stories from rude staff and dirty rooms. This stay was one if not the best stay we have had all year. As a hockey team we like to keep the team together and socialize. We usually do a pot luck for dinner to keep the whole team together. We rented a room to have our team eat together and have a place to socialize. We where to have it until 11:00 but we like to stay up late and the staff let us use it until we went to bed. The room was great lots of room and the kitchen with the full refrigerator was great. The morning breakfast was awesome very clean food was warm staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Staff

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Was made to feel at home as soon as I checked in, will stay here again when I'm in the area...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff made us feel like we were at home

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Wonderful hotel with a very homelike atmosphere which was much needed for our family during our trip. The staff was great and the food was delicious. We really felt comfortable in our suite and slept well. Looking forward to staying here again during our next visit to Oconomowoc!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another comfortable stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    We have spent many nights at this property. We will stay again next time. Staff is always friendly and room is always clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Waffles

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Drove up from Chicago for the wedding of a fellow Soldier and spent the night here with my daughter and girlfriend. She booked it but I was pleasantly surprised. This place rocks! Ample parking, impressive architecture, outstanding suites, cumffy beds and the best darn continental breakfast waffle I've ever had in my life! You won't regret your stay. We were only here a single night but I would definetly stay again and recommend this place!

    Read More
    Read Less