Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 372 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      300
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    excellent place to stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay! Great place and affordable for short or long term stays. Nice location easy access to I-94 but set off the road for quiet and elbow room to walk your dog. highly recommend the breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wisconsin Staybridge

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    The room and staff were just lovely. The room was clean and ready when my self and my guest arrived. Breakfast was great the area could have been a little bigger as it got crowded fast. I really had no complaints. I got exactly what I wanted if not more for my money?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hospitality

    By

    September 21, 2016

    My friends and I were in town for a wedding and we loved Staybridge suites. The best thing about this hotel is probably their staff, they were all so friendly and so welcoming and provided great customer service. We were only in town for less than 24 hours so the only downside is we didn't get to use any of the amenities. Would definitely come back for a future stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Vicky at the front desk is a valued asset for your hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    I recommend this location completely!!!! The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Clean and comfortable, staff was very accommodating. Close to many different things to do. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    September 08, 2016

    My stay at the Oconomowoc Staybridge Suites is always a welcome and comforting experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to Stay When Traveling with Pets

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    LOVE my experience staying at Staybridge! I originally booked here because it was the only place in the area that allowed pets and we had brought our Poodle on this trip. I was worried that it would not be a good experience because let's face it - we all love our own pets but would prefer not to listen to someone else's dog bark all night! I was truly amazed at how quiet and clean everything was! It was super pet friendly but you'd never know there are pets staying there - even my dog didn't hear other dogs! And the rooms are laid out and furnished nicely! It was easy to cook in the room (can't go out to eat with a dog in tow!) and just relax. The pool was very well maintained and clean. We all got a great night's sleep and appreciated the nice breakfast the next morning. I'm staying at Staybridge during my next out of town trip, even if we don't take the dog!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean, staff was polite, food was good, breakfast was delicious. Overall a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites was fantastic !

    By

    August 31, 2016

    First trip to Oconomowoc, it was perfect. The Staybridge Suites met all expectations. The staff was friendly, professional and always ready to assist. They treated me well as an IHG rewards member. Great location near all the golfing and restaurants of the area. The rooms were clean and large. I had a great time and would ask for the same room again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, fair price

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Location was great, staff was very nice and helpful. Quiet and nice room. The full kitchen is perfect, and handy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Intro

    By

    August 24, 2016

    This was my first visit to a StayBridge. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was great, comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. Clean bathroom with sufficient towels. A kitchenette with REAL glassware and dishes. The hotel itself was in a great location for the wedding we attended. The breakfast had a variety of choices from yogurt to waffels and oatmeal and was tasty. It was an enjoyable weekend all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT hotel experience!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Everything was more that I expected. I received the best service I ever had at any hotel I've stayed at, and the facilities were above my expectations. The staff made sure I was very well taken care of, and answered all my questions that I had.

    Read More
    Read Less