Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 227 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice place to stay. Great service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    My stay was great. Staff was attentive and friendly. Breakfast was really good. Room was very clean and tidy. I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great all around in all categories

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    We were very happy with the stay and will stay there again when in OK City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyable stay. Would recommend this motel. Good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Facility

    By

    September 22, 2016

    We stayed five days and enjoyed both the facility and our stay in Oklahoma City. We will very likely book a room at this facility again in the near future.

    This facility is located close to many shopping and dining amenities. That enabled us to have no shortage of ways to spend our money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites - Quail Springs, Oklahoma City. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel and your positive comments will be shared with all Team Members. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Janet Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Breakfast was great and the room was terrific!! The bathroom size was perfect as well as the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 21, 2016

    We arrived very late and left very early, but our room was comfortable and our requests for an upper floor away from the elevator were accommodated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you, Janet Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I have been traveling for over 10 years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Your hotel staff is willing to go out of their way to meet or exceed your needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our Staybridge Suites - Quail Springs, Oklahoma City. We are extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. An exceptional guest experience is what our Team takes great pride in. We value your feedback and will ensure the entire Team reads your review. We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you, Janet Wiles General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from Home whilst having Proton Beam Therapy

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge suites for 9 weeks whilst our son underwent PBT at Procure.
    From the moment we arrived to the day we left we were always shown great kindness

    Read More
    Read Less

    Earthquake stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay as always. Very clean rooms and everywhere associated with the place. Great front desk people who are friendly and helpful..

    We had a 5.6 earthquake the morning we left and the staff was great at calming some of the folks down who were worried.

    Will stay here many times as long as things remain as they are.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED IT VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!!!

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Great staff, room, pool, and breakfast. Can't wait to visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is committed to 100% Guest satisfaction. and your positive review reflects that we are following through on that commitment. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    second stay at this location

    By

    August 11, 2016

    since i had stayed here before i knew what to expect. it was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. rooms were furnished good and easy access. would stay here again if in this town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was nice

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Despite a problem I encountered during my stay (water was turned off without warning), I doubt that happens often. The room was very nice and the kitchen had everything I needed (wine glasses, dish washer, stove, large fridge for a hotel, sink, dishes, etc). I would return to the location again, but would definitely communicate with the staff to notify me of any shutoffs. Ha...outside of that, service was friendly for the most part. Lack of concern or care was a bit evident, but manageable nonetheless. The room and location made up for everything on my side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, J. Wiles, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less