Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 352 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    352reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great stop on my way west!

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Like the ability to be in a homelike suite. Travel with dogs and like the extra room for them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear eli51 - I was glad to read that you had a great experience at our Staybridge Suites at the OKC airport during your recent travels. Thank you for your posting and your business. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Excellent staff

    By

    September 19, 2016

    It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are good and delicious...
    Rooms are cold while outside is very warm. Well maintained hotel. I highly recommend the hotel for locals and foreigners. I would probably choose Satybridge hotel next time as I have experience warm welcomes of the staff, excellent service and pleasantness of hotel crew.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Ramon DFW, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Oklahoma City. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay at Staybridge--except....

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice hotel in a good location for restaurants and the airport. Our only complaint was that the hot tub was cold. This was very disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Forensicguy, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, that is not up to our normal standards. We will share this with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness of room

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    The only problem I had was there was a lot of dirt stuck to surfaces through out the room. Other than that it was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Boy Howdy, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you encountered. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests, I will pass along this information to our team to ensure your future stays are exceptional. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Thanks for making us feel like on a cruise!! Especially when the earthquake hit and the bed felt like on the waves during the aftershock!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Texas Eddie, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so happy you were able to relax and enjoy your time here. I hope to see you again on your next trip to Oklahoma City. Sincerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greata value, comfortable with a great location

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a great value. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is really great as is the social hour in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear locker1325 - I was glad to read that your room was comfortable and clean and that you rated the breakfast and Social hour "great". Thank you for your business as well as providing me with this feedback. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Foods

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Was here to perform an Installation at a local customer.

    Your request for a nickname is bothersome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Dear Idonthaveanynickname, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something we take great pride in, so we do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. SIncerely, Elizabeth G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Problems, Problems, and more problems

    By

    August 31, 2016

    On my first night I left my room and could not get back in. It took 20+ room keys to get me into the room. The "hard key" was not available to use to let me gain access into the room. This went on for three days.

    Along with issues with the door lock, the house keeping staff took it upon themselves to put the "sleeping like a baby" sign out and did not provide services. When services were provided I had to remove used washcloths out of the shower and bags of trash off of the table.

    On top of all of that, the toilet in the room constantly ran even after I notified the front desk and maintenance numerous times to get it fixed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear jhar72 - I want to apologize for the horrific hotel experience provided by my staff. I would welcome an opportunity to discuss your stay with you in greater detail and may be reached at 405-531-7377. Sincerely - Brett Sundstrom
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Great Hotel With Awesome Staff. Everyone here makes you feel at home while you are away. The food attendants are amazing and incredibly friendly while working extremely hard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear tailspin123456789 - I was excited to read that you had a great experience at our property. Thank you for your feedback and recognizing our staff for their passion to serve. Kindest Regards -
    Read More
    Read Less

    Work stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    The stay was great and the accommodations were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear gloverj - Thank you for your posting.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OKC Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    The level of customer service has dropped since I stayed last. It felt somewhat uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you K--dog for your feedback. We are currently addressing our leaders at the property to improve how we operate the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent grounds and guest services

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The guest services during the week are outstanding! I was so surprised to have complementary dinner Tues-Thurs nights AND a happy hour!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear SShowman - Thank you for your sharing your positive experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less