Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 328 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    location

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    great location clean room. pet friendly and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel for the money!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Loved staying here! The room has plenty of space. Beds are comfortable. It's great to have a hot breakfast to start the day, which is included in the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    7825 Davenport St Omaha

    By

    March 19, 2017

    what a nice place. So close to where I needed to be., And the breakfast was so convenient., Jimmy Egg is across the parking lot. Wha t a fun place to grab lunch

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Clean room and kitchen. Staff is awesome. Easy access from major highways and close to university of Nebraska Medical Center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    This is the 45th or 55th time I have stayed at this specific Staybridge. It's never been less than excellent, and it is very close to every place I need to be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Great service - always consistently warm and friendly. Clean, quiet rooms and the breakfast buffet up to Staybridge standards. We always stay here when in Omaha.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible stay

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    We booked a room with 2 beds for three nights. Upon arrival, we realized that Staybridge's definition of 2 beds was 1 bed plus a pull out couch. There was no mention of this when we booked the room, and the front desk staff was unwilling to help us. The pull out bed was completely unacceptable. The mattress was about 1.5 inches thick and the springs were pretty much sticking out. We had to go get a foam mattress topper, just so our kids could sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Omaha

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for my mother's medical appointment at Methodist hospital. This was very close to the hospital and the staff was very outstanding. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best

    By

    March 02, 2017

    I had the pleasure of staying at this property, and I am so glad I chose it over the other Staybridge in Omaha.

    I received a warm welcome at check in, as well as recognized as as a rewards member, and from the first day, was made to feel at home.

    The entire staff, from housekeeping to management, all made me feel at home, as well as a valued guest. This property is a touchstone of brand recognition for the Staybridge brand, as well as the IHG brand.

    The property is kept up, and clean inside and out, the only times there was any issue was when a volleyball tournament was in town and in the late hours the chaperones would let the kids run wild in the property, making a mess, however I understand fully that is not the hotels fault, that some people can't act right in a hotel where it is a majority of business travelers.

    The breakfast selection was really good, the evening social was on par.

    Wifi was always strong, throughout the property. The pool is nice, the exercise equipment is in good shape, the laundry area as well.

    Parking is plentiful, and there is security over night, which is a very nice touch.

    I would stay at this property anytime I am in Omaha. and recommend it without reserve.

    I also commend the entire staff, front desk, maintenance, housekeeping and management on doing an awesome job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Worked well, was allowed a little later check out to fit my schedule with the client

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel review

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Very hard bed. Others in our group had rooms that had worms in bathroom. Others did not receive the room they reserved. You have to arrive very early to possibly get the room you reserved. No one was there to refill items on breakfast buffet.

    For the price it was ver poor service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    When booking a room at this hotel be VERY SPECIFIC with your bed selection!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less