Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 289 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great accomodations

    By

    September 24, 2016

    It is located within walking distance of the Methodist hospital and many eating places and shops. The staff was very well prepared and professional. the facility is very nice and house keeping was good. I will plan to stay here again if the opportunity presents it's self.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my accomodations

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I had reserved two King bedroom suites for my daughters bachelorette party and absolutely loved the layout of the suites and the full kitchens which were available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff poor location on Mon and Wed.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel offering clean rooms. If you choose to stay here ask for the front of the building. The strip mall behind it has 20 plus garbage cans the get slammed at 3 in the morning by the local waste company. Unless you sleep through anything then you are fine. If you have PTSD from war this is not a good side to stay on. You sound like your in the middle of an air raid. The breakfast staff is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location in midtown Omaha. Always friendly service. Easy to get in and out with no hassles. It is always quiet and is very clean. The beds are comfortable and lots of pillows. Shower is great too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All was great!

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a good location, friendly staff, great food, nice in-room kitchen and nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    TravelWeekly, Thank you for the review. It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I try to stay at the Staybridge Suites off of Dodge because it's consistently comfortable and clean. The desk workers are friendly and knowledgeable about the area so that's been helpful during my visits.

    I enjoy the pool and fitness center to relax. Everything is in good order.

    The kitchen is awesome so you can make and store food for a multinight stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Omaha

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Great staff who are helpful and nice! Clean rooms and hotel in general. Great location for shopping or just getting to places in Omaha.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you need and more.

    By

    August 19, 2016

    The price was already good; plus we got a hospital discount, so fantastic price for a full kitchen and one bedroom suite! The social time and dinner was a pleasant surprise; saving money and meeting others made own stay memorable . Free beer and wine!! The breakfast buffet had a lot to offer. There was no need to go anywhere else!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Omaha

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This facility is showing signs of a face lift. Cement outside one exit door broken up. Carpet outside elevator does not lay flat. Suite room walls were marked up needing paint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    The facility is showing signs of needing a "facelift" and we are currently underway of fixing everything that you mentioned. The carpets were actually restretched last week. Our parking lot is getting completely redone (which includes the sidewalks) at the end of September. And, we are in the process of repainting all of the guests rooms. All of these mini remodels will be completed by the end of October. Thank you, Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Incredible hotel. The staff and rooms are the ideal experience when staying anywhere! I hope I get to go back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. Our staff works extremely hard at providing the optimal experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you! Ali
    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanest StayBridge we have visited

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful location, friendly service, clean rooms! We were there for a week of medical testing with our son. We needed the large size refrigerator and kitchen.


    We will travel every 2-3 months from Texas to Omaha for doctor's visits. This will be our home for the stay. Very clean unlike other Staybridges we have visited.

    We are very particular about hotels because of our son's health issues. We had zero concerns. Fantastic group of people.

    I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Have a sun shiny blessed day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for the amazing feedback of your stay at the Staybridge Suites, Omaha. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the large suite with kitchen. We cannot wait to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfotable and quiet

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Would recommend. Exceeded my expectations. Central air in the room not a noisy unit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for the amazing feedback! We will pass on your kind words to the staff so they know to keep up the great work. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less