Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1311 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1054
    • 4 Stars
      199
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Wonderful property, Great staff

    By

    October 16, 2017

    This property and staff definitely know how to do it right!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    Would have liked some outdoor chairs outside our suite but still a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Something needing an upgrade

    By

    October 14, 2017

    We enjoy the property all its amenities. It provides us with a very comfortable stay as a family. My only complaint is that the gym area or workout room is very small and the machines have not been updated in years as I stayed this property multiple times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 bedroom suit, Great Location, Fantastic value

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    We loved our room and location. We stayed in a two bedroom two bathroom suite with a kitchen and living room. Room was clean and had a good lay out. We were on the third floor and there is no elevator so if you have a hard time with stairs request a lower floor. We were near Disney and there were a lot of restaurants (Miller's Ale House is our favorite) groceries and a ABC liquor store all very close. The staff from the people at the desk to the staff the helped in the kitchen we amazingly friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente relacion precio / calidad

    By

    October 12, 2017

    excelente estadia. Suites totalmente equipadas, camas super comodas y baños con buenas duchas. Nada que objetar, solo que no tienen ascensor y la suite se encontraba en el 2do piso, por escalera. (subir y bajar con equipaje no es muy grato). No obstante volveria a elegirlo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and amenities

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    The room was very homelike and was kept clean. With a granddaughter visiting in the evening, room service was kept busy the next day. Very warm and personal staff. Will definitely return to Sstaybridge for any future visits to the Orlando area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente custo-benefício

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Segunda vez que vou com minha família para Orlando e optamos pelo Staybridge pela boa crítica de outros hóspedes e fomos surpreendidos positivamente. Além do excelente espaço, tem ótima localização, staff cordial, cozinha completa e wi-fi gratuito de ótima qualidade. Otima limpeza e reposição dos produtos. Com certeza de uma próxima vez nos hospedaremos neste ótimo hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Agradable estadía

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Es un hotel completo que cumple perfectamente con las expectativas, las instalaciones están en excelente estado, el servicio de desayuno es más que apropiado , lo mismo el de limpieza y la atención de todo el personal
    Con fácil y cercano acceso a todas las atracciones de Orlando

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice eperience!!

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Definitely a great family environment. I look forward to staying there again soon. Room was nice and clean up to date. And it just feels like a home away from home. But if you have a lot of luggage or if someone is in a wheelchair make sure you reserve your room on the 1st floor because there is no elevator. But other than that the stay was awesome. Breakfast was awesome. My daughter loved the pancakes!! Can't wait to come back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    October 07, 2017

    Room was a good size. Having a full kitchen with oven was a great plus

    Read More
    Read Less

    Todo muy satisfactorio

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    De acuerdo a lo esperado. Muy satisfecho, lo recomendaría sjin problema

    Read More
    Read Less

    family

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    Room was a great size. Staff was amazing. Near all attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.