Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 2230 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    2230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1770
    • 4 Stars
      345
    • 3 Stars
      60
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Accessibilité

    By

    February 18, 2020

    Il n’a pas d’ascenseur donc si vous avez certaine restriction faite en mention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place close to Disney

    By

    February 16, 2020

    platinumelite

    The location is perfect for being close to Disney that won’t break the bank. The rooms are pretty nice to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable

    By

    February 13, 2020

    club

    I had an excellent experience at Staybridge Suites. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. Very nice area with easy access to restaurants, shopping, the Disney parks and Disney Springs and very close to I-4.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    February 13, 2020

    club

    I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was so helpful and courteous. The location is great with many restaurants and shopping nearby. There was a shuttle to bring us to the Disney parks, but I opted to drive to the parks. It was very easy to get to and from the Disney parks and Disney Springs. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 12, 2020

    platinumelite

    Our stay at the Staybridge in Orlando was great. We checked in after midnight and the person who checked us in was incredibly friendly and attentive in spite of the late hour. We really enjoyed the full breakfast. I had some work to do during my stay and had a lot of options to work outside or in the sitting area off the lobby. All of the staff members that we came in contact with were very helpful. Overall a really enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fit for family with two children

    By

    February 12, 2020

    club

    Fit for family with two children,good kichten and breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel But Watch out for HIDDEN Parking Fee! A little Bait and Switch Here.

    By

    February 10, 2020

    We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel when it came to the cleanliness and general feel of the property. The included breakfast was higher quality than most places we've stayed. Rooms were very comfortable and home-like. Nice pool and outdoor living area complete with grill.

    We enjoyed the complimentary wine and socialization with other guests in the evening as well. The location is central to everything and good eats and shopping nearby.

    Here is the part that might make us think twice about staying here again. We were charged a $10/night parking fee that was not mentioned on the IHG website - and if it was, it was in really fine print. That made the per night stay $10 more than we budgeted for. As if we are not going to have a car with us?

    That's a problem, particularly on a business trip, where we have to watch our overall budget. I'd like to say the staff was accommodating when I complained, but that would not be the case.

    The manager on duty the day I checked out was not pleasant, and didn't even try to be pleasant. She argued with me about the fee when I told her to remove it. She further told me it was in my email confirmation. I pulled it up in front of her. It was not there. She said "well, it was in the other confirmation". It should be in EVERY confirmation and it should be the ACTUAL price.

    After arguing, I told here to stop there and take care of it. She did. However, she had to add the customer service nightmare of "We'll do it this one time only" This is the kiss of death for customer service. It is likely that you will only do it ONE time. I would consider not staying there again after the way I was argued with. That would solve the one time only comment.

    I like this place. I would like to stay again. Unhappy managers, who want to have the last word, is a poor policy in a town with literally a hotel on every corner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 08, 2020

    club

    We will definitely be back! Great hotel and value. Loved the outdoor space, free breakfast, suites with full kitchen, and shuttle service to Epcot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel near Disney World

    By

    February 07, 2020

    club

    Excellent accomodations. Spacious, clean, and friendly staff. The pool area was so relaxing. We loved it so much that we extended our visit! This place is great for families. Plenty of room and a lot to do! Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 07, 2020

    club

    The beds were comfortable. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast buffet is a plus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente ubicación en orlando y desayuno

    By

    February 07, 2020

    Muy buena ubicación, cercano a los parques Disney y a Universal.
    El desayuno es increíblemente rico e incluye waffles que uno mismo se puede preparar.
    La atención dentro del hotel de vendedores de entradas a los parques y espectáculos deportivos como partidos de basketball es excelente y ofrecen muy buenas ofertas y tips útiles.
    Tiene wifi incluido y de muy buena calidad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and nice room

    By

    February 04, 2020

    The overall experience was great. Close location to the Disney parks and Disney Springs. Only complaint was the bathroom was a little tight, but would surly stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.