Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1072 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1072reviews

    • 5 Stars
      866
    • 4 Stars
      157
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    servicio exelente y piezas muy comodas

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    tener mas horas la pisicina en funcionamiento hasta una hora mas tarde y el jauqesse

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff were great...suite clean and homey...stayed 3 nights and slept bed was comfortable...tv's heat air WiFi all worked without any problems...woke to eat at the breakfast buffet with the usual buffet breakfast...pool was heated...lots of bubbles in the hot tub...kids enjoyed video games in entertainment room...it was great fun at this resort

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stayď

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was great besides the door entering the courtyard closing throughout the night. Staff was excellent! Overall very happy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Disney world stay!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We drove to Disney every day because their shuttle service times were very few but it's located so close it wasn't a problem. (Although Disney has raised parking rates to $20/day) The rooms were so clean, the kitchenette was amazing (even a full size oven/stove) and the daily breakfasts exceeded expectations! Definitely worth the price paid and would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Orlando

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice location ...friendly staff.....details from front desk should improve

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful experience

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and worth the value.

    The front desk staff were quite good and attentive, courteous and caring.
    I recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your recommendations. This is very important to us as we especially like knowing that the staff was friendly and that you were pleased with our clean suites. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Overall a very comfortable place to stay, friendly staff, nice pool, solid breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback regarding your comfort, our staff, and the breakfast. . We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Upon arriving I always clean the room with Clorox wipes. While in the bathrooms I noticed hairs in the tub and on the floor of both. I also found dirt and stains on a pillow in both bedrooms. After wiping the dining room table the wipe was extremely dirty on both sides. The condition of this suite was totally unacceptable. I was given a $50 credit which I do not believe was enough considering the cost of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay in your suite, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes once we research your feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Clean Suites, Great Service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Stayed here in a two bedroom suite the first week in March.
    The suites are very spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable.
    The complementary breakfast here is well above average for this brand, and the eating area is large and clean. Mom loves to cook, and the kitchen was truly a 'full kitchen'; having a full size stove with an oven, not just a 2-burner stovetop like kitchens in most other extended stay properties.
    Also, the staff here is very friendly and responsive. Special mention goes out to Jorge - who personally delivered a water jug to our suite only minutes after I requested it.. and to Lee, who coordinated my two reservations into one and made sure we got the ground floor suite wanted.
    Finally, this property has a great location - close to Disney, and anything else you may want.
    All in all, a great place to stay in Orlando/Lake Buena Vista.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación sin ventanas

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    El personal no cumple con su palabra. Ofrecen habitaciones para 6 personas cuando en realidad no lo son.
    Es muy incomodo alojarse en los pisos superiores dado que no hay ascensor y hay que subir las valijas por las escaleras. Muy incomodo. Habitación sin ventana

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Gracias por su reciente visita con nosotros. Lamentamos mucho que no cumplimos con sus expectativas con respecto a su alojamiento. El hotel tiene ambas "standard" habitaciones, que son adecuadas para 4 adultos y 2 niños pequeños, y " Habitacion de dos dormitorios" que acomoda a 8 personas con una cama king, 2 camas dobles y un sofa cama. No alegra haber podido trasladarlos de la habitacion que originalmente reservaron a una habitacion mas amplia cuando se hizo disponible. Muchas dispulpas por el problema que tuvo con su equipaje: ofrecemos este servicio gratuito a todos nuestros huespedes al ingresas o a su salida. Cuando nos visite en un futuro solicite una suite de dos dormitorios y esto le proporcionara un espacio amplio para su grupo de 6. Gracias una vez mas por sus comentarios y agradecemos su estadia con nosotros.
    Read More
    Read Less

    beds and pool hours

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    the whole room was amazing, the beds were so comfortable and the whole experience was amazing.
    Would like for the pool hours to be later than 10pm.
    The staff were great and the breakfast was good.
    The laundry and game room was good.
    The location was great from all the parks.
    Couldn't have asked for a better hotel and will be returning in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, especially when it relates to our breakfast, new bedding, friendly staff, and location. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT clean, comfortable place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel.Great rooms. Great food, Great service. Great courtyard including pool and hot tub.Great coin laundry room, I researched many hotels and I keep coming back to Staybridge top ratings. So glad we did our trip was amazing and this place made our vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    "Great" knowing that we exceeded your expectations all around. Thank you for being a loyal guest and for writing these comments to us and for our future guests to see. It makes us feel wonderful that we helped make your vacation more memorable with our service, suites, and pool area amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.