Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1244 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1001
    • 4 Stars
      186
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Instalaciones comodas y limpias, excelente servicio

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    El hotel es muy comodo, tiene todas las instalaciones para que la estadia sea un agrado, ademas tambien tiene detalles muy especiales para los huespedes, como invitaciones para socializar y compartir, y desayuno balanceado, una opcion estupenda.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Ever

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Overall this is the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff is incredible and the property is extremely well maintained and up to date. A very comfortable stay. I wish I could stay in this hotel in every city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Checking In and Checking Out Parking

    By

    August 13, 2017

    Let me say that we love everything about this place and do plan on returning again for a third time this fall. My one and only complaint would be with the lack of spaces near the front door for people to park while they are checking in and out. I think the 2 or 3 spots on both sides of the entrance should be reserved for people checking in or out. it would ease the problem of having to park behind other guests vehicles while doing so.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful

    By

    August 12, 2017

    club

    The property meet and exceeded my expectations. The staff are friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home. Jorge, Bob, Dee, Angel, Marlene all contributed to a delightful stay. Even though they do not have elevators, they offer luggage assistance. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Bathroom is a bit small in the king suite, but still very functional and comfortable. The pool was a delight. Warm and not heavily chlorinated, in fact I believe it is a salt water pool which has become very popular. However I did not confirm that. They even had pool toys which was unexpected. Looking forward to future stays and recommending this property. Location was perfect. This travel critic was very happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 11, 2017

    club

    The whole family love the place . Very comfortable and feels like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds great, everything good

    By

    August 11, 2017

    club

    In case I don't get to edit my room I give everything 5 stars

    Read More
    Read Less

    comodo , ideal para la familia

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    Muy buena experiencia , lo unico que mejoraria del desayuno es mas variedad de frutas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful stay

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Though the suite was very compact. It had all the amenities for the stay. The only thing lacking was an elevator, otherwise it was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge is very nice and the overall appearance of the complex to the rooms and staff was great!

    The grandkids loved the pool area and the morning breakfast.

    The 2 bedroom suite layout was perfect for our family and the pull out sofa mattress was grade 10! My grandson said it was the best pull-out sofa he had ever slept on and could actually sleep.

    I know that the price was high because it was the height of the summer season. But it was worth it because we all were so comfortable and close to the attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Nice Rooms but loud

    By

    August 08, 2017

    This is a very busy hotel due to its proximity to Orlando's amusement parks but they do a great job of handling the breakfast rush. The staff was always very attentive and pleasant. We found the courtyard-facing room very loud at night, however. I would have preferred an outside room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazed

    By

    August 05, 2017

    club

    It takes a lot for hotels of any sort to impress us. We travel to Orlando about 13 times a year. Now , we plan on keeping Staybridge as our hotel. The only thing that would stop us from booking would be no availability

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Orland

    By

    August 03, 2017

    club

    Very close to Disney parks and the interstate. Staff is amazing. Customer service was fantastic. Beds are comfy. Property is clean. We felt very secure. Staff was very responsive. I definitely recommend this property for families visiting Disney.

    Very good, solid, fresh breakfast every morning. Saved a ton of money on food because we ate so heartily at breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.