Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 940 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    940reviews

    • 5 Stars
      756
    • 4 Stars
      141
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent Stay at Lake Buena Vista

    By

    25 September 2016

    club

    This is my second stay at this property and I have a third booked. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, fast internet, TVs in every room. I am very satisfied with this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Thank you so very much for staying and for sharing with us how pleased you are with the accommodations. It is wonderful to know that you took notice of our friendly staff, our clean suites and our complimentary breakfast. Please let us know when you will be coming into the area next time: we would be happy have you stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    23 September 2016

    Have stayed at this property several times over the years and have never been disappointed, Highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your high recommendations. We value your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    19 September 2016

    had 2 weeks at staybridge lbv in august 2016, our 8th stay over 12 years
    excellent service very friendly staff only too happy to help and very courteous
    will certainly go back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Your comments regarding our "great place" and friendly staff are wonderful to hear. We love sharing these sentiments with our team and we appreciate your providing others with recommendations to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you plans take you back to the Orlando area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchenettes

    By

    18 September 2016

    club

    Super location close to Downtown Disney/Disney Springs. Good Rates. Great breakfast. Nice pool area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our location and value. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacaciones soñadas

    By

    16 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Fue una estadia muy agradable la cual la volveria a repetir sin dudas y lo recomendaria tambien.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great New Hotel

    By

    14 September 2016

    I always try to find newer hotels to stay in and this did not disappoint The location was great, shuttles were great, room and area all great for a modest price. I was a little offended when we arrived at the hotel early in the morning, Way before check in, and asked to use the restroom. We had drove 17 hours to get to Florida knowing that we were going to do the parks that day and didn't want to miss the complimentary shuttle service. Arriving 2 hours earlier then expected, the hotel refused to let us park our car in their parking lot till morning shift came in. They actually said we would be towed even thou we had reservations that they said they couldn't verify till Morning shift came in. They gave my husband and small son a lot of 'SMART MOUTH" when we asked to use the restroom. As an IHG rewards member I was VERY OFFENDED IN THEIR PROFESSIONAL MANNERS. Complimentary Breakfast was AWESOME!!! Once Checked in to room everything was great and morning shift DEFINATELY had better attitudes then Midnight crew. Hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants and even a grocery store if you decide to cook in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Orlando Stay at Staybridge

    By

    14 September 2016

    club

    We had a short visit, but Staybridge had everything and more for our tired family as we came in from a long day at the parks. Plenty of room in the suite and with six people, and two rooms, everyone had more than enough space to move around. The small living space and full kitchen were a welcomed and happy sight and we couldn't recommended this hotel more.

    Even the pillows were wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and providing the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista with high recommendations. We do pride ourselves on our spacious suites, especially for families like yours. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Orlando; the pillows will be waiting! Thank you once more.
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    13 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay close to attractions. Excellent breakfast. a clean place is like home away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, from front desk, managers, breakfast staff, gardeners, maintence, etc.! Breakfast can be eaten outside! Be cautious of when "lovebug" season is when staying! Home like suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel staff. We really appreciate your noticing our services and we value your feedback. We enjoy reading about how we make our guests feel at "home" while staying with us. Please stop by and visit us next time your travels take you to Orlando.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad timing, lots of bugs in room

    By

    11 September 2016

    platinumelite

    We read all the great reviews and looked forward to staying here. Unfortunately, we stayed when it was lovebug season and our room had tons of dead bugs and living ones flying around. The hotel didn't have an elevator and we were on the 3rd floor, and we had already moved all our luggage up because the keys the staff gave us wasn't coded correctly so we had to wait for them to give us new ones. When we found the bugs, we didn't want to switch rooms since it would mean we would have to move all the luggage again. When we went in, we found tons of bugs and decided to kill them and clean the dead ones which took up half an hr of our time, rather than move to a new room. It didn't leave a good impression for my mother in law and we were traveling with a baby so had to basically clean the whole room again. Other than the bugs, breakfast was good so was the pool. Unfortunately the bug situation left a bad taste in our stay. I would recommend staff at least do a final check before letting guests check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share the circumstances regarding your recent visit. We are very sorry for the issues that you described during your stay and this is not typical of our guest experience. I certainly appreciated talking with you while you were here and I am glad that you were able to stay with us for the night to enjoy the pool and breakfast. As the environment is very tropical in Florida, we do have situations that require more attention and management. Again, my sincerest apologies and thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns in person. You are a valued guest and we understand that providing us with additional feedback is helpful to our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SUPER COMODO

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    Durante nuestra corta estancia en el hotel, nos sentimos muy comodos, nos recibieron muy bien y de manera muy amable. La suite es perfecta para vacacionar en la zona, muy comoda para descansar, los desayunos bastante buenos y en horario adecuado. En general fue una buena experiencia y como ya indiqué nos sentimos muy comodos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel and great service

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    The services provided at this hotel were excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked the fact that the garbage was emptied on a daily basis, the bed made and towels changed.

    Staff were nice and friendly and the breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.