Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1213 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      976
    • 4 Stars
      181
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Affordable, Clean, Terrible Eggs

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    Check-in at the hotel is 4PM. I was traveling with a group of people, and we had arrived a bit too early. I was really impressed with the service Angel gave us at the front desk. He offered to hold our bags and luggage for us if we wanted to go explore a bit until the check-in time, and even said that we could go take a dip in the pool if we wanted to.

    I've also never stayed in a room with a kitchen before, but it was so clean, and the hotel provided everything I could've asked for for such a short stay (4 days, 3 nights).

    Our room didn't have the best of views, but for the price we paid, I didn't care! It's not like we spent all day and all night in the hotel either way.

    Eggs were TERRIBLE though. Scrambled eggs were strangely wet and fluffy, hard-boiled eggs were like rubber.

    10/10 would stay again, but I wouldn't eat the eggs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and suites

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel was great. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The breakfast buffet had a good variety. The staff did everything possible to accommodate our requests. For the prize it is worth a try.
    Would definitely stay here again.
    The pool was also great.
    Was not noisy at night and the beds are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms for large families

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms were well appointed and spacious. We had 2 x 2 bedroom suites for a party of 9. The 4 bathrooms made showering and getting ready easy for everyone. Beds were comfortable.

    While making up the beds of the first night, a cockroach came crawling out from under one of the beds. This caused major issues with the children. However, there are bugs everywhere in the world. We did not encounter any other bugs over the next few days.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a large family or group that wants to stay together. Full kitchen was welcome addition as was the complementary breakfast.

    Not a 5 star hotel. Maybe a 3 to 3.5 star but excellent value for the money. If you plan on spending all day in the theme parks, only use the hotel to sleep, and want to be centrally located to everything, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing Short of Excellent!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    This was quite a surprise! I did not expect such a large, accommodating room. It was literally like an apartment. Totally upscale. I would stay here again and again. Great job Staybridge Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal Hotel for Orlando

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Absolut superb atmosphere. Very friendöy staff. Great suites and nice pool area.
    Beside the hotel yöu find any type of Restaurant you may look for, supermarkets and pharmacies. Direct neighbour of Disney, 20 min to Universal and International Blvd, 5 Min to Outöet center, 10 min to Medieval times. So you are there in the center center, but due to how it is built and located it is very quiet and give you the chance to rest after eventful days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice affordable stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Our stay was very nice, comfortable, home like. Our vacation was fun and we will differently use Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    parking

    By

    July 16, 2017

    parking was a huge problem. repaving the parking during a holiday season was not a god management decision. we had to walk from one sided of the building to he other to load our car . this should have been planned during the off season. I would also recommend that each parking space is designated for each room

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was ok but...

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    There was a cockroach in the living room table, it was very unpleasant..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay!!

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    The suite was very roomy, the beds were clean and comfortable. We slept so good the night before we hit the parks. Best place to stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Room was like our own apartment. Bed was comfy. Air conditioning worked great. Pool was lovely.
    Staff was amazing.



    I had such a good time. I would love to visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk team.

    By

    July 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Dee and Jorge made us feel very welcome. Dee brought us an Anniversary gift bag and made sure everything was great for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Comfortable hotel

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Hotel is nice for weekend stay or group travel. Had a group of 25 young persons over for a 4 night stay, rooms were big and comfortable, only think the bathrooms were a bit too small but it did the job. Young people loved and enjoyed the pool and game room. Will highly recommend and stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.