Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1034 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1034reviews

    • 5 Stars
      835
    • 4 Stars
      153
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Pleasant place to stay. A times a bit crowded.

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Nice place close to Disney Springs. Good service incl. breakfast. Staff engaged and friendly. Will come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    This is a great place for families added value of social and meals. Pantry is convient. More availability of pillows perhaps and better quality.
    I had requested1 st floor poolside could not accommodate but desk clerk happy to move me when available.
    Helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Nice hotel in an extremely bust area. Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a quick getaway

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Great location for a quick weekend getaway and excellent location relative to Disney property. very easy to access Disney Springs and all of the parks from this location. Jorge at the front desk was very accommodating when we called to check on availability for an early check in called to let us know when the room was ready which was a big help managing our time for the short trip. Rate was a little higher than normal for the holiday weekend but this is still one of our favorite properties in Orlando for a quick and convenient get away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen lugar para la familia, excelente servicio

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Muy buena experiencia, absolutamente recomendable, solo aconsejaría ajustar el desayuno a los gustos latinos, por ejemplo incorporar jamón de pavo, quesillo o queso fresco y aguacate molido. Actualmente está muy enfocado al gusto norteamericano, con exceso de productos compuestos de grasas altamente calóricas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    This hotel is very conveniently located and the accommodations exceeded my expectations. The buffet breakfast was wonderful. I will definitely eternal to this hotel again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for being a loyal Rewards Member. Our staff is pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations! From our convenient location, to our pool area, to our wonderful breakfast, it was our pleasure having you as a guest. Yes, please do stop back again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping

    By

    February 20, 2017

    We contacted the head of housekeeping the day after we checked out regarding missing items. She stated that she would check with List

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. Please let us know if you need further assistance with your items. We are very happy that you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Muy recomendable para familias. Excelentes instalaciones y limpieza. Habitaciones muy bien equipadas y personal muy amable.

    El desayuno es demasiado básico. Le falta más variedad de frutas y fiambres.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel staff, cleanliness, and overall facilities. Please make sure you stop by and stay again the next time your travels take you to Orlando. We definitely look forward to seeing you and please tell all your friends. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay, friendly environment. Great location. Shuttle

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Will stay here again and again
    Great rooms great stafff
    Breakfast could have a little more variety

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding our friendly staff and great location. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated and we do look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT STAY!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Entire staff was so helpful and nice. Housekeeping was EXCELLENT, our room was spotless and restocked and straightened each day. Best housekeeping I've seen in a very long time! Breakfast was very good and handy because we were heading to Disney each day

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and accommodations

    By

    February 16, 2017

    I absolutely love Staybridge. Great accommodations and staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Wow! Thank you for telling us how much you "love" the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Please come back and visit us real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, room comes with free breakfast and social times whereby snacks n drinks are provided between 5pm to 7pm. Close proximity to a supermarket, makes it super convenient to buy groceries for preparing meals. Comfortable bed although the suite I was assigned was on the small side. All in all, excellent stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    We loved hearing that you had an "excellent" stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff, our Social Hour on Mon-Wed, and our convenient location. Our guests are enjoying the brand new beds and we are happy when our customers (such as yourself) tell us this. Your recommendations really help others too when planning their trip - come back and see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.