Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 915 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    915reviews

    • 5 Stars
      733
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great place

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Hotel is in a great location, especially for Disney goers. Breakfast is included in the price and it is great - lots of options for vegetarian and "carnivores". The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is super friendly. It is the place we go every time we need to stay in the area. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shopping Trip To Orlando Outlets

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    This property is for families visiting Disney or the greater Orlando area. We've stayed at this property a number of times, its good value for money and is generally a good place to stay, right on the doorstep of the Disney resorts. Rooms are small, but feature a lounge kitchen area, with one or two bedrooms ideal for families with small children.

    On this occasion, I felt the outside areas level of cleanliness wasn't up to standard. Dirty stair ways, smelly full trash bins and missing towels at the pool.
    Room Tip: Go for high rooms on the outside to avoid noise from pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us your positive feedback regarding our value and more importantly to let us know about your concerns. We appreciate your bringing our attention to these issues and we are moving forward with corrective actions so that these situations do not arise in the future. As you have stayed with us in the past, you have recognized that our services are much better than what you encountered on this trip. Please accept our apologizes and we hope to see you again the next time your travel takes you to Orlando.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Our family of four stayed for a week for our trip to Orlando. The spaciousness and kitchen made the trip all the more enjoyable and the complimentary breakfast in the morning was something we all appreciated and looked forward to each morning. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We never once met a crabby face. We were happy to find this gem in the mountain of available resorts in the area. We will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed us as your "home away from home" during your week long stay. Thank you for recognizing our friendly staff and our wonderful breakfast; so nice of you to mention both. Your recommendations are appreciated and we know that you have a choice of many hotels in Orlando: it certainly was a pleasure to have you here with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney 2016

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    Very convenient to all Disney attractions.The suites are very roomy and accommodate our family very well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast is a hit especially the make your own pancakes. The property is very well kept. We enjoyed the social hours on Monday, Tuesday

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us during your Disney vacation. We appreciate your comments regarding our spacious suites, friendly staff and our quality breakfast. Your recommendations are quite valuable to us and we hope that you share your wonderful experience with all your family/friends back in Minneapolis. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMO EN CASA

    By

    August 12, 2016

    COMFORT, CALIDAD, ESPACIO, LIMPIEZA Y MUY BUENA UBICACION. EL DESAYUNO BUFFET LO COMPLETA. CASI COMO EN CASA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sumamente recomendable

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    un lugar donde te atienden de maravillas y todo es comodo los empleados muy cordiales

    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer getaway

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    A friend recommended Staybridge and we were not disappointed. The suite was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. We travel to the Lake Buena Vista area frequently and this will now be the place we stay. They even have a kiddie pool and spa. The social was good also. They had a wide variety of food and drinks to choose from for breakfast. Even the gazebo was a comfortable place to hang out. Would definitely recommend staying here, whether with children or just a couple.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    We were thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your Summer getaway with us at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista. Thank you for your positive thoughts regarding the breakfast variety, the spacious suites, and the relaxing kiddie pool area. Our guest comments are very much appreciated and we do believe that this is the greatest form of recognition too our staff as well. So glad that you will see us next time: we look forward to your visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    I spent 10 nights in this hotel and had quite a comfy stay. Though charges were kind of on the high side. Generally I had a nice time with my family.

    Friendly staffs that are willing and eager to help on demand. Suite is close to stores where you can stock up on provision.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadía Placentera

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Estuvimos alojados en este hotel por 3 noches, hemos recibido una gran atención desde el primer momento que llegamos y hasta que nos fuimos, todo está muy limpio, la habitación que usamos de dos dormitorios es muy cómoda y se puede utilizar la cocina completa.
    El desayuno es bueno y abundante, fue una gran estadía.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, just felt uncomfortable about the room temperature. Extremely cold

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel...very convenient

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Took the kids on a brief vacation. we where 5 min.away from Disney World. Room was very clean. Enjoyed free breakfast. wished We stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    We appreciate your positive comments about our hotel facilities, location, and cleanliness. Yes, please come back soon and stay longer; we would like to see you again as our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to write to us. Your sentiments will be shared with the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Para los que quieren un Hotel con muy buena relación precio / calidad, les recomiendo Staybridge sin dudar, ya que todo funciona, su personal es muy atento y por lo general están muy bien ubicados.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Gracias por recomendarnos. Nos enorgullese que encuentre a nuestro personal amable y nuestra localizacion perfecta. Fue un placer tenerlos de huespedes y esperamos verlos de nuevo en un futuro.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.