Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1078 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1078reviews

    • 5 Stars
      870
    • 4 Stars
      159
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    I'd Stay Here Again!

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, clean, modern and excellent staff. Our two-room suite was the perfect size for our two teens plus me and my wife. Everyone had their own bed and the there were two full bathrooms. I would love to stay at this property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    We have been staying at this hotel for more than 6 years every time we visit Disney World. We always love it. It's a great value, especially if separate bedrooms are needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay here again.

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Great place. Very easy with small children. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for what we needed. Wanted to get them to bed after the parks and not have to tip toe. Very convenient to go out to the car to get ready for the next day. Easy to get to the parks and close to many major restaurants. We received coupons upon check in to a few of the close restaurants which was nice. Didn't spend much time there since we were at the parks all day but had a great experience and will go there again.

    Very clean. Staff accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Park Transportation

    By

    March 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    We vacation at the parks in Orlando a couple times each year. We always rely on shuttle service from the hotel. This is the first time that the service offered was below par. The frequency and hours of operation were not even close to what I have experienced at other hotels in the area. Your last run of the day is not late enough to enjoy the part until closing. Every night I had to leave the park early and run to catch the bus back to the hotel and then drive my car to the park to pick up the rest of my family. This hassle is enough to make your hotel a last resort when I am in the area this summer. that's too bad because you have a great hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place near Disney

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Great place for family stay, breakfast room was very busy but staff had everything under control.

    I feel it was little too noisy for business traveler, not hotels fault just kids enjoying their vacation.

    The suite is very well suited for extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    orlando weekend

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    slept here while attending spring baseball.Very nice hotel ,our room was two bdr two bath and full kitchen. Good location with nearby shopping dining options.Easy access to I-4 .No elevator, so please book ground if you travel with handicapped persons.Will book here again next trip to Orlando.

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio exelente y piezas muy comodas

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    tener mas horas la pisicina en funcionamiento hasta una hora mas tarde y el jauqesse

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    We are very pleased to knowing that you enjoyed our service. Thank you for your suggestions regarding the hours of the breakfast and the spa. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your recommendations to the appropriate department. Please tell your friends about us in Orlando - hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff were great...suite clean and homey...stayed 3 nights and slept bed was comfortable...tv's heat air WiFi all worked without any problems...woke to eat at the breakfast buffet with the usual buffet breakfast...pool was heated...lots of bubbles in the hot tub...kids enjoyed video games in entertainment room...it was great fun at this resort

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. We are getting so many compliments on our new beds: glad you found them comfortable as well. Thank you too for letting us know that you enjoyed our staff's service. We are very proud of our team and love knowing our guests are having a memorable vacation. Please stop by and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stayď

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was great besides the door entering the courtyard closing throughout the night. Staff was excellent! Overall very happy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    We are thrilled to hear that your stay was "great". Thank you for rating us 5 stars! Having happy guests and our staff exceeding your expectations are both very important to us. Thank you for your feedback and come visit us again soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    We are thrilled to hear that your stay was "great". Thank you for rating us 5 stars! Having happy guests and our staff exceeding your expectations are both very important to us. Thank you for your feedback and come visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Disney world stay!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We drove to Disney every day because their shuttle service times were very few but it's located so close it wasn't a problem. (Although Disney has raised parking rates to $20/day) The rooms were so clean, the kitchenette was amazing (even a full size oven/stove) and the daily breakfasts exceeded expectations! Definitely worth the price paid and would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    We certainly love knowing that you had a great stay with us while visiting Disney! Thank you for your comments about our clean suites, full kitchens, and wonderful breakfast. Exceeding our guests' expectations is our goal and it really goes a long way with our team by letting us know how we did. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Orlando.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Orlando

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice location ...friendly staff.....details from front desk should improve

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your nice comments regarding our staff and location. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful experience

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and worth the value.

    The front desk staff were quite good and attentive, courteous and caring.
    I recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your recommendations. This is very important to us as we especially like knowing that the staff was friendly and that you were pleased with our clean suites. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.