Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 903 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    903reviews

    • 5 Stars
      722
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Service

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful experience. The staff was wonderful and the room was just like my home. The fully equipped kitchen made it easy for me to prepare a full meal for my family. Great hotel, wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAFF

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Rybool - was TERRIFIC. Always a smile when we saw him.

    Marlene - was TERRIFIC and FRIENDLY. When ever, we went to breakfast, we also saw her. She always made it a point to greet us

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your nice comments regarding our 2 team members. We will definitely let them know how much you appreciated their services and smile. Having such a wonderful staff is so helpful to all our guests and we are very lucky to have such a pleasant team. Thank you again for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    IMPECCABLE STAFF - Awesome!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Thank you for all the friendliness! I love the colors of the room (warmth), the great ac, the great sitting area, and beer on tap! It was a wonderful time for our whole family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our friendly staff, our decor, and the Social. We are glad that we were able to help in making your vacation "wonderful" for the entire family. Your business is valued and we appreciate your letting us know that you had fun: see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly what we needed.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    My husband and I were traveling with our daughter and three of our grandchildren. We were looking for a place close to Disney World that would be large enough for all of us. The suite was perfect for our family. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. The bedrooms were spacious. The pools were great, the kiddie pool was the perfect size for our 2 year old granddaughter. The breakfast that was offered everyday was great. The grounds were very nice with patio tables and umbrellas. We were able to purchase our Disney tickets on site and the lady who helped us was very nice. The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    We think the hotel represents excellent value for money. The breakfasts although a bit limited in scope was excellent in quality and was included in the price of the room. The pick up from the hotel front to the Disney parks was very useful as well. As already stated, our only issue was the condition of the sofa bed. For may people this would not be an issue but we were a party of 5 and therefore we needed this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you appreciated the value of having a suite with breakfast included. It was also great to hear that you took advantage of the Disney transportation: it really is so much easier to leave the "driving" to us. Your comments are very helpful and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Suites had lots of space and nicely decorated. Quiet. Great location. No issues. (Tip-take advantage of the Social, mon-weds, good snacks and free drinks!)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your high recommendations on our spacious suites and location. We appreciate your being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cortesia absoluta

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Calidez y buena predisposicion del personal, excelente lugar , me encanto todo !!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family of 6 visit to Orlando

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Great customer service from the time we walked in the door. Very clean facility from the suite to the pool. Nice set up of room to accommodate the family of 6 traveling on vacation. Excellent breakfast options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the most comfortable Hotel on Orlando Area

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Great customer services, room pretty clean and comfortable, great location, really close to Disney attractions and they give a great help at the time of check-in and check-out ( bilingual service).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your compliments about our staff, location and clean suites. We do take pride in providing our guests with the finest vacation experience in Orlando. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room Design/Concept

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    I love the Staybridge Suites for the suite concept. Having a family of five, this allows the parents quite time and gives the teenagers the room and privacy they need. Likewise, you can not beat having a kitchen for those times where eating in makes the most sense.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to Another Staybridge

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We enjoy Staybridge's 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suites for a 4 to 5 member family size. It keeps everyone together but still enough space to feel open. The kitchen is nice to stock simple things to eat and drink when returning from a day's outing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you thought our suites were enjoyable for the entire family. Your recommendations are appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and comfortable bed

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    To the purpose of my stay, great location and comfortable service to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.