Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1221 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      982
    • 4 Stars
      183
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Location to Disney

    By

    25 July 2017

    platinumelite

    Great access to Disney, pharmacy, restaurants, souvenir shopping. Close to the interstate and easy to get to International Drive for other attractions. It is nice to have the laundromat on site when the kids are in the pool. There was a group there of 50 people and the hotel staff assisting with their BBQ. It looked like a fun time! There was space for everyone! We did not sense the crowd and had a good time poolside watching the event.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    25 July 2017

    club

    A home away from home. Everything about our stay was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful rooms,felt safe

    By

    25 July 2017

    club

    I have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years. This hotel is the prettiest most friendly and affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel.

    By

    25 July 2017

    platinumelite

    I slept well. I enjoyed my stay, although it was brief. Room was clean and air conditioner worked great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and friendly staff

    By

    24 July 2017

    club

    I enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and courteous!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A magical trip

    By

    23 July 2017

    Arrived with my 3 childrenjust to realize that this hotel has NO ELEVATOR. After 15 hour drive, we had to climb with kids and entire luggage. Washer was full of sand in which all our clothe had to be washed again (more money spent). In addition, our housekeeper would forget to take out our trash which diapers were kept there.

    Though, that bad experience was over taken by the quality of the room, food

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    22 July 2017

    club

    Comfortable,clean , close to Disney Swimming pool was great. Easy checkin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney Vacation

    By

    22 July 2017

    club

    The only thing I would like to see is additional transportation to the Disney parks throughout the day

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable, Clean, Terrible Eggs

    By

    21 July 2017

    club

    Check-in at the hotel is 4PM. I was traveling with a group of people, and we had arrived a bit too early. I was really impressed with the service Angel gave us at the front desk. He offered to hold our bags and luggage for us if we wanted to go explore a bit until the check-in time, and even said that we could go take a dip in the pool if we wanted to.

    I've also never stayed in a room with a kitchen before, but it was so clean, and the hotel provided everything I could've asked for for such a short stay (4 days, 3 nights).

    Our room didn't have the best of views, but for the price we paid, I didn't care! It's not like we spent all day and all night in the hotel either way.

    Eggs were TERRIBLE though. Scrambled eggs were strangely wet and fluffy, hard-boiled eggs were like rubber.

    10/10 would stay again, but I wouldn't eat the eggs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and suites

    By

    20 July 2017

    club

    The hotel was great. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The breakfast buffet had a good variety. The staff did everything possible to accommodate our requests. For the prize it is worth a try.
    Would definitely stay here again.
    The pool was also great.
    Was not noisy at night and the beds are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms for large families

    By

    19 July 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean and comfortable. Rooms were well appointed and spacious. We had 2 x 2 bedroom suites for a party of 9. The 4 bathrooms made showering and getting ready easy for everyone. Beds were comfortable.

    While making up the beds of the first night, a cockroach came crawling out from under one of the beds. This caused major issues with the children. However, there are bugs everywhere in the world. We did not encounter any other bugs over the next few days.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a large family or group that wants to stay together. Full kitchen was welcome addition as was the complementary breakfast.

    Not a 5 star hotel. Maybe a 3 to 3.5 star but excellent value for the money. If you plan on spending all day in the theme parks, only use the hotel to sleep, and want to be centrally located to everything, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing Short of Excellent!

    By

    17 July 2017

    This was quite a surprise! I did not expect such a large, accommodating room. It was literally like an apartment. Totally upscale. I would stay here again and again. Great job Staybridge Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.