Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 806 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    806reviews

    • 5 Stars
      640
    • 4 Stars
      127
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great for special needs families

    By

    February 10, 2016

    We have two boys with autism, and we stayed here one night while we visited Disneyworld. It was a great setup with two bedrooms, a living room, dining area and full kitchen. Could prepare their meals easily, could watch TV in another room without disturbing their sleep, had all the creature comforts we needed. It was pretty convenient to the Disney parks too. We went when it was cold, so we didn't partake of the pool. A full breakfast was included, not just continental. Pancake machine, eggs, sausage, potatoes, bagels, donuts, fruit, juices, and good coffee.

    Only minor drawbacks: the eggs were really terrible (white, wet, runny) and the pancake machine was not working for a good 30 mins during peak breakfast hours. They have a shuttle to the parks, but it doesn't run as frequently as you would think or like. I think Animal Kingdom had one at 8:15am, and one return trip. So if you want to go for a few hours, come back and get some downtime, then go back out again, your best bet is Uber or taking your car and just paying for parking (if you pay for one park, you can park at any parks that day and come/go however many times you want).

    We wish they had a second night available so we didn't have to drive a long distance after a full second day of Disney, but I guess it's a testament to how popular a hotel it is.

    One nice thing: our son forgot his security blanket in the room; housekeeping found it and is mailing it back to us! Thank goodness, because this kid can't sleep without it. So I'm very grateful that they took the time to look for it, locate it, and get it back to us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Banheiro

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Penso que as instalações do banheiro poderiam ser melhoradas, com a instalação de box com chuveiro ao invés de banheira, bem como com a instalação de duchas higiênicas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent price for spacious suite, and great location

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Our family of 6 loved the spacious suites and the 2 full bathrooms at an amazing price. The full breakfast buffet was excellent. The location and proximity to Disney Springs and the Disney parks were amazing. The free wifi and free parking were also appreciated. The front desk staff member was very responsive when I asked if anyone had found an article of clothing that I had dropped in a common space in my way back from the laundry facility. She immediately contacted housekeeping and was able to locate this article of clothing for me. I would recommend this property and would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip with 4 teenagers

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place! Close to Universal and Disney and plenty of stores within walking distance to hotel. Loved the size of the rooms and having a full kitchen. Free breakfast was not bad and there were plenty of choices.

    The staff is what makes this place! Priscila helped with making my reservation and was a delight. The gentelmen that helped check us in at 3:00 a.m. was very kind particularly at such a late hour. Priscilla made him aware that we would be arriving late and he made sure there was a light left on in our room for us and offered to help with luggage.

    The rooms were clean and never saw any bugs.

    This is not the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at but for the price it is a great value. Keep in mind this is not a resort.

    Will stay again next time we are in Oralndo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel, good value, friendly staff

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel for a family trip to Orlando. As my mother came with us we sought out accommodations with two bedrooms and we were not disappointed.

    Room Overall: The room was reasonably modern, and in good condition. It was clean and featured two bedrooms, plus a pull out sofa, two bathrooms, kitchen, 'living room' area, safe and ample closet and drawer space. Free wifi. There were 3 televisions and a dvd player (we rented a movie from the RedBox outside the Walgreens)

    Kitchen: The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans and dish, glasses, and cutlery - we had to ask for dishwasher soap but this was supplied with pleasure from the welcoming front desk staff. Full sized fridge, stove and microwave (I believe there was a coffee maker although we didn't use it as coffee was on offer with the included hot breakfast).

    Sleeping: Beds were comfortable, although our sagged a bit toward the centre. Pillows were a reasonable size (not the giant pillows hotels often have that hurt my neck) and comfortable. The room was really dark at night - which I appreciated!

    Staff: Everyone was really friendly. It felt like a small in when we arrived, and we'd see and say hello to the same familiar faces each morning. I did find the staff at the recreation counter where they sell tickets to the disney and other parks to be a bit short on information.

    Other amenities: There's a full breakfast everyday including eggs, a hot side (one of bacon, sausage, potatoes each day), cereal, pancakes, oatmeal, bread/toast, and baked good (one of muffins, donuts, etc each day). "The social" occurs 3 days a week M-W, and offers food and drink. It's very informal, all you can eat self serve style in the breakfast area. There were chicken nuggets one day, burgers and hot dogs another, and I believe nachos on the third night. A nice bonus if you get back from your day in time.

    Location: The location is pretty good. Very close to a full grocery store and a Walgreens, and a few restaurants in walking distance, but otherwise kind of remote. It's not like you are in a downtown area or anything.

    Shuttle buses: I don't actually know who operates these buses, but I don't think it's the hotel itself. The bus picks up from Staybridge Suites along with a few other hotels in the area. We used the shuttle buses to go to Disney and had problems on two of the four days we used it. One day the bus came an hour late, one day after everyone got on the bus we all had to get off as there was a problem and wait for other transportation to come. The times of the buses aren't always convenient and we ended up taking the city bus home one day ... but it took MUCH longer - maybe 10-15 to get home via shuttle vs 45 min via city bus.

    Overall it was a great place to stay, my biggest complaint was about the shuttle buses - but as I say, I don't think this is fully in the hotel's control (although they could perhaps arrange for a different shuttle company if this is a recurring theme).

    Read More
    Read Less

    mala recepción y muy oscuro el estar

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    resulta llamativo la poca predisposición en la atención del personal de recepción, en especial para sortear el problema del idioma (supuestamente no hablan español).
    Eso marca un poco la calidad de la estadía y la nula predisposición para solucionar los problemas.-
    Muy poca luz en el living o estar

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place smack in the middle of everything

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    This is our second visit to StayBridge and plan on going there plenty of more times. The location is five minutes from Disney Springs or formerly known as Downtown Disney and near restaurants, outlet stores and theme parks. Rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious, breakfast included with the hotel stay plus no parking fee what more can you ask for. I can't say enough good things visit the hotel you won't regret it family oriented. thank you StayBridge staff for a great job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of room and pillows are the best

    By

    January 22, 2016

    We had lots of room and enjoyed our stay.Service was great and staff is very friendly. Pillows were very comfortable that i slept so good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible staff and fantastic place to stay....even just overnight!

    By

    January 17, 2016

    This Staybridge is perfectly located to all the Orlando attractions. There is no shortage of restaurants to choose from either; however, the Monday - Wednesday social hour made it not necessary to even venture out for dinner. It is very family friendly and although our group was chilled, there were many in the pool having a wonderful time. I highly recommend this hotel for your next Orlando visit...the full size kitchen can help cut costs if you will be there for a longer time than we were. I was also impressed with how you could not hear other room noise either. It is a great value for you whether on business or on vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Hotel

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Very clean and comfortable. Good service. Very close to everything. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente para las familias

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    Lugar de muy fácil acceso, Cerca de los parques, con comercios a su alrededor, completamente equipado, piscina excelente y climatizada al igual que el jacuzzi. Limpio. Buen desayuno y el personal muy atento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bon emplacement

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    l'hotel est relativement bien situé par rapport aux parcs Disney et la navette est gratuite.

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.