Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1007 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1007reviews

    • 5 Stars
      811
    • 4 Stars
      150
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent location and accommodation

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge suite and I loved it. The suite is beautifully decorated and furnished. The kitchen is well equipped. And the bathrooms are very clean. There was a TV in every room. And the beds are very comfortable. The location is excellent only 7 or 10 minutes away from Disney Springs. There's a nice variety for breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again if I go to Disney.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 17, 2017

    They texted me upon arrival to my room to see if everything was good to go and then wished me a good stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be staying at this location again in the future. Thank You.

    Also the rooms were clean and neat and this made my stay even better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We appreciated your great feedback regarding the staff. It is our goal to exceed your expectations and to ensure that your visit with us is wonderful. We are glad we succeeded and your kind words will be passed along to the entire team. Thank you again and see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Four day stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall excellent experience. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites where the social and breakfast menus were more extensive and diverse, but still had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us during your recent business trip and for taking the time to post your comments on the excellent experience you had. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen Hotel, Confortable y familiar

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Como siempre, nuestra estadia en Orlando fue muy grata. Tanto el hotel como su personal ofrecen al huesped un muy buen servicio por el precio. Sollamente deben cuidar mejor el aseo y limpieza de las habitaciones.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place Ever!!!!!

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Amazing!!Amazing!!!Incredible!!!!
    That's difficult to say about a hotel, suite or villa but the truth is thats how we feel about Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista.
    This place is so clean. From the grounds, to the pool to the rooms. The room was so clean the grout on the tiles was bright white. The refrigerator was so white that you can see a piece of dust. Bob in the front desk set the mood by making us feel like we were VIP...
    He was so informative and helpful.
    Then we get a phone call from the manager in charge making sure we was all good and if we need anything to call her directly and if not they will call her house over the weekend. What?? Who does that??? Never in my life!!. VIP to the next level.. My wife request extra sheets and pillow and it came fast. Then the latin gentleman in the front call twice to make sure we got everything we requested and if we was all good now. Again, who does that?? The answer is simple Staybridge in Lake Buena Vista..
    Everyday this nice kind Lady cleaned our room. I hate myself for not understanding her name. She was around everyday about 3 to 4 pm except one day. This lady made our room look like the first day. I mean everyday it looked like this. Cleaned the dishes, made the bed, changed all the towels, garbage out, it's was Amazing how clean and great she did her job. We was in the room one day and she was so polite that it made us feel bad to leave the room messy. Who ever the Africa American with a strong accent she is the role model for all house keepers. Breakfast everyday also great.Reina, Tula and Marlene amongst others made sure we where all set and had everything we needed. They kept the place so clean and filled with food that you didn't need to ask for anything ever. Everything was so freshly made. A little something for everyone. Fruit, cereal, eggs, bacon, oatmeal, donuts, juice, coffee, milk, and many more..
    Did I tell you everyday? Everyday and everyday you see Reina, Tula and Marlene cleaning and refilling. With a big smile and good morning every morning. The staff members would walk around letting us know to go to the front for discounted activities and restaurants. No pressure what so ever.. A very nice reminder. Once!
    The pool was so warm and clean as well. We all had a great time in the pool. The supermarket and hundreds of restaurants made this place an even greater place to stay. Nothing was far, not even the outlet. If we drove more than 15 minutes it was to much. We drove 13 minutes to Disney parks and Universal parks. The two bedroom suite felt like an apartment. So much room for 5 of us. Three tvs and a DVD player. Enough for everyone. Plus , free Wi-Fi and parking.The minute away Win Dixie
    supermarket was great cause we stacked up on snacks and water to take to the park. Save a lot of money. In all this is the perfect place to stay with your family and enjoy a vacation. We are already planning to come back again next year and the biggest part for that was the Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista. Because of you guys in all we had an Amazing vacation and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us that..
    Thank you so much again.
    The Torres Family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MI EXPERIENCIA

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    hace varios años que frecuento esta cadena de hoteles. En particular, nunca fueron muy cuidadosos por la limpieza pero este, en particular, hace falta un ajuste serio del personal. Desde el primer dia entre la mesa de luz y la cama se cayo un letrero y ahi quedo hasta que me retire. La bañera nunca se limpio, para la reposicion de los elementos que normalmente deben ser provistos tuve que pedirlos en dos ocaciones al personal de la recepcion. Muy bueno el personal de recepcion. Bien el bussines center. Bien internet. bien la ubicacion. Muy bien la piscina. Falta el control adecuado del personal de limpieza. Falta fruta fresca en el desayuno.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We are very, very sorry for your experience. It appears that we fell below your expectations and ours. Can you please email me directly at julie.gruenthal@ihg.com so that I can further research who took care of your suite during your visit? We would appreciate that. I will also pass along the information regarding the fruit. We do have apples, oranges, and bananas for breakfast - fresh each day. I look forward to hearing from you and please again accept our apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Good location, great breakfast! Close to many restaurants and shops. Free shuttle to Disneys, very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to pass along your positive comments. From our location to our breakfast, we do try to make your stay as convenient as possible. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bedroom and service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I like the service and the accommodations, I would like to travel with my family next year

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    It was great to hear from you regarding your feedback of our great service and suites! Yes, please bring your family next year when you visit. It would be our pleasure to have you with us once again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a Disney vacation

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    We travel with our special needs son for a family trip each year. Staybridge always provides a safe comforting place for us to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Wonderful to hear that you feel safe and comfortable with us. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal guest. Thank you for selecting to stay with us especially when you do have many choices in the Orlando area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for vacation

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    All was good. Breakfast, social hours, and swimming pool all were good to point out a few.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for recognizing our team/ hotel during your vacation. It is great to be able to exceed our guests' expectation and we enjoy being a part of your vacation memories. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice family hotel, great location

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Our family celebrated Christmas at the hotel, large suite, good breakfast, perfect location for parks and shopping, nice pool area for relaxing. nice social in the afternoon.

    We recommend this nice family hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Recommendations are so highly regarded; thank you for sharing these with us. From our spacious family suites to our convenient location, we are happy that you were able to relax during your vacation. We certainly hope to see you again next December!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Hotel

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was a great choice for our family with plenty of space in our suite and there were 7 of us. The daily breakfast was ideal with plenty of choice hot or cold. The kids enjoyed the pool and social nights. I can't really fault our stay and we would return without question.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We loved reading about your visit and thank you for your high recommendations. The value for a family is certainly terrific and we are glad that you will be back to see us. Your comments are appreciated and we be shared with the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.