Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 1190 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      960
    • 4 Stars
      176
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable bed clean room and friendly staff

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Staff was always friendly which is one of the many reasons we keep coming back. Pool is sparkling clean, cool and inviting. Rooms are inviting and you can't go wrong with two bedrooms and a living area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Great stay, great value for the price, and excellent ammenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    June 26, 2017

    The breakfast buffet and social hour exceeded our expectations. Room cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff also exceeded our expectations. Will definitely recommend and stay here next time we vacation in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Overall very pleased with our stay. Would stay here again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed staying and will definitely consider staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Awesome. The stay was really great. Would recommend it to others. That's all I have to say.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is conveniently located within a few miles from Walt Disney World. It is also centrally located around several restaurants and stores, yet set back from the road so the hotel location was quiet. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with the bedrooms separated by the living and kitchen area. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms large, air conditioning was quiet and the ground are well maintained. Will definitely stay here again in the future. Thank you for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Toallas confortables blancas

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    La tina del baño tuve q pedir q la lavaran

    El colchón fue cómodo pero las almohadas muy muy aguadas poco confortables

    Me dieron el tercer piso no tiene elevadores
    Debería de indicarlo en sus características del hotel

    La alberca se veía el agua sucia

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Good food, good sleep, good pool, good hotub, good, amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Comfortable Suite

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed in a two bedroom suite. Nice to have two bathrooms, although they were a little on the small side. Kitchen and living room area was nice. Breakfast was included and exceeded our expectations. Free shuttle service to Walt Disney Theme Parks. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FANTASTIC

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    This is an excellent property and would highly recommend for families. The rooms are very spacious. Great kitchens. We felt very safe on the property. Dining area and breakfast was wonderful every morning. Very clean property and the staff were absolutely wonderful. GREAT GREAT VALUE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Everything is good with this hotel you wont be disappointed

    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 11/05/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.