Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista

    Orlando’s All-Suite Hotel is only minutes from the new Disney Springs® entertainment complex and the closest Staybridge to Walt Disney World®.

    Centrally located near the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, Disney Springs® and the ESPN Wide World of Sports® Complex, the Staybridge Suites® Orlando / Lake Buena Vista hotel places guests right in the middle of all the excitement.

    Especially convenient to the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, this family friendly hotel in Orlando, FL is near the Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. We offer free shuttle service to all four parks while other Orlando attractions are just a short drive away!

    Enjoy the Social evening reception each Monday - Wednesday. Meet and mingle over complimentary drinks and light snacks. All guests appreciate our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour Business Center to help keep in touch during their visit. Many restaurants are within walking distance.

    Wake up to a complimentary, hot breakfast buffet offered daily, or take a relaxing evening stroll through the tropical, landscaped gazebo area.Spacious one and two-bedroom suites with a fully-equipped kitchen help you feel at home during your stay. Other guest amenities include a fitness room, heated pool, and The Pantry open 24-hours with sundries. Our friendly staff in Orlando will help to plan a memorable vacation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES LAKE BUENA VISTA
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 917 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    917reviews

    • 5 Stars
      735
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great place to stay for your Florida vacation

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend staying here with your family. Amenities were wonderful. Staff very helpful.
    The only drawback is no elevator only stairs . Very homey , my husband liked it. Beds were very comfortable, TV in each room. Good cooking facilities. Nice pool.
    I wish the pantry would store eggs, milk and bread .
    I would stay here again if visiting Orlando. There is a shuttle bus to Disney but we did not get to use it.
    Had good laundry facilities . The breakfast was amazing!
    Cool pancake machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    家庭度假

    By

    August 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    很适合家庭度假,套房设施完善,早餐不错。
    位置介于Disney和Sea World中间,去各游乐园 都很方便

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Hotel is in a great location, especially for Disney goers. Breakfast is included in the price and it is great - lots of options for vegetarian and "carnivores". The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is super friendly. It is the place we go every time we need to stay in the area. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shopping Trip To Orlando Outlets

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    This property is for families visiting Disney or the greater Orlando area. We've stayed at this property a number of times, its good value for money and is generally a good place to stay, right on the doorstep of the Disney resorts. Rooms are small, but feature a lounge kitchen area, with one or two bedrooms ideal for families with small children.

    On this occasion, I felt the outside areas level of cleanliness wasn't up to standard. Dirty stair ways, smelly full trash bins and missing towels at the pool.
    Room Tip: Go for high rooms on the outside to avoid noise from pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us your positive feedback regarding our value and more importantly to let us know about your concerns. We appreciate your bringing our attention to these issues and we are moving forward with corrective actions so that these situations do not arise in the future. As you have stayed with us in the past, you have recognized that our services are much better than what you encountered on this trip. Please accept our apologizes and we hope to see you again the next time your travel takes you to Orlando.
    Read More
    Read Less