Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 319 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    319reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Clean room, excellent breakfast

    By

    August 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a great value, especially Tu, We, and Th where dinner is provided also as well as soda, beer and wine. They had a very nice basketball area and comfortable outside seating area. Room were clean and quite and separate bedroom from living area made traveling with children much easier. Not a good location if you are going for Disney, it was quite a drive, but highly recommend if you are looking for airport area location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staying experience

    By

    August 08, 2015

    This suite gave us a feeling of home. We love the fact that it has a mini kitchen inside which is very convenient for people who would like to cook on their own instead of eating outside everyday. Also, thumbs-up for the reception staff, he is super nice, helping us solve problems immediately. Thank you very much! ( I wish I know his name).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Good clean hotel stay for great value. Free breakfast was good. Free washer and dryers onsite helped too. Air conditioner was a bit noisy, but overall wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    August 07, 2015

    We were in Orlando for the deployment service for my Grandson, We arrived at 5;30pm the rooms were not ready for around 1 hour
    (check in 3pm). Lady at service desk very friendly and apologized for the inconvenience. When entering the room the toilet would not flush, the lever was broken. Called down they did get it fixed while while were out. Other than that the room was great, breakfast was good and we did enjoy the pool.We will go back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over Night Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    Did not receive what I was expecting and requested.
    Early check in got late check in..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't receive what you expected and requested. We always try our best to accommodate our guests, with all their needs. We regret that we couldn't meet your needs. We appreciate the feedback, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will come stay with us again, in the future, so we can show you a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like Home

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    This place was great. Stove, garbage disposal, full size refridgerator, laundry room, excellent customer service. Staying here was no different than being at home comfortably. Internet/WiFi, beds, room space, it was all amazing! Top notch!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you very much for your comments about the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are so glad we could make your experience just like home and can't wait for you to come back and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, understaffed

    By

    July 31, 2015

    My family stayed at Staybridge Suites Orlando and while the setup of the room was great for four people, we found the cleanliness and lack of staff to be a problem. The staff that was there was nice and friendly but the shuttle bus driver didn't show up on time and housekeeping failed to bring us towels and toilet paper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    We thank you for your review, as it helps us to grow and improve. We pride ourselves on excellent guest service, our suites, and amenities and regret that you didn't fully experience them, as we want all our guests to. I apologize for the issue you encountered with housekeeping, shuttle wait time and lack of staff. These issues have been brought to managements attention. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Not a single negative! OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback about the Staybridge Orlando Airport South! We are thrilled to hear you found our property outstanding and can't wait to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly disapointing

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    As a CEO of a publicly traded company, i fully realize that my expectations tend to be a bit more demanding as i travel so frequently. I have, here to date, been very satisfied with Staybridge Inn

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your review, Mr. Michael$. We appreciate all feedback, as it helps us to grow and improve. If there were specific issues we would like to know about them. We hope that you would consider staying with us in the future, so we can show you a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    We had a king suite with a sofa sleep for our kids. The beds were what you usually get in most hotels, it wasn't too bad, but not as comfy as home. The breakfast was excellent, hotel was clean, quick check in and check out. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your recent stay here with us at Staybridge Suites Orlando International Airport! We, too, hope that you will return and enjoy more of the exciting amenities that we offer, including the Pool deck and poolside grill and sports court . We look forward to your next visit to Orlando, FL Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Orlando Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Very nice location. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast provided is better than most hotels. Able to have peace and quiet room to work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location, staff, breakfast and quiet suites. We thrive knowing that our guests are happy and being well taken care of. We hope you will come stay with us, on your next visit to Orlando, FL. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    would highly recommend checking the cleanliness of your room upon checking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your concern. We do apologize that your stay wasn't more pleasant. I can assure you that your feedback has been communicated to all management regarding this situation. I hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less