Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 414 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    414reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Needs updating

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Needs updating and food was bad, worse than typical for the processed choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable room

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay. Rooms were big and spacious. Food was close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, hot breakfast/coffee served every morning, and they are PET FRIENDLY!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and wonderful staff.

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love this hotel. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff is friendly and informative. This is perfect for any family visiting the Orlando area! A short shuttle ride to the major theme parks, at a fraction of the price of staying on-site or nearby. Close to Orlando International airport. Great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean room and nice place to stay. The cost is affordable and the staffs are very nice during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Than Average

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Staff are excellent especially maintenance and housekeeping. Parking filled up occasionally, so I parked next door and walked back. Breakfast normal and evening snacks just above average. Always a decent salad. Free washer and dryer are phenome

    nal. Decent cable assortment with adequate wifi.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Place

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Plenty of room for 5 kids and has enough separation for us all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    POOR ROOM SERVICE

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Stayed five nights and our beds were only made once. Received clean towels two times and had to asked for clean towels the other three days. The used towels were only removed twice. Did not receive packages of coffee but had to ask for them each time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Your commentary has been communicated to all of the departments in full detail and we apologize for your inconvenience, so that we may be able to correct these issues for any future guest experiencing our hotel. Please know that the General Manager and Executive Housekeeper have been made of your comment to correct these issues for future guest. Again, thank you for your review and for bringing it to our attention, please know that we are taking immediate corrective action, on the issues you experienced.. We hope you will not let this experience be the determining factor for your return to our establishment. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Delusione totale e molto caro

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Molto caro per la qualitá che offrivano, gli asciugamani non c'erano quasi mai disponibili, il gym troppo scadente, il prezzo troppo elevato, colazione per niente sana e appetitosa, tavoli all'esterno molto sporchi, i corridoi e i bagni delle suite puzzano di sigaretta anche se non era NON SMOKING

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Il tuo commento è stato comunicato a tutti i reparti in dettaglio e ci scusiamo per voi inconveniente , in modo che possiamo essere in grado di risolvere questi problemi per qualsiasi futuro ospite vivendo il nostro hotel . Appena ho letto il tuo post , ho parlato con il personale addetto alle pulizie , nonché Direttore Generale in merito alle questioni che avete avuto con il vostro soggiorno . Ancora una volta , grazie per il tuo commento e per aver portato alla nostra attenzione , prego sappiamo che abbiamo preso misure correttive immediate , sulle questioni che si sono verificati durante il processo di prenotazione. Ci auguriamo che non si lascia questa esperienza sia il fattore determinante per il vostro ritorno al nostro stabilimento . E 'solo attraverso il feedback dei clienti che siamo in grado di migliorare il nostro prodotto e servizio.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfotable bed

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    the king bed afforded a very comfortable rest as a matter of fact it was good that requested a wake up call....

    Read More
    Read Less

    MiMi Birthday Cruise

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    My stay was great, the room was very clean and comfortable, the location was excellent between the airport and the cruise port, staff was great with providing transportion to and from the port for our cruise. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Badboyo thanks for your awesome review of our establishment we hope to see you again in the future, hopefully before Mimi's next birthday cruise :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Airport Hotel

    By

    December 30, 2015

    Arriving or leaving Orlando airport, this hotel works. It's not fancy but has all amenities needed for an overnight and free breakfast helps the budget. Needs a facelift but still acceptable. Had a good night sleep after a long flight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thanks MontrealMan for your positive feedback we look forward to seeing you soon and will be starting renovations in 2016.
    Read More
    Read Less