Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 503 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    503reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Great customer service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Hotel employees were amazing and very friendly. The room was clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    warm and friendly

    By

    August 27, 2016

    We had a reservation for Friday, 08/19/2016. Arrived very early from our cruise. I asked what would be the earliest we would be able to get into our room. Jendra, the representative informed us that how about now. It was 8:45 AM. OMG! It made the day. She also said breakfast was still available. I have never meet anyone so kind, friendly and helpful as Jendra. I also had the pleasure to meeting Sierra, another representative. She had helped me in requesting a purchase from the Pantry.( The mini market on site). I just want to say that we were very lucky and that the room was available at that time. I would stay again with out a doubt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, not so comfortable bed

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Overall the hotel served it's purpose. Having the two rooms with two TVs was great. The kitchenette was quaint but useful. We initially had to request additional towels and wash cloths and were not informed about requesting cleaning services for Saturday upon check-in. So, we did not get that done. The water was hot, the breakfast was ok, and it was dark enough for a good night's rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Comfortable Room

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    The rooms were comfortable and spacious. The pillows were a little soft, but we had sufficient to sleep with 2 or 3 for adequate comfort. The kitchen and living room were great for evenings when we returned to relax and each room had its own thermostat to control the temperature separately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Hadn't stayed at a Staybridge Inn before - chose hotel because of proximity to airport and shuttle availability. Was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable, clean, updated suites. Will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    My stay was very comfortable. The bed was great and the pillows were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort of room/ service

    By

    August 19, 2016

    I was well pleased with the service and comfort of my stay at the Orlando Airport Staybridge Hotel. We needed to book a room in a short time period close to the airport to help us meet the different scheduled flight times. We had stayed at other Staybridge Hotels in other states and knew that the service would what we would need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    One of the best hotels i've stayed at in the past couple of years. I look forward to staying here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Good deal with the hotel rate, breakfast was not bad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not my favorite

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Staff was friendly, stay was plesant. Needs some updates. Room was tiny compared to other Staybridge Suites. Grills were hardly usable, door to rm was impossible to open.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 24, 2016
    Dear JasonI, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we're concerned to see that you were not impressed with our facilities and the size of our rooms. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay at a great price

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I travel a lot for work and find myself gone almost 1/2 the year. To be able to get a suite at the cost of a normal room is great. I love the ability to have a kitchen and actual plates and silverware. All the staff that I have met at all the different locations nation-wide are friendly and hardworking. The facilities are clean and welcoming. Breakfast is always hot and ready for me. It makes being away from home a little bit easier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    simcom

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Room was outdated but clean and weel stocked. staff was great and took care of anything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less