Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 709 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    709reviews

    • 5 Stars
      453
    • 4 Stars
      152
    • 3 Stars
      46
    • 2 Stars
      31
    • 1 Stars
      27

    nice hotel

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love the hotel . Very nice hotel rooms. Nice suite Separate rooms for parents and kids . Convenient to airport .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfy and cozy.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Love the Atmosphere and convenient location with easy access. The staff ,service, amenities, and clean comfy rooms are second to none! A full service hot and cold breakfast bar is huge bonus as well.This place also boast a very generous and free laundry facility which is extremely helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good home away from home

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport Suites offers comfortable, home-like suites for the traveler or family. However, the best feature is their staff. The staff went out of their way to make our stay mre comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop over

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Having landed in Orlando late afternoon and a drive to the coast we decided to stay at Staybridge Suites. Overall a great experience. Very friendly and efficient check in. Rooms are more than satisfactory. The social evening was an added bonus as it provided a light meal which fitted in brilliantly after a long haul flight. Well worth a try.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and comfortable

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    Needed a place close to the airport as we got in very late. Our children and grandchildren stayed also but they were driving and loved the stay and park. They used the pool, ordered in pizza, and had a great nights sleep before our cruise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 17, 2017

    From making the reservation till I checked out the staff could not have been any more accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast hours too late!

    By

    June 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I loved this hotel and will continue to stay with IHG but the next time I'm looking for a hotel in the Orlando area I will think twice about staying here. My only complaint is that there should be better options for breakfast if you need to leave earlier than the buffet begins. The buffet starts at 730am on the weekends. We had to leave earlier, to make it to the Disney parks. We were offered a bag with an orange, water and a muffin. Why not offer at least a continental breakfast that begins at maybe 630 or even 700 am? It would just complete the great service and wouldn't require that much extra effort (unless you don't want to add to the job description of your night employees). I don't think this is an unreasonable request but would enhance the whole experience with the IHG brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Orlando Airport South

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Great place to stay. The hotel is clean and well kept. The best part is that all the staff are extremely helpful and show a genuine caring attitude. I will stay there the next time that I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Both staff and management were helpful and very friendly. Hotel management was visible and social with guests. Many great sit-down restaurants and shopping within blocks of the hotel. Easy on and off the highway and not too far from the theme parks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price close to airport

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Nice room, many amenities and facilities, great selection at breakfast comfortable room with good air conditioner would stay here again is returning to the Orlando area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for airport

    By

    June 10, 2017

    We used this hotel after arriving at Orlando airport on a late flight. Dan (the young man on reception- I hope I got your name right) was fabulous- so helpful thank you. We would use again. Breakfast was fine.
    I only gave good rating on the room as I understand they are in the middle of getting refurbished.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Premium Suites in Orlando

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    I was greeted when arrived. Thanked for being a customer. I was greeted each time I was in the lobby.
    Staff is awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less