Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 567 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    567reviews

    • 5 Stars
      344
    • 4 Stars
      128
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      29
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Diamond in the Rough

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    This was a gem of a hotel, especially for extended stays. The bones of this modern facility were very good. It had everything we needed. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room layout was very good and we had a quiet restful evening. The only issues were minor maintenance concerns, like loose door locks, cracked tiles, stained carpet, and marked up walls from lots of guests. This hotel would get five stars if they were able to keep up with maintenance better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep and go

    By

    January 11, 2017

    My experience was similar to all of the IHG brands I have enjoyed in the past. This time, I was stranded in Orlando so I had low expectations when it came to getting a room. I would taken anything. Thankfully, I did not need to resort to just any room. I was enthusiastically greeted by the night shift desk clerk and welcomed to the hotel. She was able to find me a beautiful suite with a comfortable bed. The shower had perfect water pressure and lots of hot, relaxing water! As I was only able to sleep for a few hours while I waited for my morning flight, I did not use many of the amenities this location offers. I was however offered a on-the-go breakfast with a pastry, some fruit and a bottle of water because I was leaving before breakfast actually began. I recommend this location if you arrive to MCO on a late night arrival, or an early morning departure. I was very pleased!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear D-Haus, Thank you for sharing your "sleep and go" experience! We're so happy to hear you were pleased by your enthusiastic greeting, beautiful suite and comfortable bed! It is reviews like yours that let us know we are winning in sleep! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    La mejor opción cerca del aeropuerto. Excelente hotel. Servicio y amabilidad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Minguis, Gracias por su agradable crítica, estamos tan contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia y que somos los mejores cerca del aeropuerto! Sinceremente, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff are very polite and knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Flight

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a great stay for very early flight the next morning for business. Staff was great and shuttle was on time and got me to the airport timely.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time business stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Initially impressed, December, seasonal decorations were very pretty. Loved having a Kitchen. Overall floorplan of King suite was very nice. Fitness room was nice. Impressed with Breakfast presentation. Enjoyed my stay. Although the parking lot was 'dark'. Felt safe tho.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Fiona20, Thank you for your kind words - we're so happy to hear you liked our holiday decorations, your kitchenette and king suite floor plan. Next time, we hope you join us for our evening social - Monday thru Wednesday 5:30-7:30PM for complimentary dinner, beer and wine! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    large suite

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I liked the large suite. it has two TVs, one in each room. The bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Hongchun, I'm glad to hear you liked your large suite with 2 tv's and comfortable bed! Please visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Hongchun thanks for taking time out to write a review. Please let us know what we can do to make it a 5 star stay on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better inside than outside

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel room is absolutely spacious and comfortable, doubled by the very professional staff and the awesome morning breakfast. Quite enjoyed my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Shiro1234, Wow - 5- stars for your spacious, comfortable room, awesome breakfast and professional staff! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing out Staybridge! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay in various hotels approximately 12 times a year. This hotel was over the top with attentiveness and quality. It was a pleasure staying here while being away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear JellyBean111, Thank you so much for your kind words. For a frequent traveler such as yourself, it is quite a compliment to be considered impressive with our attentiveness and quality. As a Staybridge Suites, it is guests such as yourself that make our work here such a pleasure. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thanks For the review Jellybean111. Glad that one of the twelve times you stay at a hotel you chose us. Maybe the next 12 times it will just be us huh ? :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service. Room was beyond what I expected. Would definitely book again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Dary4444, I am truly thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our customer service and guest room. Please let us know the next time you are coming! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Dary4444 Thanks for the 5 star review! Please let others know how great it is here. Hope to see you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great value and clean well managed facility . The breakfast cafe area much superior to other hotels in like price range. Staff was professional and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear STodd49, Wow - 5 stars for great value, clean, and well-managed. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your "superior" breakfast and our professional and helpful staff. We'll be sure to keep it going with the consistency you've come to know and love! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello STodd49 Thank you for the 5 star review. I do agree breakfast here is quite spectacular. Please let us know when you're in town again. We would love to have you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT HOME AWAY FROM HOME HOTEL

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    I am very happy to have Staybridge Suites as our favorite place to stay in Orlando, either short or long stays. We don't like to stay anywhere else because Staybridge Suites is like been home away from home.

    My husband and I were very happy to see Anita again working in the breakfast area, because she was a very nice lady that helped us with any items we needed last July 2016. We were very impressed she remembered us, as well as she also remembered that I love corn muffins. I hope to see her next time we go back to the Staybridge Suites. She is definitively an asset for the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South.

    That is definitively an "A " service.

    Thank you to the whole staff working at the Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South, specially Yessenia, front desk clerk, for making one more time our stay very pleasant and memorable. Yessenia sent me text messages to check if everything was OK with our room upon arrival and after we left too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Flower2016, Thank you for sharing your entire experience with us. I will be sure to share your comments with both Ana and Yessenia - they are both "A+" team members and will b delighted to hear. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Flower2016 We are happy to hear you had a great time again here at the staybridge. We take pride in getting to know our guest and making them feel like they're home. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more memorable then the last. :)
    Read More
    Read Less