Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 211 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Work trip april.17

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Good overall experience. Clean facility. Do it yourself breakfast. Didn't get a chance to visit the happy hour but didn't see a lot of people congregating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The hotel was nicely laid out great the staff was great and extremely the pool and workout area was great had a great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    nice place to stay in Palmdale. room was clean, service staff attentive for the most part. Rooms were ample enough with the kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.
    Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 07, 2017

    Helpful , nice and friendly business trip with a WALMART group the hotel hep fix my reservation problems withou delays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Great room and great amenities. Great hotel for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel experience!

    By

    April 04, 2017

    Outstanding customer service from all staff members, huge comfortable room with kitchen and 24 hour laundry room on site for hotel guests! Felt like I was staying at a 5 star resort! Excellent experience all around and excellent food too! Price was very reasonable and fair! 10 stars!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It's very convenient, clean, and the staff is very friendly and accomodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Very clean bathroom, bedroom, living room. Quiet, you can't hear a thing. Their towels, sheets, and blankets are good quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    1st Choice for Palmdale stay

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    It all begins with staff/management on site. Excellent. Then it is first impression - how is the lobby, Excellent.
    The layout and location of the hotel is very good. Easy access to grocery, dining, fuel and the freeway.

    My only issues - WiFi seems to have been and remains a challenge through out the hotel. Never could get it to work. Maintenance was on site all week.

    Don't stay in room 132 if you are sensitive to noise while sleeping (light sleeper) the wall your sofa shares is the wall the TV is mounted in the Fitness Center. You hear it.

    I had occasion to use laundry... I was impressed by the number of machines and how clean the facility is....

    Noticed Pet Friendly property... never had occasion to be concerned about pet noise or smell.

    Again the Staff and Management are Excellent they do a great job with food for breakfast and the social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed the complimentary dinner and the breakfast was comparable to other hotels that don't have as nice rooms. We'll stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Spacious Suite and Great Breakfast

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our suite was very spacious and included a kitchen with every amenity we could have wanted. We very much enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which provided a great deal of variety, including healthy options. We plan to stay at this Staybridge Suites location whenever we travel to the Palmdale, California area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less