Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 249 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Quality of Higher Priced Hotels

    By

    28 September 2016

    My friend and I were amazed at how nice this was for the very reasonable cost. We were unaware of the pool, which we may or may not have used. I did not find the room darkening curtain at night, but was assured it was there. I was pretty tired, so slept well anyway. Breakfast was very good with quite a variety. Even my vegan friend left happy. This location had excellent reviews, which is why we chose it, and we were pleased as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    27 September 2016

    Awesome place to stay. Very comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    22 September 2016

    I always feel comfortable and safe at this hotel since I travel alone. The staff is attentive and eager to help if needed. It is convenient to leave my car and shuttle to the airport. I have stayed at this hotel many times and always satisfied with everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 September 2016

    club

    Wonderful stay. Room was very clean and nice. Perfect area away from noise and traffic and lots of food choices around you and gas stations to fuel up. Staff was very nice. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Busy Indy weekend

    By

    13 September 2016

    We were attending the five day NHRA Indy U.S.Nationals and need to get up early and get in late. There was good abundant food in the morning and plenty of restaurants in walking distance in the evening. One of the best things was that our ice-maker actually made ice! Great staff-great room at a great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    furnature

    By

    11 September 2016

    club

    Only thing I did not find couch or chair in room comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as Always

    By

    10 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Love this brand of hotel whether I am traveling with my children or just with my husband we always have a comfortable room and wonderful service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great home away from home

    By

    09 September 2016

    I have always liked Staybridge Suites, but this one was one of the best I've been to. Very clean, very comfortable, and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you're traveling to or through Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean rooms

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    Great rooms with lots of room. Comfortable beds and nice breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite hotel !

    By

    08 September 2016

    Each year we attend the state fair dog show, we have stayed at this Staybridge the past three years . We will continue to do so.
    Our room was beautiful, the management was amazing to work with (we were part of a group). Room was lovely, smelled very nice, beds were so comfortable.
    Heated pool allows kids to play in it no matter the weather, hot tub is so nice.
    Breakfast THANK YOU is wonderful !
    We love this hotel, thank you to the management, and those working for making our stay wonderful. we will be back in 2017. Many thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Experience

    By

    31 August 2016

    I recently stayed at this location on my rewards points. I was not greeted as a platinum member and the customer service there was awful. They made me feel like I wanted something for nothing and it was all they could do to even give me a room. Now I always stay in an IHG property when I travel and I have earned my rewards points. I have never had a bad experience until now. Unforturnately my sister and her husband had driven me to the airport on their way to Florida. I had booked a 1 bedroom and was told it would have a door. I know that it was a points booking. When I checked in they had me in the smallest room they had with a double bed. I asked if there was any way I could get a room that had 2 bedrooms with a door and they told me they didn't have those there. I find that hard to believe. If she had been friendly and given me the right information then I would have understood. Instead she made me feel like because I was on points, I didn't get any consideration for anything. So after several minutes of conversation she put me in a room with a door on the bedroom. So I slept on the couch. I feel like I earn the rewards nights and I would have been willing to pay for an upgrade in this case but that was not an option. Then when we got to the room it was not clean. I didn't take my clothes off or set my suitcase on the floor. They had drag racers there and it was loud and noisy and they were in and out all night. We did not get much sleep and we left early the next morning. I will never stay at this location again. In this case I am going to request a points refund on this room. I should have slept in my car. I would have had a better experience. This was the first time my sister had every stayed at a Staybridge and I was sharing with her how nice they are. I was recently in Albequerque NM and used some of my points at a Staybridge there and the experience was very different.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    16 September 2016
    Dear jssindiana, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay, and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to read that your Platinum Elite status was not recognized by the staff. I understand how this may have left you frustrated and I can assure you this experience is not representative of the service we expect to provide. I would also like to apologize for the service and quality deficiencies, particularly the room cleanliness, location, and experience during the Evening Socials. These are not the standards that we aim for, nor that which we normally achieve. Comments like these are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We hope that if your travels brings you back to our area, you would give us another opportunity to provide the excellent accommodations you were expecting. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place to stay with Airport Shuttle

    By

    25 August 2016

    club

    All the comforts of home with a full size Refrigerator, Stove, Dishes, Dishwasher

    Read More
    Read Less