Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 282 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    easy access to family living in the area

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    In town for family funeral. We had multiple family members staying at the facility. Everyone that I talked to was happy with the facility and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    - The rooms were very nicely appointed and clean.

    - The kitchen and bathroom were fantastic with wood in the kitchen, tile in the bathroom and granite counter-tops along with the granite shower.

    - The Social was a fun way from 5:30-7:30pm to meet folks and relax with co-workers each day.

    - The staff were all friendly, professional and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    The bed was really good. Not much else matters for business travel, right?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our First Time

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Our first time to use Staybridge. We enjoyed the ex -experience and met out needs. The room was clean, well equipped; professional staff, even at 10:30 at night.
    We left on a Saturday morning - breakfast wasn't served until 7:30 - would have liked a grab and go or something for early leavers like us

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room location

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here many times and have learned the location of the quietest rooms. As soon as we made our reservations we contacted the hotel directly and requested a room down the small hallway (off the main hallway) that is to the right when facing the hotel. We were told that would not be a problem but when we arrived a few days later, that was not correct and we ended up in the middle of the main hallway to the left. I just think that when you make reservations you should be able to request a certain room / room location and be able to get it unless they are all already taken and will be in use through out our visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and good breakfast

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel each month when I attend class.
    Comfortable, convenient, and good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    The hotel was pretty good and is close to all the tech companies in the Richardson/Plano area. Also close to UTD campus.

    The hotel itself is in pretty decent shape and the rooms were fantastic. The breakfast spread was pretty standard. M-W they have some food during happy hour. I would recommend this hotel if your business is bringing you to the Telecom Corridor

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    August 13, 2016

    We were moving a college student into an apartment for the semester. Only problem we had was maid service forgot to leave toilet paper. We called desk and they immediately accommodated our needs. Very clean and friendly personnel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    People are nice and great service

    By

    August 12, 2016

    All people in the hotel are very nice.
    Dinner is not so good sometimes. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Checking in was so quick and easy. Took maybe 2 minutes and upon walk in, were upgraded to a suite. Went to our room, the air was blowing ice cold which living in Texas Is a blessing. We had brought leftovers from our dinner and were able to reheat them very easily with the provided kitchen wear. this stay was purely leisure as we wanted to lay in the bed and play basketball and that was about it. it was absolutely perfect for that. we didn't have to lift a finger. breakfast the next morning was delicious and we got plenty of it. all facilities were clean and well stocked with everything you could possibly need. the staff was very courteous and answered all of our questions very efficiently. check out was just as smooth as check in. we will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good but could be better

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Excellent staff. Room furniture is dated and could use some upgrading. They have already started updating the bathrooms so might assume the rest of the room is to be updated also.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 13, 2016
    Dear pa2two, Thank you for your considerate review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the room furniture are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid place to stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Nothing overwhelmingly good or bad about this hotel. Breakfast was okay, with some choices, but not great - watery eggs

    Read More
    Read Less