Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 318 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great, accommodating staff!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Great, accommodating staff.
    Good breakfast options.
    We enjoyed the indoor pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and great value

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    I love this place due to location (near fitness center and Central Market) and comfortable rooms. Front desk is always accommodating and welcoming. Enjoy the breakfast and social hour. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I was expecting

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and it was better than i expected. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve visit

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Good value. I would stay here again especially if i needed a kitchen or was traveling with children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel on the coldest Day of the year

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Nicely updated and appointed room, super friendly front desk team. Breakfast choices were great. Rooms were comfortable size and made the trip easy to get back and forth to business meetings and then to relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious suite and great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Family of 4 stayed here for 3 nights. Suite was spacious with nice kitchen area. 2 double beds, did not experience any loud noises at night as the location is a little removed from the highway. Breakfast was good, better than some of the hotels of a similar level. front desk staff were courteous. locatin was important for us as we had several places to visit in Plano / Richardson area. Also, was about a 10 minute drive to nearest DART station for an easy train ride into downtown.

    No major negative.

    Overall a very good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear family_peach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are incredibly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the amenities we are fortunate to be able to offer our guests. We hope to see you again in the future at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Sincerely, Cristhian, V. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. I used the free shuttle with no issues. Address of the hotel was a bit off on GPS so Uber had some difficulty finding the front.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasure bent and having fun.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Nice weekend in North Dallas with the family. Enjoyed the sites and did a little local shopping. We'll stay there in the future for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    like getting back home

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Kim and the management team run a good, homey operation. Staff seems friendly and efficient, and the social atmosphere is warm and "down home.". A good financial value as a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk team was very helpful and had always a smile

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was a excellent experience. Front desk team was polite. The rooms were clean and the breakfast area was comfortable. Food good quality and waitresses were always trying to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Familylove01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristhian, V. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great staff.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Like most hotels, you want to avoid being next to the elevators, way too loud for most people. Very much the case at this hotel.

    Room was very clean (wait, extremely clean) and comfy, a bit 'too dry" for my taste (i.e. there was next to no humidity in the room)...played havoc on my sinuses beyond that the bed as great as well as the choice of pillows. I did not bother with scheduling to have the room turned, I was only there 4 nights.

    Shower was nice, and sizeable. Kitchen area was perfect too. Did not try the pool or workout area, over the Holidays, I was there to sleep. did have Breakfast one day; it was well made and the staff there was really on top of keeping the buffet fresh.

    Keep in mind the Breakfasts hours differ Mon-Fri vs. Weekends...that threw me off; but they've got a sign, so my bad.

    TV was nice as well. Room was quiet with the exception of the Elevator noise/traffic (can't be helped)...unless you're a deep sleeper, avoid being near the elevator, the design of that area really focuses noise to the rooms near.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacqueline M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Staff! Comfortable Accomodation

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I cannot give the staff enough credit and compliments. I have never stayed at a hotel where every single member of the staff was this nice! The crew that works the morning buffet and the Mon-Wed social hour are the happiest, most friendly people I have encountered in a long time. We had an extended stay at the Staybridge Plano due to home repairs and it fell over the holidays...the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home during the entire visit. Especially little Miss Sunshine who greeted us every morning at breakfast with a smile. She started our day with a wonderful and infectious attitude that we took with us! Rebecca at the front desk greeted us with a warm smile and provided us the best customer service we could ever asked for. We will definitely stay here again should the need arise and will recommend to all our family and friends when they come to town!

    Read More
    Read Less