Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 373 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    373reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    everything was fine

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    No problems, no complaints. Texas-shaped waffles at breakfast buffet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    We were looking for a nice place to stay around Plano and definitely found it here. The Pool was awesome, actually heated to a normal temperature unlike this other hotel we stayed at. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling with small children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable accommodation

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Had all the amenities of home. Especially liked having the full kitchen and good coffee provided for the in-room coffee pot. Each morning on my way out, I liked seeing the "word of the day" on the dry erase board in lobby, which was also filled with other useful info. such as local restaurants. Staff very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyable stay while in town for business
    Nice staff took care of my needs
    Good food and great presentation
    Enjoyed the cold beer in the evening
    Rooms were adequate, clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Always guest minded! Friendly! Accommodating! Home away from home...... I appreciate the long term relationship!give me a break website, I'm tired!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mother's Day StayCay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    My family decided to take me away for the night...this hotel seems so much like home. The staff was amazing at check in and the evening shift was amazing also. We had an issue with the room that I would rather discuss privately with the hotel but other than that we truly had a wonderful time. The pool is Indoor in a heated room...NOT a heated pool which was amazing and you didn't have to worry about bacteria. The outdoor area was so inviting and the layout of the room was perfect. We will return because I know the problem we had with the room was an oversight I am sure. STAY HERE...IT IS WORTH IT!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    The staff was amazing! Great breakfast. Pool was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at this Staybridge location

    By

    May 15, 2017

    First time at this Staybridge location. Conveniently located interstate without the loud interstate noise. The room layout is very nice. Pool, business center, exercise room, breakfast buffet and the socials on Mon, Tues and Wed nights. I would recommend it to others. Enjoyed our stay. Great value too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not horrible

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Needs attention towels extremely rough, hot tub to many chemicals beds and pillow not good food during breakfast typically horrible food during social hour about like taco bell or worse maids hardly ever restocked condiments such as sugar and coffee front desk personnel very professional and prompt

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Great location to Plano Medical Center and area doctors. Everything about this hotel is much better than average. 5 Stars plus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    May 09, 2017

    A convenient, friendly, clean and quiet hotel full of amenities. There is not another hotel available which offers this portfolio. Long days at work were followed by a quiet escape where food and relaxation was unavoidable and presented in a familiar wonderful way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Nice stay, complimentary dinners, quiet area to sleep well

    Read More
    Read Less