Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 395 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great room and service

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    I am from Lubbock Texas and I was in for about a week for training and I could not wait to try out the staybridge suits. Best hotel I have ever stayed in and will for sure being staying in staybridge anytime possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice staff, will come back

    By

    July 23, 2017

    Love the location very convenient. The toilet in our room is leaking, the water won't stop running after flush. Generally speaking, this is a nice hotel but need a better maintenance workers,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and comfortable

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Great service from staff and the room as well as other areas were well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not recommended for fun/family stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for 6 nights for baseball Travel, along with 10 other families. This was not what we were expecting. The patio area is small, the pool was extremely humid and hot for being indoors. We like to socialize and they made us leave the patio at 10:00pm. We couldn't hang in the dining area unless they were serving breakfast or having the evening social. There was a room we could go to that sits 5 people, yet when we were told we couldn't sit in the dining area, the employees would sit there and chat or be on their phone. As the evening social would start coming to and end, the employee would stand there and watch everyone, making us feel uncomfortable. They just were not friendly. Some of the rooms either didn't have working pullout beds, hardly any shower head pressure, my room just smelled old or musty, some needed a fan due to poor a/c. Some families need larger rooms and the front desk staff was very rude when asked about upgrading. This hotel just was not to our expectations at all! We've paid the same at a Holiday Inn and enjoyed it much better!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel but outside area very small and couldn't stay outside past 10pm. The breakfast was good but not enough room to sit. It would have been nice to have an ice machine available to all visitors and not just the ones in the room that didn't make much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms are great and consistent every time you visit. So much so, that you feel like coming home when you visit this property. Some of the staff here has worked here for years and they welcome you like friends. The hotel is on George Bush high way, and has great accessibility. The breakfast and social gathering food is great and consistently good.
    Property provides free shuttle service to nearby places during weekdays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Beds /mattresses are exceptionally hard. Room appeared dingy. Best part of stay was pool and spa. Breakfast crew not friendly and some didn't speak English.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I visit this area 3-4 times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is always clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. Great location for business in the Plano area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Sleep! So Clean! Great Value

    By

    June 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very rarely do I provide perfect 10 scores on hotel surveys, but my recent stay at this hotel definitely deserves it. I frequent the area and have stayed at ES and MR Inn- and this Staybridge blew them away. It was literally the best night sleep I had had in a month. Loved the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room. The decor. The "new" feeling. The amenities provided especially in the kitchen. Loved the indoor pool facilities. And the breakfast was amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    The rooms were clean. The kitchen had dishes and cooking utilesils. The only negative I have about the entire stay is that breakfast doesn't start until 7:30 which is too late in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    loved it,loved it,loved it,loved it,loved it,loved it,loved it,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay under circumstances

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites was excellent. The staff was friendly and accommodating,
    Working with Kim on the phone got us the best rate, (as Staybridge advertises), of the valued 2-bedroom suite.
    She was friendly and efficient in getting us the room we needed.
    My thanks to all of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less