Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1688 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1236
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    32

No attention to detail

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

disgusted by my room tried using the plates and silverware and the were all dirty like if they have not been cleaned in days with food residue stuck to to the plates, went to shower there was body hair all over the tub and curtains when i tried to clean it the drainage was horrible to the point soapy water was filling up the tub note that i did not apply any soapy products at the moment. Pictures of the property are pretty but don't be fooled. When confronted the front desk all they said is that they where sorry and did nothing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful for an extended stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

I recommend StayBridge Suites for anyone looking for a few extras for their stay - full fridge, stove top, free laundry, access to gym. This particular location is in walking distance to a grocery store too which helped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

October 20, 2020

club

Disappointed that the sofa bed was not made up especially since i requested it prior to arrival. At check in, i asked if the sofa was made up. No. She unsucessfully attempted to find out about the sofa, then had to call some else. The room wasnt until about 1/2 hour later.
The tub would not drain. I had to pry it open with the tub mat.
The breakfast was not special. The sandwiches were dry. Sausage salty. I understand all the prepackaged food was do to Covid.
I couldn't find a mug to make a cup of tea. All the dishes were still in the dishwasher and were wet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 14, 2020

Very Comfortable bed and great staff.
I will definitely stay in this hotel should I return to Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy place to stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay in. Comfortable and clean rooms, with a few restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. It will be my place to go, when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service restful sleep

By

October 11, 2020

club

Nice place to stay very clean staff super friendly.even my pups loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

October 10, 2020

club

Definitely love spending time here. My boyfriend and I come here quite often for QT and is always a pleasure to stay. Definitely planning another getaway soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 05, 2020

club

Room was clean and very comfortable. They offer both soft and firm pillows, which is a nice touch to make it feel as much like home as possible. Kitchen could use a little more space but it gets the job done, more or less.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 26, 2020

club

Very good hotel
Will definitely stay again while back for business

Read More
Read Less

Still the best

By

September 24, 2020

Still customer centric with a desire to satisfy even the smallest of need.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe environment

By

September 20, 2020

Thanks for the excellent service provide. I felt safe being there.

Read More
Read Less

Very polite and clean

By

September 16, 2020

club

I was extremely impressed by cleanliness I will definitely come back again the lady that check us in was so nice and helpful we were able to check in early

Read More
Read Less