Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 880 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    880reviews

    • 5 Stars
      659
    • 4 Stars
      163
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good Value, comfortable, friendly

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    The breakfasts were comprehensive and also included in the price of the room.
    The pool was nice and well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estadia

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Desde el año 2006 soy cliente de Staybridge Suites Plantation. En todos mis viajes a Florida me he alojado allí. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homelike hotel

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this hotel in Fort Lauderdale for five nights and enjoyed every minute. The breakfast and Social provided were very filling and there was much to choose from.
    The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.
    I will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again!

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a weekend and it was great! I stayed in a standard suite, and the rooms were clean and nice. The living room could be updated a little bit more but other than that it was great. Staff at the front desk were very polite. The complimentary breakfast here is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Impression- Poor

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Tried checking in at 3pm. Given no choice but one room on the first floor. Had to come back after 4pm to get a room elsewhere. Avoid this place

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    the staff make up for a bed that was a little to hard on my back.my only complaint was a mattress that didn't agree with me was a tad to hard for my liking...other then that nice clean, very friendly staff.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service very clean

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed stay beautiful clean quiet. Complimentary breakfast an dinners with wine an beer. Staff friendly an helpful. Pool area very clean, relaxing an cheerful. Traveling for business, pleasure, or romantic getaway this hotel was perfect for all. There was mix of business, family, an pleasure an hotel was peaceful an quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel friendly

    By

    May 15, 2017

    I am a business traveler and on the road nearly 300 nights a year. I was thoroughly impressed with this IHG property. The upscale amenities like the courtyard area and fire pit were a nice surprise and the attentiveness of the staff was much appreciated as I was to receive large shipments of supplies to this hotel. There is a terrific Coal Fired Pizza place next door as well a Publix grocery store, which is convenient as I enjoy using my kitchen in the suite. The property is secure and in a nice area of Plantation, FL with less traffic than some of the coastal towns.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Home Suite Home!

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    The staff makes the difference. They are well prepared for any questions you may have and are willing to accommodate any requests if able at all. Very professional and very pleasant to speak too. Corina at the front desk is a gem! She gave me my first pool view at this hotel. Thank you Corina for lifting my spirits!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Good hotel in a nice location. Very Safe. Nice room set up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent First Stay at this Hotel!

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    We can't say enough good things about this hotel. We were pleased with everything - the spaciousness and cleanliness of our two-bedroom/two-bath suite, the amenities provided, as well as the professional, responsive, and friendly staff. We slept very well. The beds were comfortable, and it was nice and quiet at night. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. Would love to have an extra hour on weekdays for breakfast, since we are late risers.
    We just have two other requests for future visits: please add some fabric softener to the towels when you wash them, and please provide a suitcase stand in each bedroom, so we don't have to bend over to pack or unpack. (I prefer not to put the baggage on the beds.)
    Overall, we loved our stay, and would stay here again! We would also recommend Staybridge Suites to our friends.
    Thank you for everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites satisfies needs of guest.

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    Clean, convenient, pricing decent for the value. Handling of physically challenged very satisfactory

    Read More
    Read Less