Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 908 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    908reviews

    • 5 Stars
      675
    • 4 Stars
      172
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Stay

    By

    June 23, 2017

    This is the second time we have stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Plantation and we enjoyed both stays tremendously. The Staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable. The rooms are clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and well maintained

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with many ammenities from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    June 18, 2017

    This hotel ive stsy at a few time. I lime the receptionist area. The rooms are really nice period bed can be a little hard. I love the kitchen. Pools really n

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sabanas sucias y problemas en la asignacion de la pieza

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    Hotel bien ubicado y agradable estuvimos previamente, pero esta vez nos decepciono por problemas en la asignacion de la pieza y sabanas sucias, el personal resolvio el problema pero este tipo de problemas no son proposed de esta cadena de hoteles

    Read More
    Read Less

    No additional comments.

    By

    June 15, 2017

    No additional comments. But if I would definitely ensure I will return to this hotel and reserve a similar room for my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice!

    By

    June 15, 2017

    We enjoyed this hotel. Other than some noisy neighbors coming and going we had no complaints. It was clean and spacious. Definitely would stay here again. It was a bit pricey for Staybridge Suites compared to others we've stayed at but it was south Florida so quite possibly that's a normal room rate for down here. Staff were friendly and courteous. We would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm and welcoming Reception

    By

    June 12, 2017

    The reception at the front desk is normally very cordial, but this last experience Carina at the front desk went above and beyond in welcoming us and facilitating an early check in. The staff made us feel like a part of the IHG family. Everything needed for an enjoyable stay is provided at this property. I would return again and again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    In the world of travel and the ability to ease the necessity to be away, this place is TOPS.

    I had everything I needed, food, business center, beautiful views out the window, pool, couch and clean accommodations.

    Check in and out was a breeze. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Girls Trip

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Great way to unwind after a longer flight than expected. Staybridge's staff was amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    great hotel. Clean rooms, friendly and caring staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG Experience Ever

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Staff didn't make eye contact, didn't acknowledge program membership, told us it would be 4-5 hours before the room was ready due to a mechanical issue in a single room, sent us across the street in the rain to wait, never offered a shuttle to a location, internet never worked so I had to use my personal mobile hot spot and use my data in order to get work completed prior to a week long cruise for vacation, breakfast was TERRIBLE (deli ham warmed up and fake eggs), coffee pot only ran half the water through, ice maker never made a single ice cube, DVD player in the room had to be given to another room cause theirs wasn't working. I'm sure there's something that I'm leaving out but that should be plenty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Comfortable home-like atmosphere with basic breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less