Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 823 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    823reviews

    • 5 Stars
      615
    • 4 Stars
      154
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    College visit during spring break

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Awesome! No other word to describe this place. Grounds are beautiful, pool looked nice (it was way to cold to use it), nice fire pit outside, grills available for use and a wonderful morning breakfast. We were not there for the Mon-Wed evening social, but they do offer light fare. Our checking process was painless - thanks to Sergio at the front desk. We will definitely be back to this property when we visit our daughter in school.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely atmosphere and great service

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Excellent hotel, very well maintained, clean comfy suites and a heated pool.
    Very courteous and customer focused team members.
    Staybridge Suites feel like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating staff conveniently located

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Staff accommodating. Centrally located to swim venue and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE HOTEL

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Muy buenas las instalaciones, los servicios ,la amabilidad del personal.
    Muy recomendable.
    Volveré sin dudas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 15, 2017

    It was scary the maid did not clean the rooms properly..all she did was pull the shirts over the bed...all the garbage was left there

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Experience at Staybridge

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first experience at a Staybridge Suites. The Room was nice, but did not realize I had a handicap bathroom/shower till I got there. I had to be careful as water got out on the floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet Place and Very Friendly Staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Clean, Quiet Place and Very Friendly Staff... Location right next to the business I was visiting.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    otimo serviço

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    bom atendimento, acomodações agradáveis, café da manhã bom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ample space to work and relax

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The suite was well appointed and comfortable. The breakfast was average and the staff in the breakfast area could use some customer service coaching.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Schönes und ruhiges Zimmer

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Wir haben das Hotel aufgrund der räumlichen Nähe zu den Sawgrass-Mills Outlet gewählt.
    Es liegt ruhig, verfügt über einen kostenfreien Parkplatz und man ist schnell am Outlet.
    Insgesamt war der Hoteleindruck positiv. Der Empfang war freundlich und unser Zimmer geräumig, sauber, modern und mit eigener Küche ausgestattet. Auch das Bad war modern und freundlich.
    Die Schlafqualität in den King-Size-Betten war gut, sofern man allerdings das Schlafsofa noch zusätzlich nutzten muss: hier war die Schlafqualität nicht sonderlich gut. Es war im Wesentlichen ein mehrfach umklappbarer Rahmen mit Drahtnetz und dünner Matratze.
    Der Raum war leise, Nachbarn haben wir nicht gehört.
    Das Frühstück war normal gut (mit Eierspeisen etc.), das Sitzangebot im eigentlichen Frühstücksbereich ist aber – bei starker Hotelauslastung - etwas beschränkt, weshalb wir auf einen freien Tisch gewartet haben.
    Am Abend gab es – zumindest in der Zeit, in der wir vor Ort waren – von Mo – Fr ein kleines Essensbuffet. Bei uns bestand es aus Salaten mit Hähnchennuggets sowie Getränken.
    Da dieses kostenfreie Essen von vielen Gästen genutzt wurde, war es natürlich ein sehr geselliges Beisammensein. Es hat uns gut geschmeckt und gut gefallen. Man hätte auch noch im Außenbereich an eigens aufgestellten Grillgeräten etwas selbst Mitgebrachtes grillen können.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My experience at The Staybridge, Plantation, Florida

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was greeted by very friendly faces. I arrived around 3 pm, along with several other guests. The staff worked very quickly, yet professionally to get all of us checked in . They were very informative regarding what the hotel had to offer, along with information on the surrounding area..re: shopping. I was helped to my room by a very nice gentleman by the name of Daryl. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and never had a disappointing moment. My room was very comfortable, I love the bed and the lines used..very cozy..the room, including the kitchen and bathroom were very clean. Overall my stay was just what I needed to clear my head and relax..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge experience

    By

    March 08, 2017

    PLUS

    Comfortable quiet room and bed
    Well-equipped kitchen
    Great breakfast buffet
    Supermarket right accross the street
    Good location-only 5 minutes from major shopping and only 20 minutes from airport

    MINUS

    Sitting couch and chair really uncomfortable even for a sofa bed
    No PBS (public broadcasting station) so if you were a fan of Downton Abbey or Masterpiece Theater forget watching it at this hotel. When I asked at the desk they said channel selection is controlled by "headquarters" and gave me a number to call. When I called that number they told me channel selection is controlled by the
    individual facility

    Read More
    Read Less