Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 771 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    771reviews

    • 5 Stars
      576
    • 4 Stars
      143
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Plane

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Awesome!! Great service, Friendly, Great food, Great staff. Highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jan. Stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Large room, comfortable beds, shower/bad nothing special. Gym small but open 24 hrs. Breakfast meh...Happy hour is a nice touch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback, hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff! Good, clean rooms

    By

    January 15, 2017

    I have stayed here twice in the last month both times were excellent. Staybridge offer excellent value for your travel dollar. The staff was very friendly and I even got a complimentary upgrade the second time without asking which was very welcome! I will go out of my way to stay here from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us above the rest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at a Staybridge

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The facility met my expectations overall. There were 2 double beds in the room that seems very small; thus, my sleep was not as good as it could have been with a larger bed. The outlet issue described above prevented my wife from drying her hair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you kindly for your review. Please let us know next time if there are any issues with your stay and we promise to resolve it to your satisfaction. Our job is to make your stay wonderful!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Convenient and clean. Would recommend for anyone traveling to area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for recommending us . We recommend you return to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long needed vacation

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nice Hotel, clean with great morning breakfast buffet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    One night hotel was very tidy rooms very cleans met my needs excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    We love your review! Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Great location, awesome staff and amenities, food is great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    It was a pleasure to have you stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in plantation

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Great rooms with fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, free hot breakfast, minutes from. Broward mall and sawgrass mall and, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas made at home

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I don't get to celebrate Christmas much with my family anymore because of so many deaths in the past couple years . But staying here took away all my sadness and made me feel so comfortable I wanted to call my family to stay there with me next Christmas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    It was our pleasure to spend the Holiday with you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The only complaint is it's a little tricky to get into the parking lot in a large vehicle...you have to make a couple of u-turns or come in from the south. Once you get the neighborhood figured out, it's no big deal. Good neighborhood. Walking distance to Publix!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Great place stay there all the time and love it live close by but still love this place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    It was our pleasure! Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less