Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 291 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    291reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice stay and convienent food options

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    We loved the breakfast and evening social! The rooms, lobby and pool are very clean. The rooms are a little small, especially the double queen suite. There is no extra space surrounding the beds in the room for luggage or other items. The sofa sleeper mattress is pretty thin and uncomfortable. Also, the walls seem to be a little thin and you can here people in the halls and doors slamming throughout the day. The staff is great though and again its a very clean, nicely decorated location. Make the evening social every night and it would be even better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for the review! It's wonderful to hear that you found our rooms, lobby and pool area to be very clean. We pride ourselves on cleanliness here at the Staybridge Suites. We are happy to hear that you loved our breakfast and evening social, even with full kitchens and living rooms in all our suites it is definitely nice to have a complimentary meal and a place to socialize with others! Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel great value

    By

    July 26, 2015

    The room was terrific, great selection at breakfast, close to airport and many extras, all at a great price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Improved privacy

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The only thing I didn't care for was the fact that I could not close the drapes. I feel that everyone should have that privacy. There was a light outside the window that made it hard to fall asleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Portland

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Well done. Front desk manager was most helpful.
    This is making me mad. Survey too long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, clean facility, with excellent breakfast and supper available on most nights.
    Beverages are a nice added touch.
    I highly recommend this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello Okoboji63! Wow! Thank you so much for the Glowing review!! We are so Happy you enjoyed your stay in Portland. Please come visit again! Sincerely, Kathryn
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and atmosphere

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is easy to feel "at home" in the Staybridge Suites. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you were treated with genuine Hospitality! Come see us again. Most Sincerely, GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! I am especially pleased that our staff treated you with Hospitality! Sincerely, Kathryn
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Times

    By

    July 16, 2015

    This hotel is used by my corporate training center and is by far the Best Staybridge I've stayed in anywhere in America. Food is great and the room cleaning is perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello Peej0518! Thank you for your trust in our Hotel! We are so happy your experience with our Staybridge Suites was pleasing. We know all companies have a choice of which Hotel to use for their staff so I we are glad we hit the mark in your book! Sincerely, Kathryn
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs cats and smokers

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    The hotel has gone to the dogs, the cats and the smokers. I have stayed here many times before. This time there was cigarette smoke throughout our floor. There were too many pets in the hotel and my allergies were terrible. I complained twice and eventually had to check out and go somewhere else. The facility is nice, but the nonenforcement of smoking is unacceptable. I can no longer stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello earman, I am so sorry this stay was less than what you have come to expect from our Hotel. We too struggle when 1 person chooses to break the rules and the law at the expense of others. Sometimes pin pointing the offender is difficult, and we apologize that it impacted your stay with us. We did however find the sneaky smoking guest! As for pets. This is a Staybridge Suites Brand standard to accept pets, we however only accept dogs. Summer is a time for families this often includes the 4 legged ones as well. We hope you can give us another try and we will do our best to locate you on the upper floors away from known animals. Most Sincerely, Kathryn Summers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Loved it - full kitchen and free breakfast with a pantry in case you forget anything. Really nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Please come visit again! Sincerely, Kathryn Summers GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    アットホームな雰囲気

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    滞在中 アットホームな雰囲気でゆっくり過ごすことができた。 交通のアクセスもよく使いやすい。敷いていえばGIMのエリア、施設を改善してほしい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Good Day TTOMA, Thank you for your comments. I am glad the locaton was convenient for you. Please come see us again. Sincerely, Kathryn Summers GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and board

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    clean and spacious room. excellent breakfast. good internet connection. safe surrounding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Hello Happyguy1234! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you business as we know there are many choices out there. Please come see us again! Kathryn Summers GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    No So well Selection

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had stayed in this hotel for one night and it was really a bad selection. If you are a Platinum member and you will not be able to extend your check even for one hour, this is really bad. I have to leave the room by 11 AM and could not get even an hour more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Good Day GratLord, Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry you we were not able to extend you a late departure. We do value all our guests. In the Summer months in Portland honoring this request is difficult. Our decisions are made at departure date as we then know the demand of day by room type. When we have a fully committed Hotel arriving, those extended departures are on a first come basis for Platinum status, as we can accommodate. them. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Kathryn Summers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close