Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 436 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    436reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Cosy, Comfortable and Well-Rested.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    This was just an overnight stay as we were due to take the train to Vancouver the following morning. My first experience at a Staybridge was 2015, and I have to say I am yet to be disappointed. Always have had a great experience with staff and our room has always been excellent! Very conveniently located close to the Airport, and there's a free shuttle bus as well. Suites are great in size, even for the standard suite. I really can't complain, overall a pleasant experience :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful service

    By

    September 10, 2016

    The hotel was very comfortable the staff were excellent they were there to answer any questions you might have. The social in the evening gave you time to meet with other guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Were glad you enjoyed our complimentary dinner social! Your feedback is highly appreciated. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deanndrea Gonzalez Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Portland Staybridge

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Excellent place to stay for extended period of time or even for a one nighter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 08, 2016

    We enjoyed everything about this hotel. It is comfortable for us and a great place to get together with family.
    The back, fenced garden and enclosed pool are big pluses for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our secured courtyard area works well with families and glad you were able to utilize our facilities. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deanndrea Gonzalez Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I am surprised!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice stay. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen, well supplied. Very good size rooms. The beds are very comfy. This is a huge plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Dear JB323, Our 'all suite' hotel definitely works both ways for families who want to 'dine in' or a good general lounging room! Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel! Sincerely, Deanndrea Gonzalez Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    family friendly and very roomy

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    We were comfortable in our stay. The kids enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay close to the airport for a business trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    My experience at the Portland Airport Staybridge was for one night.

    I needed something convenient, comfortable and clean. Staybridge was all of those and more.

    The social was a nice touch as well as the breakfast. The bed was comfortable and having a separate room was nice as well.

    The front desk and staff were all very friendly and courteous.

    I will be back when I'm in Portland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room to stay in!

    By

    August 26, 2016

    I would use Staybridge Suites again. The rooms were well organized for comfort and for socializing. The kitchen that is set up had many surprises in the cabinet for use while we were there. Plates and glass ware. Plus there was a dishwasher and refrigerator. That made a huge difference when we had our family in for pizza one evening. I would stay at Staybridge Suites again in the future and recommend that everyone give them a try.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property, near PDX, courteous staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a well maintained, comfortable location. The staff is very helpful, Left on an early flight, and the hotel offered a complimentary breakfast bag. Very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Portland stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    It was a good, sufficient stay. I would stay there again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Staff were friendly and always helpful. Plenty of breakfast options. Hotel was very inviting and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less