Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 418 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice place

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Loved the place. Was a little disappointed in the breakfast, after we stayed at the Sacramento one. The dinner was great though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Evisions

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. There should not be a restriction on the number of characters if I do not wish to elaborate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Evisions! Thank you for your lovely comment! WE truely appreciate your business. Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Efficient Comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend here for the most part: cost effective, close to airport, friendly and efficient staff. The one issue I had was the room layout did not flow well. The bathroom area shines brightly into the bed area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello 808aiea! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to be specific on your visit all the way from HI! WE hope we will have another opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place and awesome staff

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Very nice property, friendly staff. Good choice to stay if you want to be away from the traffic and crowd

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello ParakhV! Thank you so much for your kind words! Come see us again on your next trip West! Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location to stay. Close to the airport with transportation to the airport. Will stay here again in near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor attention to detail

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Breakfast was a disaster and inattentive staff. Had to wait for silverware and more coffee. Waffle machine didn't work correctly. People were commenting about the lack of attention. Garbage was overflowing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Hatchman, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to see your high rating on the Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience your breakfast experience may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very good, but breakfast needs attention

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Most everything during my stay resulted in a good or excellent experience. The only thing that I felt needs work was the attention to and staffing at the complimentary breakfast. Both mornings I attended there often wasn't someone there checking and restocking. Some food items ran low or out, and sometimes there were no napkins, forks, or spoons available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello John, Thank you for your specific feedback. This will help us with our coaching! We do so hope you enjoyed your time in Portland and we will have another opportunity to improve on this visit. Most Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Rest

    By

    July 12, 2016

    After a long day of driving south, the overnight stop at the Staybridge Suites Inn was most welcome. We were four women, and the suite allowed ample room to sleep and manage luggage and personal objects. Although we didn't use the television or kitchen, we could see that everything was spotless and furnished most completely. The room smelled fresh...an important consideration for sure. I slept on the pull out sofa bed and it was extremely comfortable with ample blankets and pillows. The room was very dark as well. Bathroom plumbing noise was minimal. We would all stay at the Staybridge again when we are in the area. It is highly recommended for its value and cleanliness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Opaljean! Thank you very much for the detailed review! The staff does work hard to have exactly this type of feedback so thank you! We are very happy you were both comfortable and pleased. Come see us again when you head South! Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación Completa

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Una experiencia extraordinaria en Staybridge Suites; Viajar desde San Luis Potosi, México hasta Portland OR, USA y hospedarte en un Hotel Staybridge Suites, no tiene punto de comparación.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Gracias!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff were fantastic - frequent, friendly shuttle services to Cascades and beyond when the train was broken down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review~! Please come see us again when you are in Portland. Sincerely, Kathryn
    Read More
    Read Less

    solid hotel close to PDX

    By

    July 08, 2016

    good room, close to airport, quick shuttle ride
    good room, close to airport, quick shuttle ride
    good room, close to airport, quick shuttle ride

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Fat Cha nce! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    everything was great except the bed was smaller than we had reserved

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Public3, Thank you for your review. I apologize that your bed type was not as expected. We do work very hard to ensure all bookings are as promised. On occasion rooms that are unable to be sold do put us in a pickle towards honoring our promises. Thank you for your kind words even though we missed our end of things! Most Sincerely, Kathryn
    Read More
    Read Less