Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 157 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    toallas

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Las toallas son muy pero muy viejas, cuidando ese aspecto creo que la experiencia será completa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente y completa suite

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Agradable y cómoda estadía, la suite muy completa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen servicio

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Recibí una grata sorpresa , al no poder hospedarme en Holliday Inn , me fue recomendado por la gente de IHG Rewards, tome la opción de hospedarme con ustedes.
    Y me agrado la opción.

    Excelente servicio, buenas instalaciones y precios justos



    Atte.

    Orlando Curzio López

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mala Experiencia

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Con el personal de recepción durante el día, el personal del turno de noche se porto excelente y la atención fue muy buena.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Estimado Huésped, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros .Me alegra saber que usted aprecia la asistencia de nuestro personal. Sin embargo, lo siento por las molestias que has tenido con el personal que le atendido durante el día. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente servicio , calidad precio

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    solo fue un dia pero un hotel que te hace sentir en casa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodo y agradable

    By

    September 12, 2016

    El hotel cumple con creces mis espectativas, muy comodo y agradable, el personal muy atento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Servicio

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Excelentes instalaciones, muy cómodas las camas y las almohadas. Ame la maquina de cerveza de barril durante la cena de bienvenida!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Una una pausa para el sufrimimiento.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    La razón de la estancia en el hotel fue debido a que mi Madre sufre del Corazón, y de camino a la CDMX a uno de sus estudios médicos pasó a visitarme y la hospedé en el Staybridge una noche antes de continuar hacia la CDMX.

    Como pocas veces (debido a sus padecimientos) , a la mañana siguiente de su llegada la encontré de muy buen humor, muy descansada y me dió las gracias por haberle reservado en ese hotel pues le habia hecho salirse de la rutina y olvidarse un momento de sus padecimientos. Además me dijo que por alguna razón sintió un calor de hogar muy reconfortante durante su estancia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast service time too short

    By

    August 30, 2016

    AT my first stay -and unique one- breakfast service cuts at 10.00 and wasnt told about it. I just got a lunch box and apologies. Its not a way to treat an IHG member o a guest who for the first time stays at this branch.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Goose64, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness. However, we are sorry to hear your disappointments with the breakfast timings. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion completamente comoda

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Al llegar al hotel, en comparacion con otros, me parecio pequeno y pense que estaria en la media o relativamente comodo. Al empezar a utilizar las instalaciones, cocina en la habitacion, gimnasio y sobretodo lavanderia gratuita, cosa que nunca la habia visto en algun otro. Me parecio muy completo. La facilidad de llevar desayuno cuando llevemos prisa, me parecio una idea genial. Los juegos y sitio de libros, incluso intercambiar alguno es algo incredible. Solo la piscina me parecio chica, pero suficientemente agradable y climatizada. El uso del auto o vehiculo mas grande por parte del hotel es un excelente servicio y gratuito. En general no me esperaba todo esto al momento de llegar al hotel y verlo por fuera. Me parecio uno mas, pero me equivoque. Es EXCELENTE!! Saludos

    Read More
    Read Less

    親切なフロント

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    応対が親しみやすく非常に丁寧だったので今後もつつけて欲しい。但し、このレビュ-50文字以上強制は失礼。

    Read More
    Read Less

    朝食にはキムチとごはんあり。

    By

    August 15, 2016

    客室は快適であり、また近くにSamsungの工場があるためか、韓国人が多く、よってキムチとごはんがあるようです。
    私はIHGメンバーとしてミネラルウオーターなどがもらえるのかと思いきや、同行の人はIHGメンバーとしてのもてなしを受けたのに対して、私は忘れられました。どうでもいいのですが、あまり受付の印象は良くありません。

    Read More
    Read Less