Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 323 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    323reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Disappointed traveler

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    I was disappointed with just about everything. I travel a lot and found staybridge to be of poor quality all the way around! I will love be returning to Reno and I will look for different accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    June 9, 2017 stay

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Everything was as expected--the room was spacious and the facility was located in a quiet setting

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big, clean rooms.

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    The staff accommodated a last-minute change to a pet friendly room. staff were courteous and professional. it was a nice room after a long trip traveling with family

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed great kitchen

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    excellent place to stay , from the time i checked into the hotel, the staff were friendly and courteous, they made me feel at home. the beds were the most comfortable and pillows were best i've ever used in an hotel. the kitchen had all the cookware that was needed to prepare a meal, it had exceeded my total expectations . the hotel was totally secured and felt safe staying there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not meet expectations

    By

    June 08, 2017

    The living area of our two bedroom suite was shabby and worn. There were no end tables for the small loveseat and no additional seating other than the dining set. For a suite intended to accommodate 4 people, I would expect a little more furniture. There were no ice machines anywhere in the hotel. The soda machine in the dining area was broken. The first two days, staff went into the kitchen to get me some ice but on the third day, they said they were low and could not spare any. There was trash on the stairs that was never cleaned in the entire three days I was there. Overall, not the experience I expect for an IHG hotel. Breakfast was just average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reno Visit

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet contained a variety of items. A little pricey for the Reno area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value for the Price

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Stayed 3 weeks during medical treatment for family member. Very satisfied with overall experience. Staff was helpful, food good, rooms were good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reno sparks convention center AAU tournaments

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    My family and I enjoyed our stay here. It was very clean and the staff was very accomadating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The meatballs for dinner we're great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only hotel chain we stay at when traveling with our children

    By

    May 29, 2017

    club

    Staybridge suites is the only hotel we will stay at when we are traveling with our children. It is the only hotel that offers a 2 bedroom suite. They are always clean hotels and always in a neighborhood we feel safe to be in.

    We have stayed at several locations and are always impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of every staybridge we have stayed at.

    Our kids love the swimming pool, reading center, DVD library. There is also a great breakfast offered each morning and a dinner on select nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reno

    By

    May 27, 2017

    Grate stay
    Good food
    Good room
    Good gym
    Good parking
    Good TV
    Good Wifi

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reno stay

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here. The surrounding area was great as far as walking trails. It was quiet in centrally located. Would come back again good value

    Read More
    Read Less