Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 163 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good Service

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    club

    Staff friendly and helpful. Social was nice. Was not expecting brisket and salad for a social! Breakfast was excellent and well serviced. Room was on first floor and had some issues with quietness from the upstairs but all in all a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While I am delighted to hear that you found our property to provide you with "good service" however, I sincerely apologize for the disruption during your stay. I hope that we will have another opportunity to better serve you in the future! Thank you for being our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    SEQUICA, SEQUICA WHAT AN AWESOME STAFF MEMBER!

    AFTER A LONG NIGHT OF PARTYYING, SEQUICA MADE US FEEL WELCOME AS WE CHECKED IN. SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND I DEFINTELY ENJOYED OUR CONVERSATION. HER CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS WERE IMPECCABLE. SHE IS THE REASON THAT I WILL BE STAYING MORE NIGHTS AT THIS HOTEL.

    THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE IN THE ROOM, THE AIR WAS JUST RIGHT. WHEW! STAYBRIDGE SUITES IS THE BEST HOTEL IN JACKSON, MS. DEFINTELY WORTH THE PRICE!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and the awesome comments about Sequica! We truly appreciate you staying at our property and I hope that you will consider us in the future if your travels bring you back to Jackson/Ridgeland. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    Staybridge is definitely a step up from your Holiday Inn and the Express options. In a great location around great food and shopping as well. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Internet needs some work but great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    We’re pleased to hear our fun amenities, friendly staff, and convenient location made for an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your attention to sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    14 agosto 2016

    My stay was perfect. Great price, room size was extremely comfortable, and the service was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a great stay. Your kind review is appreciated and serves as encouragement to our team who work hard to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Quiet, Pleasant

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    It was a pleasant experience and I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    Customer Care was excellent but need updated furniture. The hotel had an odor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trustworthy

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    I accidentally left my tablet in my room upon checkout, the housekeeper and staff were honest enough to have it safely returned to me. Breakfast and Social Dinner's are a very nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE, GREAT CONDITION

    By

    25 julio 2016

    THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL THE COOKIES WERE ALSO GOOD. THE STAFF MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE AT HOME. THE ROOM CONDITIONS WAS GREAT FROM THE SMELL TO THE AIR, EVERYTHING WAS JUST WONDERFUL. WILL DEFINITELY RETURN SINCE I VISIT JACKSON REGULARLY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible experience

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Checked in weary and tired from all day travel with five small children. First room given to us hadn't even been cleaned from last guest, went back down and given another room, this room the A/C unit didn't work and tried to call down to front desk and phones didn't work. Dragged my children back downstairs for a second time. Took three tries to get a clean/working room. Took kids to swim and the pool was so dirty I couldn't even see the stairs in the shallow end due to how murky the water was. The breakfast area hadn't even been cleaned from the morning's breakfast group. Food on floor, dirty towels on tables. Got up for breakfast next morning and there was no coffee available out of four carafes, had to use flimsy paper plates and plastic forks because they didn't have clean dishes available. Waffle maker was broken. It was a terrible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    Warm and friendly staff great you at this relatively new hotel. Rooms with plenty of space, comfortable beds and a good supply of kitchen utensils.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean and safe place to stay

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay and will return when in the area. It is nice and clean and felt safe during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great cookies.

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    I would recommend this room to anyone, especially if you have small children the noise level does not carry to other rooms. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It makes us very proud and happy that you enjoyed your stay and the delicious cookies we offer to the guest. Please visit with us again should you return to the Ridgeland area. Sincerely, Shawanda S. Hargon Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less