Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 199 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    the lady at the counter was very warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large clean rooms and good service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Loved the large suite for my family. Nice complimentary breakfast in the morning and clean facilities overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed was like a piece of heaven

    By

    March 12, 2017

    This is the best ever hotel hands down very pleased and satisfied thanks stay bridge suites corporation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and breakfast

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Good breakfast choices and dining area was clean. Staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible customer service!!

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Staff is not friendly. No customer service skills whatsoever!! I was rushed to check out around 930. Housekeeping woke me up to ask if I'm checking out and when at 9:30 am i felt unwelcome and rushed to leave. Breakfast is poor no matter what time you go. I was very disappointed at the customer service and the rudeness of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my Stay

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Very warm and inviting hotel. I enjoyed my stay as usual.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Great rooms, great staff, love staying here. Everyone who works here is nice and friendly. Rooms are great. Beds are comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gross

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Room was dirty. we found a pair of dirty socks which were not ours. Bed sheets had stains all over them. Room needed a deep cleaning. Will not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tom Brown General Manager Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the size of rooms.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    It was very nice. If I need long term stay this would be a great hotel for this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tom Brown General Manager Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellence in all the and above from staff, room and dining area

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Words can't say the excellent quality I experience at Staybridge Suites. My stay will be at this hotel anywhere I can find it at my place of traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    February 16, 2017

    This Staybridge location is clean and the staff are very professional. I enjoyed my stay and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comment with our staff. We look forward to your visit again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and conscientious management

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Excellent rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast had a wide variety and hot eggs, fresh fruit, Staff was very friendly and helpful, competent as well. Lobby and lounge area is pleasantly decorated and appealing, lots of places to sit and newspapers to read. For the size of the rooms and all the amenities, the price is excellent. Make sure you don't get a room with a whiney refrigerator, but that is probably an isolated incident. Also, frisky people can be heard through the walls, but again, how many frisky people do you know? But overall, this is a very fine hotel, well managed, clean, and allows one to have a home away from home. I like the conscientiousness of the staff and the management. They seem to really want us to have a good experience in their hotel. I'd stay here again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting our area. I am delighted that you enjoyed you stay. I will share your wonderful comments with our staff. Oh and by the way, we have also addressed your whiney refrigerator issue. We look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less