Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 670 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    670reviews

    • 5 Stars
      506
    • 4 Stars
      102
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Good

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Good nights stay..............................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and a great spot to have some space for the whole family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good time

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    Great hotel have stayed before

    Wish pool was open

    Read More
    Read Less

    A one night stay

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    We were travelling with two children for 4 days and choose this hotel location for its proximity to a museum we were going to the next day. We arrived quite late and I called ahead and advised the desk staff of that. They were very friendly and assured me the room. Would still be there. We arrived and I was greeted by kind desk staff. I was very dissapointed to find that the pool was still out of order as the children wanted to go for a swim the next morning g before we left. The desk staff apologized and advised we could use a local ymca pool for free if we wished. We got to the room to find it was very very small but with a nice view. When I initially booked I was told most of the hotel was booked and there was no rooms with two beds. For 4 people the room we were in was small...one queen bed and a pull out couch that came to the end of the bed. The bathroom was somewhat clean but had hair and peeling silicone I spots. I did call down to the desk for extra towels and she said she was busy and the only one on the desk but would bring g some up asap. I think it was only about 10 mins before she was at the door. There is no ice machine in the hotel anywhere so when my husband called the desk she told him how to activate the one in the freezer in the fridge in the suite. The view of the river and bridge was beautiful from the room and the hotel was very quiet. The next morning we all went down to enjoy the lovley breakfast . I was dissapointed that it was an hour and a half before the breakfast ended and items were all ready not being replaced once gone. Either way we had a great breakfast and the kids loved the waffell maker. We witnessed at the end of the breakfast another guest come down to the breakfast and take 5-7 full plates back to the room with her and clearing out the entire place of what food was left. I felt this to be very rude and inappropriate given there was lots of tables, the breakfast area staff were good to see clean off tables etc. In the end, I thought it was a good stay and I appreciated the 12pm check out alot. We would likley stay again when back in thr area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Friendly staff and good breakfast as well as Managers mix Monday through Wednesday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and very friendly staff. I had a good experience at this hotel. Only negative was the heater but more annoying than a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value great for pets

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Hotel had easy access to both city center and highways/airport. Great if you had a pet. Walking area and trail along river close by. Room was fine for us with mid size dog. Bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good internet

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    While the pool was not working, which was not indicated on the website, they did say we could go to the local YMCA and swim for free. We, since we are not from the city we were not very keen to drive "approximately" 10 minutes to locate this YMCA to go swimming. That is why we chose the hotel. Well, at least the wifi was decently fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad business decision to stay there

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Desk staff were cold, felt like I was not welcome.
    Itched horrid and sheets had dark dots, praying no bugs.
    I am a faithful IHG but this entire experience stunk
    Breakfast busy, people standing and all coffee pots empty.
    I could go on

    Read More
    Read Less

    family trip

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    we had two families with a total of 6 kids under 7. The hotel was great. lots of room and the king suit was a really good set up for our group. I wish we had known the pool was out of order before check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Office away from Home

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Even when the hostess saw that I was in need out in the parking lot I was offered assistance. Having a suite with the space on a large kitchen counter to make 20 folders for work while enjoying entertainment on TV and a laundry room down the hall makes me feel like I'm home away from home. Knowing that every morning a well prepared buffet breakfast is available and downstairs the use of the business center pool and exercise room are always available, fulfills all my needs while staying here. Thank you Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, as always

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Short and simple here, this is a great property and has all of the features you would expect from an IHG hotel. Further, the staff at this particular property are amazing and extremely well trained.

    Read More
    Read Less