Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 302 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    302reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    homey feel, comfortable bed

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The bed was very comfortable and I noticed there was a padded overlay on top of the pillow-top mattress. First time in a while that my joints did not hurt in bed! I think there should be a small eating table with a couple of chairs as we had to eat our meal bending over the coffee tables. Unfortunately the spa jets were not working properly in the pool area and gave a very weak whirlpool effect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This hotel was awesome. Large rooms with double let queen bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure 8-12-16

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The Rockford Staybridge has always been a comfortable and accommodating experience. The Staff, and especially Shuntae have made each stay a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Lord K, Thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff treated you well, which made your stay a pleasant one. Our team is dedicated to provide the best service as possible. Than you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford .
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Nice place to stay, very comfortable. Will definitely look to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Lorie12, We kindly thank you for the wonderful review, and the 5 stars. We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always exciting to see returning guests . Thak you foor choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Very spacious room and quite, comfortable. Nice breakfast and evening food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the money

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Spend a few extra dollars and stay at the other hotel with garden in the title. Staybridge is a cheap knock-off and I have no clue where all the positive reviews came from. Very disappointed with this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear Tizzy80, I would like to first apologize on behalf of our entire staff. Our sincere apologies you did not enjoy your stay and that you were very disappointed. We're sorry you feel this way about our facility. Our positive reviews come from our satisfied guests. Returning or new, we try to deliver the best hospitality treatment and provide a great atmosphere for all of our valuable guests. We thank you for your stay and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Rockford provides few choices for a clean, attractive and well-run hotel facilities with larger rooms. You will find this and more at Staybridge Suites. Great staff, facility and location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    welcome!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    We were on a road trip across the country, and our warm welcome and wonderful room stood out against all others we stayed out. Our wheelchair bound son loved the accessibility of the room and felt at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Marian416, Wow just wow!!! Were happy to be the one hotel that made your trip a memorable one. Our guests are always number 1. We thank you kindly for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at the Rockford Staybridge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    We were highly satisfied with our stay at the Rockford Staybridge. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable, we enjoyed having access to a kitchen in our room, we had a chair, couch, desk and desk chair and the cleanliness of the room was excellent. If we travel through the area again, we would definitely stay at the Rockford Staybridge again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear granny O, What a great review!!! Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, glad you enjoyed our staff, suite and cleanliness. We would love to have you back. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suite Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is my go-to hotel chain

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    I'm never let down by Staybridge, and the Rockford location is no different. I wish that the Social hadn't been cancelled for the Fourth of July, but otherwise, everything was great. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was varied and plentiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Zenyatta83, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I'm glad to hear you're a loyal guest to the IHG Staybridge chain. We love to see returning guests like yourself, who know what they want and know what to expect. Our apologies for the holiday social. In the past we've had very few guest's come to the social evening during holidays. I'm glad to hear your suite and breakfast was to your expectations and met your needs. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top level suite, service and breakfast

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Very nicely maintained facility with hospitable staff, well supplied suites and delicious breakfast complimentary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Gomm007, It is a pleasure to hear our staff's hospitality met your needs, our objective here at Satybridge Suites Rockford is to provide the best customer service as possible. I'm glad the suite was up to your standard and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    softball

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    outstanding---we always stay at a holiday inn when we can. exceptional services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear tallest, We kindly thank you for giving Staybridge Suites Rockford a chance to provide your first stay a wonderful one. Thank you for the great review and were happy to have met your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less