Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 355 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    355reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Loved suite and disabled restroom

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    It was a great experience. With the kitchen it felt more like home. Cooking meals saved money. Because of the fire we would've had to eat out every day. Also the couch was great to sit in . It was great not having to sit on the bed all day and night. The only thing that could have made it better would been to have had a recliner. I was under doctors orders to
    Use one. I had cellulitis and my legs were all swollen and painful. They still are.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice facility. the staff was fantastic as always. definetly a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the 5 stars and the great comments. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking room

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    I was placed in a smoking room even though I needed nonsmoking. The clerk could not change me or help me find another room in town. They tried to mask the odor with a very strong perfume, which was horrible. I awoke with a terrible headache and nausea. I was able to be moved the next day, but all of my belongings smelled of smoke and perfume for my entire stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    This was our 5th yr meeting in Rockford. As always Bob was the greatest! Shuntae always remembers us even though we're only there once a year for 4-5 days. Martha and Richard helped us move from the conference room to the theater room on Saturday morning. They are a great asset to that hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Grandma Sue, We kindly thank you for your loyalty and returning to Staybridge Suites Rockford. We greatly appreciate your business and most important creating memories with us. We're glad to have you here every year. Our priority is to provide the best hospitality service, we like to make sure you feel at home. Thank you for you great compliments, I will be sure to pass on the kind words. See you next year! Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and spacious and clean rooms

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    We stayed overnight on a little getaway. Staff was very friendly and room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had fresh fruit as well as standard hot entrees. Pool looked clean and nice but we didn't have time to use it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Mmcac5, It is great to hear you enjoyed our suite and to be part of your little getaway is the cherry on top for us! Cleanliness is very important here so we do our best everyday to best satisfy requests and daily tasks . We are glad our breakfast was to your satisfaction. Sad to hear you did not have time for the pool. We hope to see you again and hopefully then you have time to relax and enjoy more of our wonderful amenities. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    The hospitality was amazing. Bob and Martha truly make you feel like your welcomed. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone heading out this way. Even the kitchen staff was great. Grabbing your plates to clean up without you having to get up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Jake22, We are very excited to hear you experienced a wonderful stay. The hospitality service here is our #1. Our guests are our number 1 priority, we enjoy assisting and welcoming valued guests like yourself. We strive to provide comfort and pleasure. Thank you kindly for this spectacular 5 star review and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. We hope to see you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, great check in service with bob

    By

    February 22, 2017

    everything was great at staybridge suites. the front counter check in was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear The Rock, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your compliments are very important to us. Our staff strives to provide the best hospitality possible, we are very happy to hear our bed was comfortable enough for you. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford and we hope to see you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Staff is friendly, food is great. Bed is comfortable. Very happy with the Staybridge in Rockford.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The staff was excellent. The rooms very clean and plenty of towels. My children were treated with respect, and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    High level of customer service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    From begining to the end the stay at Rockford Staybridge was fantastic. I would not mind staying at a staybridge any where in the world.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this property. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. The breakfast and evening social is nice. Food very good. The bed is welcoming after a long day. The suites are very clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare simple quick meal. Overall great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear MainIngredient, Thank you kindly for the great compliments. It's rewarding to see satisfied guest like yourself return to our facility. It brings great joy to our staff to receive such wonderful review. Thank you for your loyalty and your business is very much appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating at this hotel. The rooms and common areas are always clean. The beds were quite comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Dear JRNMS, What a phenomenal review! We are extremely thrilled to hear how impressed a valued guest like yourself is with our staff and facility.We are happy you enjoyed your stay and met your expectations. We strive to provide the best royal hospitality service. We kindly thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less