Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 309 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great bed, great service

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, convenient, and complete package. And not too costly! Go for it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The room and bed was very comfortable. Excellent service.

    By

    September 17, 2016

    My stay was as close to being like home as possible. Everything we needed was there or available to us. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The bed was very comfortable. One small problem: The scrambled eggs were too hard. Need more than one kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt welcome

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Bob spent his day off with us and showed us around the area. All the staff was friendly and made us feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Hello Blue eyes77, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Were extremely happy to hear our staff was wonderful. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs. We thank you for the great feedback and choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and comfort level

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Great front desk team and kitchen staff. Housekeeping personnel are prompt and efficient. Good job by all at this hotel. Very highly recommend, and I will return to this hotel with no hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    What a fantastic review we thank you kindly CJ44! We appreciate the perfect rating and for the great compliments. We do take pride in catering our guests' needs the best way we can. Thanks for recommending us and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Soccer weekend

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This hotel was awesome!! We have stayed here for our MRL soccer weekends for the past 2 years and LOVE this hotel. Everything was great!!

    Thanks Bob for the awesome customer service. You made us feel welcome!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A "Home away from Hoome"

    By

    September 12, 2016

    The whole staff including housekeeping is so friendly. The way they handle any issue that arises is so accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anybody because of the friendly staff because even if a problem or issue arises (which is not likely), it will be resolve in a way that will not distract from you having a pleasant stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as Usual

    By

    September 06, 2016

    As a Spire member that stays at many hotels, this is the best Staybridge in the Country

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear mercsteve, Congratulations for your SPIRE status! We Kindly thank you for the excellent review and fabulous feedback. Complements from a SPIRE member are most certainly appreciated. Were delighted to see you've enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    homey feel, comfortable bed

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The bed was very comfortable and I noticed there was a padded overlay on top of the pillow-top mattress. First time in a while that my joints did not hurt in bed! I think there should be a small eating table with a couple of chairs as we had to eat our meal bending over the coffee tables. Unfortunately the spa jets were not working properly in the pool area and gave a very weak whirlpool effect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you katpet8 for the great review and awesome feedback. Our cleanliness is very important to us because we know how important it is to our dear valued guests like yourself. Our staff enjoys proving genuine service and were happy to hear you received the proper hospitality. I'm deeply sorry you had to eat your meal bent over the coffee tables.I will take your suggestion in consideration and pass this to upper management. Unfortunately our spa motor was currently in back order at the time of your stay. Our sincerer apologies. We thank you for the 5 stars and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This hotel was awesome. Large rooms with double let queen bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Hockey Parent, Fabulous review! Great to hear you had one awesome stay and that our double queen suite met your needs, expectations. We kindly thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure 8-12-16

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The Rockford Staybridge has always been a comfortable and accommodating experience. The Staff, and especially Shuntae have made each stay a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Lord K, Were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff provides the proper service. We kindly thank you for the great review and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Lord K, Thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff treated you well, which made your stay a pleasant one. Our team is dedicated to provide the best service as possible. Than you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford .
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Nice place to stay, very comfortable. Will definitely look to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Lorie12, Were excited to hear your stay was enjoyable, comfortable and to see you returning is awesome. We thank you for the great feedback. See you soon for your next trip in town. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Lorie12, We kindly thank you for the wonderful review, and the 5 stars. We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always exciting to see returning guests . Thak you foor choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Very spacious room and quite, comfortable. Nice breakfast and evening food.

    Read More
    Read Less