Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 138 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Lovely room.

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Lovely room, comfy bed and pillows, nice kitchen. Quiet, convenient, and great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I found the pool not little kid friendly but large enough for laps and a jacuzzi for soaking. Suites were large with fully equipped kitchens - be sure to look in the cupboards! Nice social gathering areas and close to cheap shopping within walking distance. Beds are pretty firm but pillows are awesome. Very good A/C system. Clean beds with washable duvet covers were appreciated by me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are always happy to hear when a guest is able to take advantage of all we ave to offer. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Superb experience at this hotel, from the time of check in to check out. The room was exceptionally clean and the continental breakfast exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area! Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite Willie

    By

    July 21, 2015

    We had a great time. very nice room.
    Only problem was the air conditioner in the main bedroom disturbed sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. I'm sorry to hear that the A/C unit was disruptive. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and ask for the General Manager. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM AND PET FRIENDLY

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. AND THE PROPERTY WAS LOCATED RIGHT NEXT TO SHOPPING AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS. THE LOCATION WAS QUIET AND WE FELT VERY SAFE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and felt safe. We know that is a very important part of your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Vacation

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at a couple other hotels while traveling California. Some didn't seem as safe, some wasn't as clean, some not as nice. I can say anytime we travel we will be looking to stay at a Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FANTASTIC HOTEL

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    The most feature I liked was the location of the hotel which is walking distance to a shopping mall with great restaurants and also a movie theater. The fully furnished kitchen was a great help especially with small children. The indoor pool was a big plus including the exercise room. Last but not least was the attentive and very helpful staff that made my stay a lot easier, considering it was my first time to visit the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jerry S

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Very nice and pleasant stay.

    Good value.

    Hotel is a bit hard to find but worth the effort. Although you can see it from the freeway, you have to drive on several streets and through a shopping area to get to it.
    Might be a little tricky without a GPS. A few more signs might help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! We do realize that we can be tricky to find and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. Please know that we are working on a solution in regards to signage but there are a couple different entities (shopping center management and the city) that we have to coordinate and get approval with making it take longer than we would hope. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and home like atmosphere

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This is a great hotel, the rooms make you feel like your at home and the guest services are very courteous. We arrived about an hour before check-in and had to wait for a short time before our room was ready. We waited in the lobby, it was so comfortable and welcoming. There was coffee and tea available and comfy couches to relax and watch TV, I had my daughter with me so it kept her entertained. The room was amazing! It was clean and big enough to accommodate my family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is picky about where they stay, it doesn't disappoint!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Wow! Thank you very much for your 5 star review and your kind comments about our staff and property. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable suite and stay at this hotel. The hotel is a little difficult to find since it is tucked away behind a shopping area but it makes it feel safe and a little secluded. Good amenities and facilities. Breakfast was good but not great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 start review. We value all feedback we can get from our guests. We do realize that we are a little difficult to find but we also feel it aids in the sense of security to our guests and staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, modern rooms. Comfortable stay. Great value

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    I was in town for a week to teach a class. Everyone in the group enjoyed their stay. The rooms are well furnished and up to date. This property is conveniently located and tucked out of the way with almost no outside noise. Free breakfast and weeknight meals make this hard to beat. (Free beer, wine and soft drinks on weekday evenings.)
    There are other hotels further south but are not as new as this hotel. Wonderful experience and will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Rocklin area! Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    We had such a pleasant experience! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quiet and well-appointed. Love that they had a bag of popcorn for us to heat up in the microwave and snack on. Lots of little touches like that. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly Hofmann General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close