Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 278 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This Staybridge hotel is like having an apartment. The room was spacious and very well kept. Breakfast area was very clean and food were fresh and hot. Overall an excellent hotel for anyone staying in the proximity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Jordan84, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your spacious suite and our buffet breakfast. We know there are many options for accommodations in the area and we truly thank you for choosing us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Roseville

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Amazing staff. Social hour is a great idea and gets you out of your room. Clean quiet place. Enjoy staying there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Sagerat77, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We too agree our staff is pretty amazing. We're so glad you were treated with our Staybridge Hospitality. Our social hour is a great time to mingle with other guests or have a small bite and drink before heading to dinner. We pride ourselves in providing every guest with a smile, clean accommodations and comfortable stay. Thank you for being a loyal guest and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    DARKNESS IN THE ROOM

    By

    January 13, 2017

    ROOM IS DARK AND GREAT. MY WAKE UP CALL WAS GREAT. THEY CALL ME TWICE JUST TO MAKE SURE I AM AWAKE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Tauk, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your dark room and great wake up call. Yes, upon request we will set up a second wake up call for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack attention of details and need Better customer service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    We reserved for cribs, but the blanket and pillows were not provided. We need to go down to reception to pick up the blanket and people. They didn't deliver them to the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear LS, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by having to come to the reception desk to pick up your items. We understand needing a blanket and pillow for the crib however our due to safety standards we are allowed to provide a fitted sheet only on cribs to prevent suffocation of a small child. I apologize for this inconvenience and we are happy to provide blankets and pillows upon request. Thank you for making Staybridge Suites your choice hotel when visiting Rocklin. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear LS, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by having to come to the desk to pick up your items. Our front desk will only ask if they are unable to step away from the desk. I understand wanting a blanket and pillow for the crib however our safety standards are to provide only a fitted sheet on the crib to prevent suffocation of a small child. We are happy to provide blankets and pillows upon request. Again we appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Rocklin CA Staybridge
    Suites during the Christmas Holidays Dec. 2017, while visiting family in Rocklin. We throughly enjoyed our stay, the facility was easy to get to, located adjacent to GREAT shopping, very quiet, clean, and had a great staff that was very friendly and catered to their hotel clients.It has all the amenities that you may need while you stay with them. We look forward to our next stay with them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear BigMike1950, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted you could be our guest during your visit to Rocklin for the Holidays and that you found our hotel to have all of the amenities you needed to have a great stay too. Our friendly staff is what Staybridge Hospitality is all about. Taking care of our most important guest, you! We agree we have a great location near the shopping center with plenty to offer our guests and the convenience of being so close. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We loved this Hotel. Very nice. It was the first time we stayed there but will not be the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear findem4u, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Rocklin Staybridge Suites. Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and we look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clearly Don't Care

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Not kept up at all. Dirty dishes in the sink, lumpy bed with holey sheets. Stay somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Jaward, I would like to thank you for your candid feedback. We truly appreciate all feedback we receive. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our standards of service. We never want our guests to feel as though we don't care. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can personally apologize and get more details in regards to your stay. This way I can make sure that I address it completely with our staff to insure something like this never happens again. Please call the hotel directly at your earliest convenience and ask to speak with the General Manager. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Nice hotel. I like to take my children for short little getaways. The heated pool and hot tub are always fun for the kids. The hotel is in a great location. We always enjoy our stays and look forward to our next getaway!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are always happy to hear when a guest is able to enjoy all we have to offer and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rocklin

    By

    December 29, 2016

    the only issue we had that detracted from our stay, we had a suite with double queen beds which prevented my wife who uses a walker was getting by the bed to get to the bathroom. I had to lift her walker over the bed for her to access the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you were caused based on your room type. I understand how frustrating that must have been. Unfortunately our one bedroom suites with 2 beds are not equipped for accessibility and I apologize this was not communicated during check in. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great stay and if there is any reason you need to move rooms please visit or call our friendly front desk associates who will be happy to find the right accommodations for what you need. To help serve you better in the future whether making reservations online or by phone a request may be made for an accessible room which will offer the adequate space you need. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife in the near future. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by the room type. I understand how frustrating that must have been. Unfortunately our 2 bed rooms are not equipped for wheelchair accessibility and our apologies this was not communicated so we could have offered you another solution. To offer a solution in the future when making your reservation online or by phone you may request a accessible room which will offer adequate space in your suite for moving around a wheelchair. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife in the near future. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and warm swimming pool

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very clean and the staff are knowledgeable.
    The beds are clean and very comfortable, (not likening the big fat pillows so I always bring my own). I always sleep like a baby here.
    If it wasn't for the warm pool I most likely would not pay the amount they charge for a room, seems high to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear karnceta, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. While we offer many available discounts, with the extra amenities Staybridge Suites has to offer we hope all our guests receive the true value for their dollar. If there is any way we can improve to make your stay more enjoyable we'd love to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear karenceta, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoy your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin. While we offer many available discounts, we hope with the extra amenities we offer such as our indoor heated pool and spa, complimentary breakfast, evening social, and complimentary laundry room our guests see the value in the price they pay. We pride ourselves on providing our guests the best for their dollar spent and we value your feedback to help us improve in any way. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge rocklin

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, bed was pretty iffy though.

    Great laundry and breakfast. Nice folks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Manuel6366, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Our goal is to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay every time. It is important to us that you enjoy every aspect of your stay. In the future, we do have mattress toppers available upon request should you need extra support for your bed. We don't want you sleeping on a iffy bed. Our team is here to make sure you are well taken care of any hour of the day or night. We are delighted to hear your enjoyed our guest laundry, breakfast and staff. We do hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Rocklin. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed and where our room was located

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    The wife says the bed was too high off the ground. Also, we were the last room next to the door and the outside door kept slamming all night giving my wife a not so good sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear radioguy911, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced. In the future, should you find yourself returning to our area you may request a ADA or handicap accessible room where the beds are lower to the ground. When making a reservation you may also request your room not at the end of hall will ensure you will be placed away from the exit doors. We hope this information helps for your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less