Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 311 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    We will be back

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    Over all always a good stay. Will be back again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Friendly clean place. Close to restaurants and movie theater, Sunsplash ,Thunder Valley and Galleria Mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    All around excellent stay. Was prefect for a family with young kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for leisure, families

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a wedding, along with most of the wedding guests. The air unit in the room is very loud, found out similar complaints from other guests. But the room was spacious and well appointed for this level of hotel. Were disappointed with the amount of time it took to check in since most of the guests were trying to check in at 3pm, but we all had to leave at 4pm for the wedding...some of us were late. But overall a good place to stay with TONS of food and shopping options within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    March 22, 2017

    The "message " light on my phone was on and when I called it was the staff checking in anot her guest, like they didn't know they were recording themselves.

    The alarm clock went off at 4:15am
    I feel the housekeeping staff need to check the alarms to make sure they are off

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff helpful, but property showing wear. Housekeeping leaves only the bare minimum and needs to be reminded.
    The social hour is busy and messy (do not expect much). Breakfast on styrofoam at best. Kitchen furnished mainly for microwave use (only one small fry pan for stove).
    Room was very quiet and clean. Bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay overall and great food

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    It was an amazing stay with lots of friendly people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Very convenient and amenities. The hotel offers everything you need and the surrounding area has many dining and entertainment options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites - Rocklin, CA

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Nice hotel, everything worked and was comfortable. We took two medium sized dogs and had no issues, clean areas to walk them outside and everyone was accepting and supportive. Highly recommend if you are traveling with dogs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    With the hotel being located behind a mall area I thought GPS had given the wrong directions but as I followed the instructions I found the hotel. I loved the strawberry waffles in the morning. There was a good variety of breakfast foods. The room was very comfortable and pleasant. I also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog hotel

    By

    February 28, 2017

    If you like to bring your dog this is the place for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Accommodations

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    We were well taken care of at 4:00 a.m. when no other hotels had room. We took the only room available and were very surprised at how nice the room was, that it had a sofa bed and a full kitchen. The kitchen was such a blessing and the sofa bed accommodated our daughter who joined us later that same day. The staff is very professional, friendly and respectful and I love the fact that the hotel is a non-smoking hotel. We would like to stay at other Staybridge Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less