Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 387 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Staybridge Suites in Rocklin, CA ROCKS!

    By

    August 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    From check in to check out the stay was excellent. The hotel is centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and freeways which made it much more convenient to get to places. The pool was great, as was the fitness center. There was also complementary washers and dryers available for guests to use. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again if I'm ever in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and nice pool

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our stay, would recommend it to friends and family!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay with some minor issues

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Overall good stay. Only problems were housekeeping skipping some days of cleaning without asking and not coming back when asked to come back. It's very difficult to coordinate a schedule when you have to take your pet out of the room and they don't come back when they say they will. Also, it would be better if there was a greater variety of food selections. There was the same thing everyday. It would be nice if some of the items would cater towards vegetarian/vegan individuals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    This hotel is pet friendly and it is a fairly nice hotel with nice room accommodations however the room smelled like pet urine when we address the front desk staff their reply " we do our best to keep up on it ."

    No offers were made to check to see if there was another room available and will you were felt that we were being dismissed by the front counter staff.

    If it wasn't for the smell of the room it would've been a very nice room with good accommodations we would've been very very happy and given a much better review .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    August 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    All amenities were excellent. Friendly and courteous staff. Will stay here again. Interior and exterior were appealing. Food was good and hot. Have stayed here before and always choose this hotel if we can get reservations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    So unprofessional!

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Horribly unprofessional and disorganised staff at the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    August 07, 2017

    This was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel and I enjoyed it very much. The facility was clean and comfortable. It was great that breakfast was included as well. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room friendly service

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    All staff was very courteous and friendly. upon arrival our air conditioner was working, we immediately call front desk and maintainence was there within five minutes and solved the problem, I have previously stayed at Staybridge suites but the guest i was traveling with had not. They were very satisfied and pleased with their stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    July 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast could use some work but everything else was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great evening happy hours!

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    Stayed at Staybridge Suites at Roseville. It was awesome! Loved the hotel and its staff. Amazing evening happy hours. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Useful kitchen, comfortable bed, real breakfast.

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    Useful kitchen and exercise room. Hot, real breakfast. Friendly staff and close to my meeting. A little pricey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at this hotel although it was a little hard to find it it was in the back of the shopping center you have to drive around to the back behind the stores other than that the staff was wonderful the rooms were clean and a shuttle bus that went to thunder Valley Casino there were nice restaurants close by we had a great time

    Read More
    Read Less