Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 211 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Made my stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    This is a hotel that will make your stay at the Bentonville area a lot less stressful and more enjoyable and restful hope every one gets a chance to enjoy this fine hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Front desk and breakfast staff were great, room was spotless, beds were comfortable
    Hotel common areas were clean
    Great for families
    Will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    April 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice suite very clean roomy air conditioner worked great liked the ceiling fan overall great place would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top-notch service and comfortable suite

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Would stay again; excellent experience! Great service and genuinely caring staff! Very responsive and helpful. Clean, comfortable and nicely appointed suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite and outstanding breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

    By

    April 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice comfortable suite and great breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean functional handicapped room

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Well designed and functional handicapped accessible room Served our purposes well for the four day stay. Great piece of mind knowing the room would meet our needs and never had to give it a second thought. The sofa was a tad bit uncomfortable after sitting thru five innings of the ballgame but it was a fold out so we understood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay for Sure

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    I had an great stay at this property. It was clean, comfortable, and close to almost everything I needed. The staff was professional in every aspect, and I look forward to staying here on my next trip to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room review

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Business stay on business trip room satisafzctiry except for mattress issue

    Read More
    Read Less

    A cut above the rest

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was excellent. The suite had an excellent layout and was clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and had more healthy and unique options than most other hotels. I was grateful to be able to throw a few items in the free laundry facility, and the staff were all very welcoming and attentive to my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    I am glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to your next stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Friendly Staff

    By

    February 21, 2017

    My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary on this stay. At check-in we were greeted with a "Happy Anniversary" from the clerk. She also upgraded our room to a bedroom suite. After settling in we left the hotel for a while and when we git back to our room there was a nice handwritten card along with a bottle of wine as well as Ugandan and Ecuadorian chocolate made at a local company. We had a great stay. All staff we encountered were super friendly. We will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you both for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your anniversary trip! I am glad to hear that you had such a good stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great amenities

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Great value for the price. Best hotel breakfast. Excellent rooms and quality service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and wonderful stay.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Kind and friendly service from the moment of check on. The dinners during the evenings the first few nights of the week are great. Breakfast is wonderful. Room was nice and clean. Cozy atmosphere in the suite and makes traveling comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to your next stay with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less