Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Room review

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Business stay on business trip room satisafzctiry except for mattress issue

    Read More
    Read Less

    A cut above the rest

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was excellent. The suite had an excellent layout and was clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and had more healthy and unique options than most other hotels. I was grateful to be able to throw a few items in the free laundry facility, and the staff were all very welcoming and attentive to my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    I am glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to your next stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Friendly Staff

    By

    February 21, 2017

    My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary on this stay. At check-in we were greeted with a "Happy Anniversary" from the clerk. She also upgraded our room to a bedroom suite. After settling in we left the hotel for a while and when we git back to our room there was a nice handwritten card along with a bottle of wine as well as Ugandan and Ecuadorian chocolate made at a local company. We had a great stay. All staff we encountered were super friendly. We will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you both for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your anniversary trip! I am glad to hear that you had such a good stay. We look forward to your next visit with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great amenities

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Great value for the price. Best hotel breakfast. Excellent rooms and quality service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and wonderful stay.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Kind and friendly service from the moment of check on. The dinners during the evenings the first few nights of the week are great. Breakfast is wonderful. Room was nice and clean. Cozy atmosphere in the suite and makes traveling comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to your next stay with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 05, 2017

    This is a very nice hotel. Everything was very clean. There was no extraneous noise or anything that would keep you from being able to sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your comments and your business! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Room was large, clean, nicely decorated. Kitchen was well stocked with houseware items. Nice breakfast.
    My only issue was the the light bulbs were very dim, making the room quite dark and the vanity area hard to use for makeup. Towels were clean but very rough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I am passing your comments on to our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Great visit. The staff was accommodating at all times and made my business trip a pleasure. I will confidently book in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to hear it was positive! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable with great service

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Friendly staff, clean room, slept well, felt safe, good food, overall great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We appreciate your comments and your business! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a week and was very pleased with this location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for sharing! One of our best features is our convenience to most of Northwest Arkansas. Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Good customer service and friendly service. Breakfast needs to be improved. Evening social is good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Good breakfast, clean suites, good value for the buck.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Jay Idleman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less